Post-It
Extreme Notes, Water Resistant, 3 x 3-In., 3-Pk.
Post-It

Extreme Notes, Water Resistant, 3 x 3-In., 3-Pk.

Extreme Notes, Water Resistant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_250277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
EXTRM33-3TRYMX
Item #
250277

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Post-It Extreme Notes created to stick to textured surfaces & stay in tough conditions. 3" x 3", 1 pad each in Orange, Green and Yellow. 3 pads per pack, each with 45 sheets. Water resistant for indoor/outdoor use on wood, brick, hot/cold & wet.
  • 3 pads per pack each with 45 sheets
  • 1 pad each in Orange, Green and Yellow
  • 3" x 3" size
Specifications
Specifications
SKU250277
Weight0.180000
UPC00638060075722
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.62
Package Length1.0
Package Height3.88
Model NumberEXTRM33-3TRYMX
BrandPost-It
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these from 3M as a sample, wasn't quite sure where I would need them. However, once I started putting notes on things in my basement, I realized just how durable these guys were. They don't fade or fall off and the bright color really stands out for me.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome!! Received a free sample, easy to write one, cool feeling texture. They are bright, flashy and stuck to all the surfaces I've tried.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sample for free in return for my review. These worked well on the wall in my classroom. I have problems with regular post-its sticking to my walls for extended periods of time due to temperature changes. These worked well.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin but sturdy and durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Post iIs are among the brightest color wise, most durable yet thin pads wev'e ever used. We use Post Its for everything from kids' schoolwork, to reminders at home and work, as well as notes to friends, family neighbors (on their doors). While thin, these Post It's are tear proof and nearly impossible to rip. So, the "extreme" name fits it well It would be best used for outdoors or conditions that warrant a sturdy, durable and tear proof Post It . Would recommend. Note: We received this 3 pack gratis as part of a voluntary review group to provide consumer feedback on selected 3M products.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall colors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the unique colors. Its not bright but its high quality and is very helpful with organizing.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very extreme! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these from 3M to review and absolutely love them. They are strong and durable. They do hold up to the elements better than expected. I was very skeptical that they would hold up. I put one on our front door under the awning and another directly on the side of our house. Both looked in the same condition after a week exposed to the elements of Chicago (rain, wind, and lots of moisture). Both stayed completely on, remained bright, and writing remained visible and readable.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks to anything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to label plastic bins temporarily. I have tried many other post its and they would all fall off. These, however, stick until I don’t want them stuck. So happy for this product. I did receive this in exchange for my review, but my review is my own.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these Post-it Extreme notes as a sample from 3M about a month ago to try and review. It has taken me a little bit longer to try them and review them because I wanted to see if they really worked out in adverse weather and temperatures. They really did work like they said!! I tried them during rain, snow and sunshine. They held tight and came right off without leaving any residue. I will definitely by more of these for all my Extreme Notes! Thank you 3M for another wonderful product!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Excellent hold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have textured walls and normal post its fall off after just a few minutes. Not these!! I often need to post notes for my autistic child as reminders to shut off lights, or make sure she gets her glasses case in her school bag, etc. These hold so well, and are nice and bright so they get her attention.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these to label boxes in my garage and so far they have hold off nicely.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New "Go To" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loose notes all the time. They seem to get stuck on other pages or they inadvertently get pulled off. Not any more...these "Extreme Notes" from Post-it are the best hing ever! They stick and STAY put. Well worth the extra cost (compared to regular Post-it notes) and I love the happy colors.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds up well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used these in a veterinary ER hospital, held up well to our needs, spills, fluids etc! They are thinner than I expected for being extreme.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3m gave me a free sample to evaluate. These post-it’s are durable ! They stick on nice and secure. Especially in my fridge where I need to set reminders for my husband and kids. I wouldn’t recommend you place them on any u finished surface because it can leave some residue behind. Other than that I loved them. Also I recommend to use a non gel pen, because those pens rub right off.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To test this I would leave notes for my sons on the door of the fridge and on things inside the fridge. These worked great and stayed right where I left them. I loved being able to use my sharpies on these. Regular pens don't work well, but that is okay I love my sharpies.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Handsome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given these Post-it Extreme Note to test out. I love the way they stick to many surfaces without leaving a residue. The only thing I don't love about them is the texture. They are not regular paper, so pecils and some pens don't write on them. They work well with marker though.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up in tough conditions! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was able to put these to the test the past few weeks, with above average rainfall our crews needed to use the extreme post it notes on sites for labeling on and they held up great!!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this product and when I first opened the package the post it notes had an odor. The odor quickly disappeared. Texture on the post it notes is great and they stick to things for a long time.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these sticky notes, they are a lot more durable than the regular kind. They are much stronger, and stick much better!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product These post-it’s are really awesome! They stick to any and everything.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I was highly impressed with these Extreme Post-It notes. I left notes on containers in my freezer and they worked great! Since these notes are water resistant the ink didn’t smear through the defrost process. The notes adhered to the smooth surfaces firmly and didn’t leave any residue behind and easily peeled off cleanly. They come in three colors orange, green and yellow. While I didn’t have an opportunity to use them outside, I am going to keep a pad of these in my vehicle in case I ever have a need to leave a note for someone, knowing that these notes will stick, even on super hot summery days or extremely cold wintery conditions. I would highly recommend using these Extreme Post-It Notes for leaving notes under extreme conditions for personal and/or business use. They are quite ingenious!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing new product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic to have something to stand up to the elements. Use this for labeling bins in my garage and it's perfect. *Received these as a free sample
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project addition for our shed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this product to review and Wow it is great to use outside. We are building a shed and we have been able to use to make more accurate cuts with writing notes on the notepad and not have to measure so many times. And we have had rain between days of working on our shed and the writing is still on it and still stuck to the wood. I will buy to use on other projects.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Extreme Post-it Notes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the texture of the Extreme Notes. I wrote on the 3 colors and placed them outside on my deck and waited for it to rain. After a day of downpours, I went outside and checked to see how durable these Post-it Notes were. They were fantastic! The ink was still on the notes and they were still attached to the wood and metal objects on my deck. Awesome product!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticks well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this product to try in exchange for my honest review. I live the concept of it but due to the material not all pens work some pens sheared. However basic pens do work. I am willing to use whatever pen if that means not re writing my post it's over and over again.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product sticks great to anything and stays. I love the waterproof texture. It's easy to write on.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme is an Understatement! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No more will you put a Post-it on something only to have it fall off resulting in you forgetting to do, or get whatever was on the note! These are great for those surfaces that things don't stick to easily. I often put Post-it notes on my front door and car dash, and with the changing temperatures, I often find them on the floor. NOT ANYMORE! Love these.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how this paper feels. I assume it's to help it absorb the ink and to be waterproof. I'm looking forward to using these with my students, and I'm trying to think of ways I can use them outdoors, to see how well they hold up.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Feature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received these notepads to review. The opportunity to review them brings me pleasure, due to my love of post-it notes. I use these all the time, in multiple sizes and colors. The extreme sticking feature will be a great asset for notes that are used multiple times in multiple places.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticks to everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried these in diffrerent environments, and they stuck like a charm! From wet windshields to containers in the freezer, they did what they said they would do!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sample in the mail, and was completely surprised by how durable it was. Not only did it stick to surfaces that were textured and not smooth, but I was so amazed that it works for indoor or outdoor use! Water resistant too, what a plus! When I removed the post its, they removed without any problems or residue.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_250277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]