$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Febreze
Fabric Refresher Pet Odor Eliminator, 27-oz.
Febreze

Fabric Refresher Pet Odor Eliminator, 27-oz.

Fabric Refresher Pet Odor Eliminator, 27-oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_210372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.29
In stock
Model #
19755
Item #
210372

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
27oz Febreze Fabric Refresher- Pet Odor Eliminator. Eliminates odors & refreshes fabrics you wish you could wash. Perfect to use on furniture upholstery, rugs/carpet, clothing. Fne mist ro free fabrics of common odors such as pet smells, smoke, body odors. Add to your cleaning routine for whole -house freshness.
  • Febreze
  • Fabric Refresh
  • Pet Odor Eliminator
Specifications
Specifications
SKU210372
Weight2.050000
UPC00037000197553
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.0
Package Length3.03
Package Height9.71
Model Number19755
BrandFebreze
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell This is the best smelling fabric spray they make. I have used this for over 2 years and will continue to as long as it's made.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so great...would never buy, again. The pre-Febreeze smell was better than post-treatment. I actually took it to the dry cleaner to get the smell out, rather than wear it.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nozzle of a problem I have two cats, pet odor air effects had a great scent. However, due to the nozzle breaking, I have a bottle filled with product but no way to use. If only there was a way, but no way to remove/replace nozzle so another waste of hard earned cash for something that could of been helpful.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not lavender, but nice This is the least "Febreze" scent in the lineup, which is why I like it. It's definitely not lavender, and actually a little masculine. I like that when you spray it it doesn't smell like you've sprayed Febreze all over. We use it as a temporary fix when people are coming over to to freshen spots where our dogs sleep. The scent lasts quite a while and smells clean as opposed to overly fragranced.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like Smell of I Like smell of this prodouct It easily elimanatees the smell smell of my stonky 32 dogs. I spray once or twice a minute and leave a good smell taste smell in my mouth. I like how it smells not like dogs so the dog smell is not there so it doesn't smell like dogs and I donut have to smell the smell of dogs. I like smell of. The dogs also like.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered vomit smell My toddler vomited on everything including my bed. This product did it's job! The dispenser needs some work. I normally buy store brand fabric refreshers because it doesn't leak when sprayed. I honestly dumped your product into a knock off brand because the sprayer works better.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product smells amazing. This product smells amazing.This product smells amazing.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Excellent My dog got skunked late 1 night & we had our whole house fan on, needless to say our house stunk to high heaven. After de-skunking the dog I went in the house w the only Febreze I had on hand and sprayed it EVERYWHERE Thankfully we have more hardwood flooring than carpeting turning the whole house fan on again I did spray the throw rugs and furniture for 11/2-2 days and being the skeptic I am didn't think we'd ever get the "skunk smell" out. Well let me tell you after day 2 we are skunk free thanks to febreze!!!! :) Thank You so much for changing my skepticism and making me a Full Time Febreze user Only!!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good The product is verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry gooood.Thankss.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rid of skunk odor on dog's collar My dog tangled with a skunk. She wears an invisible fence collar. I removed the receiver and soaked the collar in baking soda water and washed in washer but still smelled like skunk. So I soaked it with Febreze Heavy duty and it worked great. I cannot detect the skunk odor at all. As for the receiver, I put in a baggy with dry baking soda , after wiping it thoroughly with a bleach wipe. The next morning still had a skunk smell. So I sprayed the heavy duty Febreze let it dry and although it was less it still smelled. Sprayed a second time and let dry and on first sniff, appears to be skunk odor free . Wish I could spray it on my dog as after a hydrogen peroxide bath and two baths with shampoo from the vet, I can still detect skunk odor although it is at a tolerable level now.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent and clears air quickly I have a cat and two labs inside. Gets rid of the general animal smell especially wet dog after it rains. Really gets rid of odors when there is an occasional "accident". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Nice product for when you need to freshen up. Living in a house with 3 boys, it has it's work cut out for it. But it does stand up to the test. