Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Filtrete
Basic Dust & Lint Reduction Pleated Air Filter, 14x30x1-In.
Filtrete

Basic Dust & Lint Reduction Pleated Air Filter, 14x30x1-In.

Basic Dust & Lint Reduction Pleated Air Filter, 14x30x1-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_126608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
Out of stock
Model #
324DC-6
Item #
126608

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
14" x 30" x 1", Gray, Basic Dust & Lint Filtrete Filter, Electrostatically Charged Fibers Attract & Capture Large Airborne Allergens Like Pollen, Household Dust & Lint, Ideal For High Velocity Heating/Cooling Systems, Performs Better Than Ordinary Fiberglass & Washable 1" Filters, For Residential Use Only, MPR Rating 300, Filter Lasts For 90 Days.
  • 90 Day Pleated Filter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU126608
Weight0.610000
Furnace Filter Size (in.)14x30x1
UPC00051111025567
Country of OriginNL
Package Width14.0
Package Length1.0
Package Height30.0
Model Number324DC-6
BrandFiltrete
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter I have tried various filters and find that this works well for my condo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catches the allergens I keep my air filter cleaning machine in my bedroom and use it every night. After a while the filter gets really gray, so I know it's working. Also my husband used to have breathing problems when he went to bed and now he is breathing much easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed the Clean Living Filters They completely changed the size and function of this filter. And it's not a good change. I need a Merv 5 for my furnace and they are tough to find. I might need to look for another brand as this 'new' style doesn't help the dust. Diasapointed.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With 3M you cant go wrong Does an excellent job of capturing dust and dander and what not hairs and whatever weird things get sucked up into the filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Catches ALL I am pleased with how much this filter caught in it...that was floating through our house. Nice job!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Great filter keeps house clean love it best price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter !! The best you can Buy! They are worth every cent I pay for them. It keep my home smelling good and the air clean!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stopping features of dust good thick filter material to stop dust in house wife is a happy camper now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter This filter has added features. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter I have used this filter for years and am very pleased with the performance and cost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've 3M filters I only use 3M filters they are superior in reduction of air born pollution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IHi efficiency! Ever since I started using Filtrete High Efficiency ac filters, I’ve noticed a considerable reduction in the dust that inevitably settles in our home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Air Filter! I have been buying Filtrete Air Filters for my central unit for many years. Multiple dogs, children and now grandchildren. Very pleased with the product and it’s performance. It does exactly what it is designed to do and the price for the filters are within my retirement budget. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this about a month ago and I'm so glad I did! It works really well compared to the cheaper ones that I've bought in the past. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and strong Love the 3 month time frame! I was buying a 3 pack of cheap filters; changing monthly and no matter what they still did a horrible job! For the price of one good Filtrete filter, I get more for my money, less time spent dusting in my house, less time spent changing filters every month, AND a piece of mind knowing my A/C unit is happy being able to breath and run efficiently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preventive Maintenance is key! In the long-run, doing as much as you can to prevent problems will be key to your health & success! - You will thank me . ... . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good filter terrific air filter; works as it should I would purchase again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air cleaner! I use these filters in my home and I have been pleased with the way they help to cut down on dust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well and lasts Great product. Goes the distance and does what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Filter This filter serves its purpose, and is backed by a good company.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable & Works great! I used to use generic filters, but they never seemed to do a good job. I was very happy that I got better results using this filter.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical + Thorough = Healthier Air I feel good about using this product because it works great and it is economical for my budget. I do change it every 60 days when I see the dark dust, lint, and hairs that it attracts! I would like to move up to a higher filtration level with our pollen & allergy season in full swing. None of their products will disappoint you!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to My friend told me about this product and said I should try it. I can't believe the difference! I will only buy this product from now on.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for our home! We have used the 300 filter in our home for the past 7 years and not once have we have had any issues with dust from our air vents or keeping our a/c coils clean. This works very well, and it's affordable too!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filtrete clean living Was skeptical about a filter at this price making a noticeable difference. Why not I said it doesn't cost that much more and they have your size in stock. Was amazed when I checked the furnace at how well it cleans junk out of the air . Who would of thought?
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Job Done I bought this filter at my local store and have been satisfied with the performance. Will be buying again. :)
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable We can always count on this filter to be durable for the time limit given! We're worry free when using this product :-)
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter I have been using this filter for 9 years and have been very pleased with them. This filter is very good at catching the very fine dust in the air and have done a excellent job of keeping my ducts clean.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filtration for General Home Use I have been using Filtrete filters in my HVAC System almost all the time. Sometimes I tried other cheaper brands but I have found that overall Filtrete Filters are the best buy for the way they filter the air. We have been living in our home since 1990 and have used others but we always come back to Filtrete. They say that as a general rule of thumb to use them up to 90 days, however I always try to change mine out at least every 30 to 60 days. Not because of the product, but because I don't like to leave them where they get really dirty where the air has a hard time trying to go through and it lengthens the life of any system you have. Overall a very good product.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This filter reduces the amount of dust I breath in, significantly helping my dust allergy, thus improving the quality of my living space.
Date published: 2014-09-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_126608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.