Filtrete

Basic Dust & Lint Reduction Pleated Furnace Filter, 14x24x1-In.

Dust Reduction Pleated Furnace Filter, 14x24x1-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 782.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_126607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.79
In stock
Model #
323DC-6
Item #
126607

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
14" x 24" x 1", Gray, Basic Dust & Lint Filtrete Filter, Electrostatically Charged Fibers Attract & Capture Large Airborne Allergens Like Pollen, Household Dust & Lint, Ideal For High Velocity Heating/Cooling Systems, Performs Better Than Ordinary Fiberglass & Washable 1" Filters, For Residential Use Only, MPR Rating 300, Filter Lasts For 90 Days.
  • 90 Day Pleated Filter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 126607
Weight 0.5900
Furnace Filter Size (in.) 14x24x1
UPC 00051111020814
Country of Origin US
Package Width 14.0
Package Length 1.0
Package Height 24.0
Model Number 323DC-6
Brand Filtrete
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EEWW I was looking for a more affordable option for dog food and thought id give this a try. I wouldn't feed this food to a stray dog. I opened the bag and the entire inside was molded!!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value My mom's dachsund dog has been eating pedigree small dog food and he seems to be doing well on it he's 12 years old and still active and loving.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my dogs I have fed this to all of my dogs. I have a 15 year old lab that the vet told us he was the healthiest 15 year old lab he has ever seen. All of my dogs have loved this food.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper in food Found a peice of blue paper inside a Chuck I was mashing up for my puppy
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it every 1 1/2 week - 2 weeks I have 5 dogs ranging from all different sizes and different breeds to different ages!!!! I love the fact that Pedigree offers 50 lbs of HEALTHY food at a reasonable price for my Pooches! Their overall appearance since we switched to Pedigree is phenomenal!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food My 2 dogs love this good food.I Buy the the wet and the dry food.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog food I luv this food used it for over 15 yrs, I Would RECOMMED This To Anyone WITH animals
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! My dog really loves it. Its her favorite out of all the other food we have tryed. It dos't make her sick.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pedigree We used to feed our science diet when they were younger and our boy kept getting calcium build up. We switched to pedigree right after and they love it. It is such a good balance. We've got two young adult dogs, a puppy, and a senior and they all do fantastic on it.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent dog food love to fee my dogs this product it has been the only product I have feed all my dogs all of their livesd
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, dog loves I've been feeding my dog pedigree her whole life. She is now 14 and the only health problems to pop up is that she is losing her eye sight to cataracts. I could contribute her good health to a combination of things but this product has to be one of the main reasons she is still with me and in good health. Also, she really loves the chicken flavored food.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mhm I bought this dog good jasper loves it he goes crazy ever time he smells it going in to his dog bowl thank u for this amazing dog food
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dogs love it! I started giving this to my 2 dogs about 6 months ago. Found they had easier digestion, ate it more readily and decreased amount of stool. Which tells me they are retaining it and getting the nutrients they need. And they really are eating better!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well and lasts Great product. Goes the distance and does what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Filter This filter serves its purpose, and is backed by a good company.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! I have 3 dogs (11, 10 and 3 years old) that can be fussy eaters. They all love it! I haven't seen them react to any other dog food as excited as they do to this new "meatier" flavor of the adult (chicken) dry food.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used this product for years . no complaints
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New meatier product Pedigree was the only food my extremely fussy dog would eat..now that the product was changed she won't eat whatever those green and reddish pieces are..thanks for changing something that wasn't broke!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Lab Chris loves her new food. I bought this three weeks ago and it is a great food. Chris was losing weight. She averages about 59 Lbs. but one day I checked and she was 49.5 Lbs. so I switched foods. The other wasn't a bad food but helped dogs lose weight. Since the change neighbors have mentioned that Chris a happier. My next door neighbor wonders how I turn her energy off. She is happy and energetic and I don't see a problem with that as long as she listens. Chris is wearing her perpetual grin again.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! My two dogs have eaten Pedigree Adult dry food all of their lives. One is 14 years old and the other is 10. My little one has now decided that the 'yellow' pieces are his favorite and will pick them all out, leaving only the brown pieces. If he comes back later to eat, he will sit and stare at me and the bowl, waiting for me to give him more of the 'yellow' pieces. Ever consider putting more of those pieces in the bag? That flavor seems to have the fewest pieces. :)
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wont eat i have noticed a change where you added peas etc to the dry and now my dogs wont touch it, they want the old kind just the chicken with the nuggets in it
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened - this stuff has the nastiest stench I have been buying this food for years for my dogs. Bought a bag last week, now it's full of green and orange bits. Mixed it (as usual) with a can of Pedigree. THIS STUFF STINKS NOW. Really nasty stench when wet now. My dog won't eat it at all, and he used to clean his bowl every night. Who changed the formula and why? What happened?
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Somara loves this food! Great product! My dog love this food..........mmmmm
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My dogs really love it and i love how it really helps my dogs
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love My dog loves this food and it last for a long time
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You changed the food!?! I am extremely upset that you started coloring the food! I have used Pedifree for years. One main reason being that you didn't use food coloring. Now I will have to go thru the trouble of finding a new dog food, that I can afford, that I am happy with, that doesn't color the food. That used to be pedigree. PLEASE go back to the original way.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it, but not the best My dog Brownie likes the food, however he would probably prefer something with different flavors... like the brand Beneful for example. I like the food for my dog, but he is not "excited" to eat.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dog Food My dog loves this dog food. She is a very picky eater. Thanks for making healthy food for dog.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adult complete nutrition I unfortunatlely will probably have to change foods. You have changed the formula to include more "meaty flavors". and some new color chunks. The new flavors are not sitting well with my 4 dogs. Especially my senior. I have used this food for years and now I am not sure where to go. I might have some choices to get the old formula in other stores but thats the point.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 25 years young My Coco girl had been eating pedigree her entire life and is turning 25 years old this month April 2015. I have vet records to prove her age and she's still going sting. Thank you pedigree for such fine food. Judi Mullins Hallettsville Texas
Date published: 2015-04-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_126607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.