Arlo
Essentials Spotlight Security Cameras, 3-Pk.
Model #
VMC2330-100NAS
Item #
272263
Arlo

Essentials Spotlight Security Cameras, 3-Pk.

Essentials Spotlight Security Cameras, 3-Pk. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_272263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$370.99
In stock
Model #
VMC2330-100NAS
Item #
272263

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Capture clear details in full high definition and see in color at night. Set your wire-free camera up in just a few simple steps and keep an eye on your home from anywhere.
  • 100% Wire-Free
  • Clear Details in Full HD
  • Weather Resistant
  • Motion Alerts
  • Integrated Spotlight
Specifications
Specifications
SKU272263
Weight2.700000
UPC00193108140898
Country of OriginCN
Package Width9.1
Package Length6.2
Package Height6.7
Model NumberVMC2330-100NAS
BrandArlo
Manufacturer NameSYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Camera [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great camera!! Easy to set up and use, no wiring required! I’ve always wanted cameras but was intimidated by the wiring. Download the app and hook it up to your WiFi and it’s ready to go!! As easy as that!! Love that it had a spotlight and instant notifications from your phone. Crystal clear pictures in real time and recording! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice camera on this little device! I was honestly surprised at how crispy and clear the picture was. Set up and install was also a breeze! I love that you can pull it up in the app and check it on the go! Kudos to a well designed product.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Security [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Arlo Essential Spotlight Camera is easy to install, easy to set up and for some is easy to understand how to use. Its weather resistant so it works great as security such as on a patio, deck or porch and gives good clear video.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This camera is super simple to get set up. The two way sound is a great feature for all sorts of detection. The video for both light and dark are excellent quality too. You can see strong detail in both settings. I still need to test distance but so far the video range is adequate. Also, the installation is very simple!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great camera [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impressed with the quality of this Arlo Essential Spotlight Camera. I set it up to keep an eye on my cats while we were out of town for a week. We were able to watch them the whole time and they were both good boys.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice setup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say it was a breeze to setup, being my first time using a wireless security camera. I have no complaints so far about battery life after 72 hours it still shows 97%, with that being said I wouldn't suggest using this type of camera in a high foot or traffic area like a front porch I can see the battery drainage would be faster. The image quality is great. The only downside I've notice is the slight lag in live feed. Overall a nice product.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest and dependable unit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasn't sure how well this thing would actually work but I read a few reviews n such before even taking it out of the box. So many positive comments. It does originally make comment about paying for an added service which will be awesome if needed. But it does offer great service all on it's on. Being able to monitor without others really knowing it. We just purchased our home and have a few areas we want to monitor. The fact that it can be there, not seen easily, and has a night vision feature is perfect. It's clear, motion sensors and so far easy to use. So many benefits!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This camera has great features, like a great picture, easy to use app, ability to listen in and talk back, etc. There are a handful of downsides however. The camera has to be mounted to something, it doesn't stand on its own. And that's fine, except that you have to take it down to plug it in via usb and charge it. So there is some attention you need to give to it, not entirely set and forget.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This camera is so sleek and lightweight. The set up and installation were really simple. You just have to download the free app and follow the simple instructions- it took a few minutes tops to get it up and running. Installing the camera is also so simple. It comes with the mounting materials - just pick a spot and put it up. The picture quality is also really great, is weather resistant, and has a long lasting battery. This is a great camera to give you peace of mind and security.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just finished setting up this Arlo Spotlight camera and couldn't be happier. Package was received a couple of days after ordering. Set up was a breeze. I don't have an Arlo account so this was a quick and painless process. The app walks you thru step by step and I was able to get it all set up and installed in under 30 minutes.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arlo Essential Spotlight Camera [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could not be more impressed with the Arlo Essential Spotlight Camera! This camera is excellent I would absolutely recommend it to both family and friends! Pros: Easy Setup (7mins) Easy to install can go literally anywhere Sleek design User interface is excellent No wires all wireless and battery ( does have a spot for a power adapter if you choose to use it Extended Battery life High quality resolution from phone or laptop 2.4 g so it dosent steal bandwidth from the rest of the house Cons: None to speak of so far
