Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
323DC-6
Item #
126607
Filtrete

Basic Dust & Lint Reduction Pleated Furnace Filter, 14x24x1-In.

Dust Reduction Pleated Furnace Filter, 14x24x1-In. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 780.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_780
  • loc_en_US, sid_126607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.79
In stock
Model #
323DC-6
Item #
126607

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
14" x 24" x 1", Gray, Basic Dust & Lint Filtrete Filter, Electrostatically Charged Fibers Attract & Capture Large Airborne Allergens Like Pollen, Household Dust & Lint, Ideal For High Velocity Heating/Cooling Systems, Performs Better Than Ordinary Fiberglass & Washable 1" Filters, For Residential Use Only, MPR Rating 300, Filter Lasts For 90 Days.
  • 90 Day Pleated Filter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 126607
Weight 0.5900
Furnace Filter Size (in.) 14x24x1
UPC 00051111020814
Country of Origin US
Package Width 14.0
Package Length 1.0
Package Height 24.0
Model Number 323DC-6
Brand Filtrete
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Purina My dogs have been on Diamond and Purina dog foods and Pedigree by far has help with their energy levels, their gas and they will actually eat the food instead of just picking at it.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible food The first ingredient is corn. Seriously? Theres no actual meat. By product meals. Fat. Horrible food
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1st Ingredient CORN Corn... one of the worst things you could put in dog food and its their 1st ingredient!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Been feeding my 2 dogs this food for almost their whole life. I just rescued a severely under weight old English bulldog. He loves this food and it is putting weight on him quickly. So happy this dog food is reasonably priced and offers all the nutrience my 3 very different dogs need.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great dog food my three dogs are very picky and they love this food
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives dogs health and longevity! Fed Pedigree to our Labrador for 14 years. He was always healthy and strong with a beautiful coat right until the end of his life. I credit Pedigree with helping us keep our “Old Man” for so many years.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Both my dogs love this brand. Only draw back is the kibble could be smaller just a little bit. 5 star product from pedigree.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good dog food good dog food my 4 dogs eat this food. and the beef flavor one they love it
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food! I have four dogs, and for the longest time had a hard time finding a food all of them could eat, enjoy,and also do well on depending on their varying needs. We tried all different diets from different popular brands that are supposedly the best you can buy, as well as making our own homemade food, and it just wasn't working. When we tried Pedigree it was almost an instant change. They had an appetite again, lots of energy, full shiny coats, and no stomach problems. It also helped improve my older dog's joints. They still gobble their food down at every meal, and really enjoy it. Best of all, they all do extremely well on it. I will not change their food, after all the types we tried before, we find Pedigree is the best and is the brand we will continue to use.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3M Filtrete 14x24x1-In. Dust Reduction Furnace Fil A great price for furnace filters. They were promptly shipped and notification that they were received by the local True Value store was prompt.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this food I have been buying pedigree for over 20 years :-).
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog hates the star shaped pieces My dog seems to like this food except for the star shaped tan colored pieces. I don't know how he does it but I give him a bowl of food and he eats his way around them until they are the only pieces left. He just will not eat them.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dog food My dog absolutely loved this dog food. I was very surprised because she is a picky eater and normally dumps out her food, but with this dog food she ate it all. I'm highly impressed with this dog food and would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Charlie lived to the age of 20 on Pedigree I fed our BichonPoo Charlie Pedigree and he lived to be twenty years old. He had no major health issues until his death. We continue feeding our seven year old Cockapoo Pedigree. She loves it and is acting like a puppy!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great dog food I think this is one of the best dog foods that I've tried for my dog. And my neighbors dogs and the zipper is the best thing I've seen on dog food bags. Thank you for the love that you give to our dogs. If you haven't tried it, try it!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog food My 3 dogs love this pedigree dog food and I love the new zip lock bags when I give it to them I know they are getting fresh food thank you
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pedigree We run a farm and all my animals Love Pedigree dog food from the chickens, Peacocks, pheasants down to our dogs.. Their Fur & Feathers are clean Silky and healthy! I wouldn't feed anything else but Pedigree
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it!! We've been buying this dog food for years. It's the only one purpose 4 dogs will eat.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from attracts ants Just bought these two small bags of food and put in a container. Set it up to feed my dog now the bowl is full of ants. I will not buy this again.this is my first and last.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd recommend I LOVE THIS FOOD FOR MY DOGS! They wouldn't eat anything else other than pedigree and they look 100% healthier since I started them on it!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pedigree dog food! I've always fed Pedigree to my dogs. Currently I have an 8 year old Labrador and a 15 year old German Shorthair! They are fat and happy dogs. I feed them Pedigree Adult Food and Pedigree soft canned food. They absolutely love the canned Pedigree Beef, Bacon and Cheese mixed in with their kibble. I attribute their long, heathy lives, in part, to Pedigree Dog Food.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food on the market I have feed my dog now 12 this food since day one have changed him around to see if there was another brand he liked better but always messed up his tummy so I stopped and he is doing great and his mom was on this brand all her life I also love that pedigree helps out other facilities in need with donation of food
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quantities I have been buying this food forever the only thing that peeves me is the quantities vary all the time what does 10% more mean just replaced a bag that said 10% more the bagI replaced says the same 10% more one bag is 22.7 kg the other is 19.8 kg that is bout 7lbs difference thats a lot of food differencial.. wish pedigree were more consistant( 10% of what ) I shop
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome My 3 dogs love the adult pedigree! Wi ups like to suggest that the company to please put "zipper" in your larger 50 lbs bags it helps with freshness and where we live keeps the roaches out. And my dogs won't eat if roaches have been in the bag. Please take the suggestion from my dogs! Thank you
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dog My dog just passed away yesterday of 13 years. We have only feed him Pedigree dog food. I truely feel the food and its great ingredients helped him live a long healthly life. Thank you Pedigree
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ingredients Ground whole grain corn as a first ingredient? I'm sorry but no. That's a huge red flag right there. Humans have trouble digesting corn, let alone dogs, who are more carnivorous.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With 5 dogs this is the only thing they agree on. With 5 dogs, and 2 with allergies, this is the only food they all can eat that they're not allergic to.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedigree dog food Praise the Lord. My dog, Walter, only eat this brand of dog food. He loves it and I do too period pedigree you rock.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EEWW I was looking for a more affordable option for dog food and thought id give this a try. I wouldn't feed this food to a stray dog. I opened the bag and the entire inside was molded!!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value My mom's dachsund dog has been eating pedigree small dog food and he seems to be doing well on it he's 12 years old and still active and loving.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_780
  • loc_en_US, sid_126607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.