Dap
Extreme Stretch Premium Urethanized Sealant, Almond, 10.1-oz.
Dap

Extreme Stretch Premium Urethanized Sealant, Almond, 10.1-oz.

Extreme Stretch Premium Urethanized Sealant, Almond, 10.1-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_100268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
7079818717
Item #
100268

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
10.1 OZ, Almond Extreme Stretch Premium Urethanized Sealant is deal for sealing a wide variety of interior & exterior surfaces, stretches Over 600% & provides superior adhesion for a long lasting, durable seal. It's unique formula is easy to apply & tool, low in odor & cleans up with water. It's perfect for most sealing projects including windows, doors, trim, siding, gutters, flashing, sinks & countertops. The sealant is mold & mildew resistant.
  • Premium crackproof elastomeric sealant
  • Stretches over 600% for a long lasting, durable seal
  • Professional urethanized formula prevents cracking and loss of adhesion
  • Superior adhesion to virtually any surface including common building materials
  • Paintable in 2 hours
  • Excellent paint properties - Won't dull or shine through finish
  • 100% Waterproof and excellent weatherability
  • Easy water clean up and low odor
  • Exceeds the requirements of ASTM C920 Type S, Grade NS, Class 25
  • Interior/Exterior
Specifications
Specifications
SKU100268
Weight0.900000
UPC00070798187177
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.0
Package Length2.0
Package Height11.25
Model Number7079818717
BrandDap
Manufacturer NameDAP INC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sealing results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] used DAP Extreme Stretch Premium Crackproof Elastomeric Sealant to seal shower surrround. very easy to apply and clean up. great seal so far. very pleased with this product. received DAP Extreme Stretch Premium Crackproof Elastomeric Sealant free to use and review.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sealant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Extreme Stretch Premium Crackproof Elastomeric Sealant on a number of different projects around my house. It was incredibly easy to use and went on smooth and evenly. Cleaning up mistakes was simple and easy. This sealant is wonderful and I will be using it for all of my future projects.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited to receive this free sample of Dab Extreme Stretch Premium Crackproof Elastometric Sealant. My bathtub had several cracks in between the wall and tub. This project was very easy to do!! I got my chalking gun and loaded it. Next I cut off the tip of the applicator. I slowly started to squeeze the trigger, and the cracks were instantly filled. I had enough in this tube to finish the front of my tub. This really updated the look of my tub. I am so pleased with this outcome. The installation was super easy, quick drying and no mess. I would definitely recommend using this for any at home projects. #IGotItFree #HomeRepair #viewpoints
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DAP! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this product to caulk around a sink in my bathroom just like I've used DAP products in the past. It was very easy to apply an looks great. I'm a general contractor so I tend to use a lot of Caulking products and I always go with DAP . The color is great an is as white as my sink. Couldn't be any happier with this product.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This dap is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dap is awesome. It really does what it says it does. It holds very strongly and seals great as well. I used other brands but this is wonderful. Just in time for "Hurricane Irma". I sealed up a lot of stuff today. I highly recommend this product. For big and small cracks. I works wonders.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is super easy to use compared to what I bought last time!! Definitely would buy and use again. Works well and durable results!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been wanting to try this for quite a while! It totally lived up to our expectations. Very versatile!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sealant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent in use and keeps the seal closed and water proof too. Easy to use and apply and quickly drys. Definitely recommend this product to anyone who is not able to afford a professional contractor.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the bathroom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used DAP Extreme Stretch Premium Crackproof Elastomeric Sealant in my bathroom, on the tub which does have a tendency to destroy normal bathroom caulk if you sit on the edge of the tub. The DAP Extreme Stretch Premium Crackproof Elastomeric Sealant is elastic enough to have a little give to it but strong enough not to allow water or moisture through. It was easy to poly with a regular caulk gun and application was no different than normal caulk. The white color matched my white porcelain bathtub perfectly. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs sealant on/in high traffic areas or areas that see a lot of use like the bathroom or kitchen.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_100268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore