Armor All
Extreme Shield Protectant Car Cleaning Spray, 16-Fl. oz.
Model #
19134
Item #
275546
Armor All

Extreme Shield Protectant Car Cleaning Spray, 16-Fl. oz.

Extreme Shield Protectant Car Cleaning Spray, 16-Fl. oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_275546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
19134
Item #
275546

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Keeping your vehicle's interior free from dust and lint can seem like a never-ending battle. Armor All Extreme Shield Protectant will clean, shine and protect your vehicle's interior plastic, rubber and vinyl while also helping to prevent dirt, dust and lint buildup to keep your vehicle looking cleaner, longer.
  • Shields against dust, dirt and lint buildup
  • Contains stain blockers to protect from spills and soils
  • Cleans plastic, rubber and vinyl
  • Contains specially selected inhibitor polymers to protect from UV damage
  • Enhances depth of color with a medium shine, leaving a non-greasy finish
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275546
Weight1.260000
UPC00070612191342
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.14
Package Length1.55
Package Height11.75
Model Number19134
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width2.06
Assembled Length4.3
Assembled Height10.25
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great produce for a dirty truck [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's hard keeping a dump truck looking showroom clean,when your running in and out of quarry all day long. That's why are company has chosen Armor All for the job!!!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this since I was a kid and I’ve always loved it!
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is the finisher for the interior of my vehicle:
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good dash cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best way in the world to keep you dash from drying out and cracking
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is awesome it makes the affected area look brand new and restores its shine every time. Works great on all trims and anything plastic as well.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All is always my top product for cleaning my car and this product is excellent! The Armor All Extreme Shield always leaves my car extremely clean and I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amor all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The greasyest thing i ever had and dosent last 2 days
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this stuff a while and really makes cleaning up after a long drive easy!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Impressive the way it makes the interior of our cars shine.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my car interior looking full of color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the way my interior looks new right away after putting it on
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this protectant and not only does it shine but it protects and has a pleasant odor and is non greasy
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves awesome interior shine and protects in the Texas sun!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product for all your detailing needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product with some doubts in my mind, but after using it from outside on the paint and glass to the interior of the vehicle. My mind was at ease. This product works fantastic just like it states on the bottle. I’m sold for life on this product
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Armor All has ALWAYS been my families go-to for cleaning our vehicles for over 20 years because it's the only product that actually seals a lasting dust free shield. I've tried other brands and within a day dust would start to collect on my dashboard so I went back to using Armor All. I wipe my interior with a microfiber towel or newspaper so its streak free (learned that from my dad). I seriously keep this bottle in my vehicle at all times and I've been doing that since I was 16 when I bought my VERY FIRST CAR with my dad. My dad took so much pride in cleaning our cars. I miss him so much and at this point, this brand is personal now. Nothing but love!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this a sample. This Armor All product leaves my surfaces so shiny and protected. My vehicle surfaces are lft protected from the sun and it last's until my next cleaning. I was skeptical of using this product but I am a frequent user since I first used it. I recommend this product for all it's amazing features.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works great at protecting and cleaning the plastic and metal pieces in your car. My center console gets extremely dirty and I use this to help keep it clean. It smells great and goes on easy. This also keeps my dash looking new!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my car look good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ArmorAll Extreme Shield Protectant made my car's interior look fantastic without it leaving a greasy residue. It really helped keep the dust and lint away. It made cleaning my car alot quicker and easier. This is a must have for a clean car.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Brand new [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used the Extreme Shield Prot Trig for about a month. Makes my interior in my 2011 Honda look brand new. Easy to use and handle. Best feature I love is the after smell it gives your car. Would defiantly recommend this product to anyone looking to keep there vehicle looking brand new.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This spray is great! We have a dog & we always have hair on the dash from him. I used this & the hair didn’t built up. It made everything so shiny also. This is a great product & I will buy this over the other brands when I run out.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Armor All Extreme Shield Prot Trig is a great product! I love cleaning my car on the inside with this. It leaves my dash and console clean feeling AND looking. The dash doesnt seem to collect dust as quickly, and I live in a rural area with lots of dirt roads! Doesnt leave an oily feel, and even has a nice scent! Armor All products are the BEST!!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was good and worked well for what needed to be done. Didnt leave any streaks or bad smells either. I would definitely continue to use and recommend this product and their line. Very good! Also the bottle trigger was very good
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ArmorAll never disappoints! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited to try this product as I've been a huge ArmorAll fan for this years, and once again, I'm not disappointed. My car is getting older, and this stuff keeps her shining and seems to stay even longer than the other ArmorAll shine stuff I was using... it gives it a nice clean shine, and keeps the dust and hair (I have a Malamute who loves car rides) from collecting as fast as it does normally, but it doesn't feel greasy like other products tend to.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anything Armor All I’m game to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using Armor All’s interior car spray and wheel cleaner for decades. So trying out a new product was a no Brainer. This weighty bottle was well worth the purchase. Goes on smooth and after a week my dash and car interior still has the shine and clean smell like I just sprayed it. Unlike other product it’s not greasy or oily, leaving a nasty residue or anything. I like this a lot and will buy it again!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this in my car a couple times now and i have to say I love it.. It Keeps the dust and dirt from building along with protecting against damage from the sun and also spills keeping everything in good shape.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Armor All products and this one is no different! It made my mom van look like it was professionally detailed. I love this product and I will be buying it again! It's super easy to use and works GREAT.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Delivers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a huge stickler about keeping my car clean and looking great inside and out, so when I saw this from Armor All, I knew I had to try it. I was a little worried at first how it would spray onto my interior and if it would leave streaking, but all that was quickly dismissed with the first use! My car's interior looks brand new! It's got a nice, high shine, sprays on evenly and wipes off great as well. The scent is pleasant and it doesn't require frequent use to keep my interior looking it's best.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is simply fantastic. It's easy to spray on and wipe off. It cleans and protects all the hard surfaces in my car's interior. Still looks great after a week! Cleans up all the dust, dirt, and food particles (from my three kids).
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This did a fantastic job cleaning the inside of my 9 year car. It really made it look brand new and after a week, I can see that it really does help control the dust build up. There is no sticky residue and no harsh smell left behind. Armor All has always had great products and this one is no exception.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the Extreme Shield Prot Trig. It gives the interior of my car the shine it deserves without leaving it with a greasy feel like some others do. It keeps it nice and clean and makes it easy for me to keep it dust-free. My car sits in the sun all day so I love that it has the inhibitor polymers to protect my dash from the UV rays.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My car looks like it was detailed at a dealership. This must be what they use. It looks fantastic. I am in Florida and usually products like this do not last, but this has been on for a week and still looks like I just did it. I can’t wait to try it on my other car.
Date published: 2020-09-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_275546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]