Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
19755
Item #
210372
Febreze

Fabric Refresher Pet Odor Eliminator, 27-oz.

Fabric Refresher Pet Odor Eliminator, 27-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 407.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_210372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.29
In stock
Model #
19755
Item #
210372

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
27oz Febreze Fabric Refresher- Pet Odor Eliminator. Eliminates odors & refreshes fabrics you wish you could wash. Perfect to use on furniture upholstery, rugs/carpet, clothing. Fne mist ro free fabrics of common odors such as pet smells, smoke, body odors. Add to your cleaning routine for whole -house freshness.
  • Febreze
  • Fabric Refresh
  • Pet Odor Eliminator
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 210372
Weight 2.0500
UPC 00037000197553
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.0
Package Length 3.03
Package Height 9.71
Model Number 19755
Brand Febreze
Manufacturer Name PROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surprisingly decent There’s so many different varieties of Febreze, I try to Purchase a different sent each time fabric freshener is on my shopping list... Tide original is a perfect choice if your being indecisive about the next one to try... And its Febreze, you know it’s generally going to do what it does, regardless of its many variations. Lol
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 9024214678 I bought from super store in Halifax and sprayed it and not a smell like supposed to not strong at all like it was expired but I cant find a date
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh This product, does exactly what they preach. Living with a smoker, every nite before I go to slleep, I spray my microfiber furniture and the carpets. U wouldn’t know a smoker lives in that house,
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is amazing. Great product to freshen up your home and give you the great fragrance you have been looking for.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always works when needed. Always like to have this handy after cooking a strong odor meal, or just whenever needed. Have 2 teenage sons who really don't have the best smelling rooms. I know this isn't the solution for a clean house, but comes in handy when I need it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pump mechanism is terrible! I love this product. It’s perfect for reducing the pet smells HOWEVER the pump mechanism is terrible! I purchased 2 bottles whilst doing my grocery shopping a while ago but had to decanter them into an alternative spray bottle as neither worked! A faulty batch I thought so when stocking up again on this product yesterday I am frustrated to find I have the same problem with this one too! I shouldn’t have to keep decanting it into an alternative bottle. So annoying!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this but hard to find This works really well but am having a hard time finding it in my area. Very hard to find.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Product Smells This product smells not because its supposed to. On two different occasions my wife has used it with disastrous results. In both cases she used it (per instructions) resulting in two of her shirts being stained indelibly by the product. I can’t seriously believe we’re the only case of this happening. Needless to say we won’t make the mistake again. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Wonderful product, very efficient. will buy again, would recommend to the public, should be in every grocery store end convenience store. Price was reasonable with coupon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rat I have 2 indoor cats, and this helps with the smell so much!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The product does what it actually say it can do. Some places it's a little pricey, but I still buy it because it works.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a go to I do love the Frebreze spray for carpets and furniture it has a good scent not over powering scent. The scent doesn't last long though. I think its a great product but could be improved to last longer. I would recommend it to everyone I know but everyone knows about it. It's iconic so no reason to say anything about it to family or friends.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We have allergies and are sensitive to fragrances. This product is great for us. We live on a farm, and it works great to keep the house and vehicles smelling clean. Since they don't make an unscented bathroom spray, we keep a bottle by the bathroom door and when we leave, we lightly mist the air. It's a decent solution. I just wish they made and unscented bathroom spray!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEBREZE FABRIC Love this stuff!!! Keeps everything smelling great.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekly Cleaning Staple We recently moved into a home built in the 60s that has that older home smell to it that will settle into our fabric window coverings. We also have 2 cats and a preteen son that love to roll around on our area rugs and throw pillows. I love them, but they can definitely leave behind smells. This product is a staple in my go to cleaning products. I use it weekly when cleaning and love to do a quick once over on the rugs, throw pillows, curtains and couch when we have guests coming over. The scents are refreshing and are subtle and after using this product I am often told by family and friends how nice our house smells.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best odor eliminator Love Febreeze products! With pets and kids, this is the only fabric refresher that actually refreshes my home!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Febreze fabric This is a great product. I even keep the one on the go in my truck
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for teenagers hampers Nothing like having 2 teens at home, when they are back from sports drop their dirty and stinky uniforms in their hampers. I come with this wonderful product and spray a bit and done! Smells wonderful until its taken to the washing machine!... Wonderful product!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always buy it now! After years of cheap follow store sprays. I finally decided to try! I was not disappointed! I will forever be a buyer of this brand. The smell is so amazing and last longer than any cheapo product I have ever tried. I will forever be a fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works It works extremely well. The scents last for at least 2-3 days. It's an easy solution in between washing!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness This smells so good and makes my fabric and my sofa and loveseat come back to life. I will always use this product and it does not color bleed the furniture either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Febreze Fabric Works! Love all the Febreze products! Good price for the volume. I have two boys, so I use a lot of it!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Downy scented spray I'm obsessed with it. It makes everything smell so fresh!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh! Love the fact that DAYS after I "misted" inside my closets with Febreze FABRIC, my clothes etc. still smelled freshly laundered! The added bonus, it's not over powering just clean! Great addition to the Febreze product line.......Try it, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for chemically sensitive! Yay!!!!! I have very bad chemical sensitivities and most sprays result in severe respiratory distress followed by bronchitis or pneumonia. Febreeze Free is a product I can actually use safely and with no ill effects afterwards. I LOVE IT!!!!! I've found nothing else like it. My only problem is that I have great difficulty finding it in stores and the other febreeze bottles offered do cause me problems. Going to try to order some directly or get someone to carry them for me. Can't recommend it enough!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star product My home smells amazing using this product. I recommend this product to friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smells I use this all the time on my furniture and bedding. It gets rid of the odors and keeps the house smelling fresh for hours.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most used product This product is not only wonderful for keeping upholstery fresh but I also spray my pillows and mattress with the product each time I change the sheets.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woof Woof Smell? Febreze -Pet oder eliminator! This is the first time I ever reviewed a product and am happy to say this really works. The scent is nice and fresh and doesn't overpower like other scents do. It works well and does eliminating that 'woof' smell from furniture. Even my dog likes it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really eliminates odors! Febreze Fabric Free is an amazing product that eliminates odors without an overwhelming masking fragrance. If you have fragrance sensitivities, this is the product to try. The product works! This is an amazing find!
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_210372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.