Filtrete
Basic Dust & Lint Reduction Pleated Air Filter, 3 Months, 14x24x1-In.
Filtrete

Basic Dust & Lint Reduction Pleated Air Filter, 3 Months, 14x24x1-In.

Basic Dust & Lint Reduction Pleated Air Filter, 3 Months, 14x24x1-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 815.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_815
  • loc_en_US, sid_126607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
323DC-6
Item #
126607

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
14" x 24" x 1", Gray, Basic Dust & Lint Filtrete Filter, Electrostatically Charged Fibers Attract & Capture Large Airborne Allergens Like Pollen, Household Dust & Lint, Ideal For High Velocity Heating/Cooling Systems, Performs Better Than Ordinary Fiberglass & Washable 1" Filters, For Residential Use Only, MPR Rating 300, Filter Lasts For 90 Days.
  • 90 Day Pleated Filter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU126607
Weight0.590000
Furnace Filter Size (in.)14x24x1
UPC00051111020814
Country of OriginUS
Package Width14.0
Package Length1.0
Package Height24.0
Model Number323DC-6
BrandFiltrete
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives dogs health and longevity! Fed Pedigree to our Labrador for 14 years. He was always healthy and strong with a beautiful coat right until the end of his life. I credit Pedigree with helping us keep our “Old Man” for so many years.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter This filter has added features. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Both my dogs love this brand. Only draw back is the kibble could be smaller just a little bit. 5 star product from pedigree.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter I have used this filter for years and am very pleased with the performance and cost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've 3M filters I only use 3M filters they are superior in reduction of air born pollution [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IHi efficiency! Ever since I started using Filtrete High Efficiency ac filters, I’ve noticed a considerable reduction in the dust that inevitably settles in our home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Air Filter! I have been buying Filtrete Air Filters for my central unit for many years. Multiple dogs, children and now grandchildren. Very pleased with the product and it’s performance. It does exactly what it is designed to do and the price for the filters are within my retirement budget. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this about a month ago and I'm so glad I did! It works really well compared to the cheaper ones that I've bought in the past. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and strong Love the 3 month time frame! I was buying a 3 pack of cheap filters; changing monthly and no matter what they still did a horrible job! For the price of one good Filtrete filter, I get more for my money, less time spent dusting in my house, less time spent changing filters every month, AND a piece of mind knowing my A/C unit is happy being able to breath and run efficiently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preventive Maintenance is key! In the long-run, doing as much as you can to prevent problems will be key to your health & success! - You will thank me . ... . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good filter terrific air filter; works as it should I would purchase again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good dog food good dog food my 4 dogs eat this food. and the beef flavor one they love it
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food! I have four dogs, and for the longest time had a hard time finding a food all of them could eat, enjoy,and also do well on depending on their varying needs. We tried all different diets from different popular brands that are supposedly the best you can buy, as well as making our own homemade food, and it just wasn't working. When we tried Pedigree it was almost an instant change. They had an appetite again, lots of energy, full shiny coats, and no stomach problems. It also helped improve my older dog's joints. They still gobble their food down at every meal, and really enjoy it. Best of all, they all do extremely well on it. I will not change their food, after all the types we tried before, we find Pedigree is the best and is the brand we will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great air cleaner! I use these filters in my home and I have been pleased with the way they help to cut down on dust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Filtrete 14x24x1-In. Dust Reduction Furnace Fil A great price for furnace filters. They were promptly shipped and notification that they were received by the local True Value store was prompt.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this food I have been buying pedigree for over 20 years :-).
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog hates the star shaped pieces My dog seems to like this food except for the star shaped tan colored pieces. I don't know how he does it but I give him a bowl of food and he eats his way around them until they are the only pieces left. He just will not eat them.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dog food My dog absolutely loved this dog food. I was very surprised because she is a picky eater and normally dumps out her food, but with this dog food she ate it all. I'm highly impressed with this dog food and would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Charlie lived to the age of 20 on Pedigree I fed our BichonPoo Charlie Pedigree and he lived to be twenty years old. He had no major health issues until his death. We continue feeding our seven year old Cockapoo Pedigree. She loves it and is acting like a puppy!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great dog food I think this is one of the best dog foods that I've tried for my dog. And my neighbors dogs and the zipper is the best thing I've seen on dog food bags. Thank you for the love that you give to our dogs. If you haven't tried it, try it!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog food My 3 dogs love this pedigree dog food and I love the new zip lock bags when I give it to them I know they are getting fresh food thank you
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pedigree We run a farm and all my animals Love Pedigree dog food from the chickens, Peacocks, pheasants down to our dogs.. Their Fur & Feathers are clean Silky and healthy! I wouldn't feed anything else but Pedigree
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it!! We've been buying this dog food for years. It's the only one purpose 4 dogs will eat.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from attracts ants Just bought these two small bags of food and put in a container. Set it up to feed my dog now the bowl is full of ants. I will not buy this again.this is my first and last.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd recommend I LOVE THIS FOOD FOR MY DOGS! They wouldn't eat anything else other than pedigree and they look 100% healthier since I started them on it!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pedigree dog food! I've always fed Pedigree to my dogs. Currently I have an 8 year old Labrador and a 15 year old German Shorthair! They are fat and happy dogs. I feed them Pedigree Adult Food and Pedigree soft canned food. They absolutely love the canned Pedigree Beef, Bacon and Cheese mixed in with their kibble. I attribute their long, heathy lives, in part, to Pedigree Dog Food.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food on the market I have feed my dog now 12 this food since day one have changed him around to see if there was another brand he liked better but always messed up his tummy so I stopped and he is doing great and his mom was on this brand all her life I also love that pedigree helps out other facilities in need with donation of food
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quantities I have been buying this food forever the only thing that peeves me is the quantities vary all the time what does 10% more mean just replaced a bag that said 10% more the bagI replaced says the same 10% more one bag is 22.7 kg the other is 19.8 kg that is bout 7lbs difference thats a lot of food differencial.. wish pedigree were more consistant( 10% of what ) I shop
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome My 3 dogs love the adult pedigree! Wi ups like to suggest that the company to please put "zipper" in your larger 50 lbs bags it helps with freshness and where we live keeps the roaches out. And my dogs won't eat if roaches have been in the bag. Please take the suggestion from my dogs! Thank you
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dog My dog just passed away yesterday of 13 years. We have only feed him Pedigree dog food. I truely feel the food and its great ingredients helped him live a long healthly life. Thank you Pedigree
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_815
  • loc_en_US, sid_126607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.