$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

InSinkErator
Evolution Essential Garbage Disposal, 3/4-HP
InSinkErator

Evolution Essential Garbage Disposal, 3/4-HP

Evolution Essential Garbage Disposal, 3/4-HP is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 936.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_671703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$299.00
In stock
Model #
ESSENTIAL XTR
Item #
671703

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Runs 40% quieter than standard disposer. Features 2 grind stages versus 1 in a standard disposer. 40-oz. stainless steel grind chamber. Stainless steel grind components. Removable, quiet-collar sink baffle. Dura-drive, induction motor, 6--year, in-home parts and labor service warranty.
  • Essential Garbage Disposer
  • Soundseal, 40% quieter than standard disposers
  • 6 year in home parts and labor service warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU671703
Weight19.600000
UPC00050375020738
Country of OriginUS
Package Width10.0
Package Length13.5
Package Height13.25
Model NumberESSENTIAL XTR
BrandInSinkErator
Manufacturer NameIN-SINK-ERATOR/MASTERPLUMBER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Disposal! This is my second insinkerator.. My first one lasted 12 years.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is the most amazing garbage disposal! It is not only so quiet you don't even know it's working, it is very quick, efficient, and effective. Well worth the price. I will never buy a cheap disposer again.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great every time Best working garbage disposal I have ever used. Would highly recommend to anyone
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall A great & quiet disposal. Previous Insinkerator disposal would not drain thru rubber deflector properly, on new one had to turn rubber deflector upside down from factory setup to drain properly, but all else has been great.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy but Heavy Replaced an old InSinkErator. Used the same sink mechanical connection. Had to add wood under the disposal to get it close the needed height due to the weight of the disposal and only having two hands to hold and connect the disposal.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have only had this disposal for about a month or so now. I had my previous disposal for 17 years and was very satisfied with it. When it died, I decided to purchase the Insinkerator Evolution Essential XTR. It is without a doubt the quietest disposal I have ever heard. It is very powerful and make fast work of every test I have tried with it. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quiet Research showed me a wide difference in pricing and features, supporting the notion that you get what you pay for whether you need the feature(s) or not. It is an expensive unit, but I was unable to find a disposal with comparable features. The Insinkerator is heavy and very quiet. My plumber had issues with the install. He was unable to remove the sink flange from the previous install.as it apparently was glued to the sink. Not wanting to damage my sink, the plumber mounted your disposal to the installed flange. The machine works well though the existing flange is shorter than the one provide by InSinkerator.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Quite Love the physically smaller size. Actually have some extra room under the sink. Appears to be a very robust unit. Easy to follow installation instructions. Amazed at how quite the unit is while in operation.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We highly recommend this model Extremeky quite and quickly disposes of all materials put in disposal. The best incinerator I have owned
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and powerful The product runs very quite and the 3/4 HP can handle everything we put through it so far.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Quiet and powerful love it, NEVER STOPS WORKING. Best machine on the market
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and efficient Excellent product. Operation is very quiet and efficient. In just seconds food is “insinkerated”. Installation was straightforward, but difficult when lifting the device to attach it under the sink. It is quite heavy to maneuver in a constraint space, but once installed, it works like a charm
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quiet garbage disposal I purchase this model as the badge unit quit working. This is a high quality garbage disposal. I was really surprised at how quiet this unit is. Also like how easy it was to install. You can literally use the same mount as the previous one but I still opted to install the new hardware.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Upgrade I replaced an old Insinkerator (was in the house we bought 12 years ago) with the new Evolution Essential XTR and the first thing I noticed was the incredible difference in the amount of noise. The new disposal is so quiet I thought I had done something wrong, but no, this thing is so quiet you would think it is not even on. Very impressive! The power is exceptional as it grinds up everything so quick, its over before you know. Best disposal I've used anywhere.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quiet and I installed it in less than 30 minutes Great product and easy to install. Quiet beyond belief.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I upgraded slightly because this unit claimed to be quiet. Money well spent. This sucker is quiet and works good. Almost direct drop in replacement for dead unit.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I replaced my existing Insinkerator after 20 plus years of service. Very happy with the product Install was pretty straightforward and since I was replacing an existing Insinkerator disposal the installation worked out very well.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best you can buy! I had 2 Insinkerators disposers in my kitchen both 13 years old. I replaced the most used one in the prep sink. It truly is QUIET and grinds so fast, within seconds there is nothing at all remaining in the drain! I am very pleased with Insinkerator products(also have Instant Hot water dispenser) worth every penny for excellent quailty. Had my plumber install it
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Haven’t had one in years was so happy to get one for the full remodel. Live the quietness.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Disposal The Insinkerator Disposal is a great product, is quiet and does a terrific job. We put an Insinkerator in our former home so this is why we chose it for our new home. I’d recommend it to anyone looking for a quality made disposal that does a great job.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product - However The disposal is great and super quiet. I would give it 5 stars if the gasket splash guard didn't restrict water flow as much as it does.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our kitchen Who gets excited about a garbage disposal, I mean it's just a disposal. Well, okay, now I do. This disposal is very quiet, powerful and a delight to use. Who would have thought it ?
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy replacement of my old 555 model The call centre has been very helpful in identifying this model with exactly the same plumbing dimensions. The installation was to disconnect the old one and reconnect the new one, no pipe alternation and the sink mount can be reused. It is also pretty quiet. If you do not need the switch on countertop, choose a package without and save.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and efficient Easy to install, took us about 15 minutes. Very quiet and very fast, the best garbage disposal we have had.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet disposer We were doing a remodel, so the contractor installed the unit. He had recommended it to us. It seems very sturdy and well built. It is very quiet for a garbage disposer and is working great.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quiet! Our kitchen is a very open concept and pretty much part of our living room so this garbage disposal is exactly what we were looking for. It is super quiet and effective. The remote switch included made it a great value. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Had this installed with a complete kitchen remodel. Very happy with it, love the air switch.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet Powerhouse! Easy to install. Extremely quiet. Handles watermelon rinds, lemon peels, chicken skin asparagus stalks effortlessly. It’s a great product.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced Functions as expected, does not exceed expectations.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely quiet Installation was a breeze. This unit is so quiet that when I first turned it on I thought I would have to return unit because it didn’t work. In fact it worked fine just could not hear it.
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_671703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.