Armor All
Extreme Tire Shine Gel, 18-oz.
Armor All

Extreme Tire Shine Gel, 18-oz.

Extreme Tire Shine Gel, 18-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_157629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.49
In stock
Model #
9938W
Item #
157629

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Armor All, 18 OZ, Extreme Tire Shine Gel, Longest Lasting Wet Black Shine, Gel Control Applicator.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU157629
Weight1.410000
UPC00070612779601
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.93
Package Length2.26
Package Height9.36
Model Number9938W
BrandArmor All
Manufacturer NameENERGIZER AUTO SALES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely shines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this to shine my tires and boy does it work! It had been raining for a few days straight so the tires had lost their shine. I washed the car and applied some of this magic gel and KABAM. Had those bad boys looking brand spanking new. Easy cop!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tire shine gel is a good products, it brings lots of shine into the tire. It also stays shiny for days, I do recommend this product if you like to have lots of shine on your tires. We have also used the spray before and I think gel is good too.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They See Me Rollin'.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Where has this been my whole life? My tires have never looked better! There's nothing like cleaning your whole car only to roll dirty tires. Armor All's products always stand up to their promise and always work flawlessly! The product was super easy to use and the fact that it came with an applicator seals the deal. I wouldn't use any other brand! This product is amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for car enthusiasts! Brilliant shine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have several antique cars that I like to keep looking their best and have previously used the spray version of tire shine on all my vehicles’ tires for that brand-new appearance. I have always been pleased with the Armor All brand and was excited to try the Armor All Tire Shine Gel. The application was very smooth, controllable and one coat left an impressive shine that lasts more than one day! In fact, the shine was more prominent a day after application! The gel came with a sponge applicator. A small amount of the gel onto the groove of the sponge allowed me to put the product only on the tire; the spray version usually got on the rims and on my driveway. This will make the perfect gift for any car enthusiast. This will be my go-to product for brilliant looking tires!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always used Armor All products. However, this is my first time trying out their Armor All Extreme Tire Shine Gel; and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations. This product left my tires with an amazing wet black shine, that so far has lasted for three days. Compared to most tire shine sprays, Armor All Extreme Tire Shine Gel was very easy to apply without it getting all over my rims, and didn’t leave any residue on the side of my car. Overall, this is a great product that will enhance the appearance of your vehicle, and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tired of the spray stuff or the sponges that fall apart, I would suggest the gel. Stays on better, goes on more even. None of that over spray and spotted look. Think it last a little longer to. I'll be using this more often for sure
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is amazing. I wash my Jeep and used this after drying it off. My tires are still extremely glossy. And I’m having work done on my street so that’s pretty impressive. It is a little messier to apply it’s not a spray you have to swipe it on but it is worth it. Just wear a pair of gloves. I like that this won’t stain my car port like the excess spray does. Petty good product
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance well done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm totally in love with this product!! Cleans the tires off in little to no time at all!!! I've already been recommending to my family and friends!!! These works great after you washed your car and then apply, at least that's what I do! Highly recommended 100%
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my tires [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this stuff how my tires really shine and it last even thru rain the shine is still there a definite staple for your care care routine . A definite need for it you need this don’t delay just buy it you will be happy
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was a long time user of Armor All Extreme Tire Shine. In fact I stocked up on the clear bottle Extreme Tire shine and only recently ran out. I figured I would try the Gel with the Applicator to help reduce sling and overspray. The product just does not have the same gloss as the old clear bottle Extreme Tire shine and it clearly does not last weeks like the old one did. The Finish is much more matte and as far as longevity It's been about 3 days and the shine is nearly gone.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! Much easier and neater application than sprays. Only quibble is applicator wears out rather quickly. Excellent shine which lasts longer than anything i’ve used before.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_157629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.