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great camera [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This security camera is amazing! The quality.. omg is so great. It’s so clear and works well under wet conditions. The set up was easy. It connects quick and easy with WiFi. I moved to a new neighborhood and needed cameras. This security camera is excellent I will definitely be adding more cameras. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice picture day and night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always used ring cameras but recently decided to give this Arlo a shot . I must say that the picture quality and functionality is better . Night vision is better and the spot light is a bonus . Not having to replace a battery’s is also a bonus . I have decided to switch over to Arlo and if you’re thinking about a camera than look no further. Great mobile app , rechargeable , spotlight , clear picture day and night , it has it all .
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Clear Picture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great security camera. The picture is very clear on the app and it was cinch to put up. I love that this camera can be added to the main home such as Google. The motion action works well and picks up everything. The motion sensor light is nice and bright giving a much better picture at night. The light comes on quickly and will help with security as well. The versatility of this camera and the amazing picture makes this a great buy!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Home Needs This Camera [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This camera is very easy to install and use. Within 30 minutes I was able to mount it over my backdoor and set up the recording. The camera films in perfect 1080p video that is also in color at night. Sharp images make it easy to identify anyone who sets off the sensor. It’s motion activated and will not set off the alarm for my small dog. I can playback the video on my phone or work computer so I don’t have to worry about my house when I’m not there. The battery will last 6 months before it needs to be charged again. Having this camera outside my home gives me a peace of mind that I didn’t know I was missing.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a awesome camera. It has crystal clear picture, nice sound so you can hear what is going on where you have your camera, you can also talk through the camera to the person that's by it, it also has a alarm you can sound to scare off things or people you don't like around. Set up only took a few minutes to do it was very quick and easy. I love this camera. I also love that when it notifies you it will tell you if it was a person, animal, package, or vehicle that it detected.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arlo is always good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my second experience with Arlo. And it’s as good as my first one! I just moved into a new house and was looking for a new camera. Installation was very simple and quick. Video quality is really good both during the day and night. It picks up movement very well and sends me notification. Battery life so far is beyond great. Would recommend this to anyone looking for security camera wireless.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and superior features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Where can I start with how much we love our Arlo. To begin with the installation was fairly easy. My husband did not struggle with any part of the set up. I love the integration of the spot light paired with the superior quality of the camera. I can read the license plates of every car in our driveway. I can clearly see my kid's faces in the driveway at night so if it was a situation of someone unwanted in my driveway, I know I will have the footage recorded that we would need. The spotlight is a great feature, it illuminates my entire driveway and gives me that extra added security that we need. I also could not love the siren feature any more than I do. It could not be more effective for scaring off unwanted guests. truly a great all around product. It fits many needs.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the combination camera and spotlight. I have it over my garage and I’m able to see partially in may garage, both my cars, and my driveway very clearly. There is a bit of a delay but that’s to be expected on WiFi. Installation was easy and took a total of 30 mins altogether. That includes setting up the app and trying to find the best placement. The app has been easy to use so far. I’m still working through the modes and programming to make it right for my needs but it’s an easy adjustment. I have the competitor camera as well. I think with the light, I like this one better. I would definitely recommend this camera to anyone wanting to set up a new home security system.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After I got this, I downloaded the app and tried to set up. It came with a quick set up guide but it didn't help. I have yet to get it to pair up. I have tried several times but I am still running into same problem.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wires to hook-up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a small powerful camera that is easy to install. With a charge of 3 hours you have up to 6 months of a fully working camera. There are no wires to hook-up so you can mount it anywhere. It has a high definition camera 1080p for a clear crisp picture. It also has a siren and notification for package deliveries or people who comes on your property. Day or night it works perfectly, I just love price and the functions you get with it.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up, excellent picture quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Adding this camera to our network and integrating it with existing camera monitoring systems in it house was simple. The picture quality both in the daytime and at night is clear. Not needing an additional base station and not having any wires is a big plus. I can’t speak to battery life since we’ve only had this running for a few days, nor the camera’s ability to withstand extreme weather as it is currently spring. We’ll see how this unit holds up in 100 degree weather this summer. It seems rugged and of high quality.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_272263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]