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective, but fragrant The productive works very well. However, the scent is very strong. I am sensitive to artificial scents, so this is a negative for me. Overall, the product is good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product! We have one crazy American Staffordshire puppy and this completely removes any lingering odors. Even with a regular bathtime, "Tucker" still manages to get that doggy smell. I use Fabric Refresher for Pet Odor Eliminator all around the house and it completely removes any notion that a dog lives here! Absolutely love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eliminates odors Febreze works wonderfully to help eliminate pet odors and makes the house smell nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More like pet odor destroyer! I have a very hyper dog who loves to roll in the dirt and grass and is stingy about baths, so he's a big stinky boy and makes our couches smell like dirt and grass too!! With this product I can spray a hearty amount over the room and couches and within minutes the couches and carpet smell clean again. The scent is very strong and smells almost of fresh cotton or detergent, it smells like clean clothes fresh out the dryer!! I spray this over the couches and carpets right before a Vacuum. I would recommend to anyone who has large dog(s) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products works. I have a dog. I rescued a dog approx. 5 yrs old. He adopted my couch. I use Febreze pet odor Eliminator. I can assure use it works. I vaccum my couch and spray febreze and it really works. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked beyond my expectations I purchased Febreze pet odor eliminator because my older dog was napping on my living room sectional. I have a family child care and did not want any unwanted odors. I used the Febreze on my living room sectional as soon as I got home from the store. I sprayed the sectional and let it dry. The doggy smell disappeared and it smelled fresh. The amazing thing is that I have tried other products on the sectional and my dog will not go near it for days. He did go and take a nap on the sectional as soon as I let him back in the room. Now I am happy I have found a product that works and he is happy that I still let him nap in his favorite spot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I live in a 31' travel trailer with 2 small dogs. This product is the best? I have allergies and a lot of fabric which can't be washed. This spray takes care of all my problems, and helps with my allergies! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do I have a pet? We acquired a puppy for the first time two years ago and we are still getting used to owning a pet. My biggest fear is that we will smell like pet owners, but we have no problems thanks to Febreze. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What dog? Using Febreze's Pet Odor Eliminator, anyone visiting our home can not tell we have a dog that "rules the roost". He has his own chair so he can look out the window. He sleeps on our beds at night. So, I spray everything with Febreze. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is the best on the Market I love Febreeze! The only product I will use to freshens up rooms & furniture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Febreze- Best Invention Febreze, no matter which fragrance or non-fragrance, is the best invention. Although nothing removes cat urine odor, this and all the Febreze varieties do a great job eliminating most other types of odors. Example, my winter coat gets Febreze'd about once a week. It is dry-clean only and dry cleaning my coat several times a winter is an expense. (I do not like the home dry cleaning products.) Febreze gets rid of the cigarette smoke from the person standing next to me. Febreze gets rid of the onion smell after eating breakfast in my favorite diner. Febreze freshens up my furniture when it's too cold out to open up a window and let fresh air in. Frebreze ....well, you get the picture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use I liked it .It worked as promised. I also used it as an air freshener. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kills the pet oders! I have two Great Pyrenees, which between the two they weigh well over 300 lbs! They love getting up on our sofas and so after a while the sofas start to smell! The Pet Oder Eliminator WORKS! The smell is gone, the room smells fresh as well as the sofas! I've tried other products and they all fall way short of Febreeze Pet Order Eliminator! I have it in my house at all times! I highly recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my favorite scent I love all the febreze products but this has to be my all time favorite scent. I use the car products, the air freshners, and the candles and I love them all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a pleasant smell. Because we have pets that live in the house, we always keep Febreze on hand. It works great on the cloth furniture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product smells great and works good We have an old dog and we use febreze pet odor eliminator on the furniture. It works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four dogs and a cat can leave odor on everything they touch and don't touch! Taking care of my two large dogs, my daughter's two large dogs and my son's cat can make for a very smelly house. I never want guests to be over run by pet smells when visiting my house. And even worse when we can smell those odors living there you know they have to be strong. I move from room to room using the Pet Odor Eliminator on couches, pillows, bedspreads you name it. Quickly those pet odors are eliminated leaving my house refreshed for the day. Can't live without it! Now if I could only keep the animals out of the trash! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. I use this when my 3 small dogs have been in the rain and smell like dogs will do. It really clears the air. With 3 dogs that smell can be overpowering, and nothing else seems to do the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_210372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.