$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Arrow
Electric Stapler, T50, Compact
Arrow

Electric Stapler, T50, Compact

Electric Stapler, T50, Compact is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 8532.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_8531
  • loc_en_US, sid_195834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
T50ACD
Item #
195834

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Compact electric stapler, features patent pending spiral drive tm technology, delivers maximum power & better reliability, ideal for a variety of home improvement projects, uses standard t50 staples from 1/4 to 1/2".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU195834
Weight3.300000
UPC00079055102106
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.25
Package Length10.5
Package Height9.5
Model NumberT50ACD
BrandArrow
Manufacturer NameARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple gun Works great for any project. The battery lasts long time too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used it for my backyard work, it is easy to use and help get my job done quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cordless staple gun made my job so pain free easy and fast!!!! I used this to recover some barstools Holy smoke I will never go back to manual staple gun. So fast easy and pain free!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reupholstering 10 dining and breakfast nook chairs- almost done and the arrow sis going strong. really nice tool!!! It was a replacement for a non working Arrow the died on the first chair.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for around the house. I use this tool on everything... from insulation to repairing upholstery on furniture... easy to use.. easy to load.. has a lot of power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Multipurpose Staple Gun I purchased the T50ACD to replace my older Arrow Staple gun that was over 20 years old. The Quality of this gun over my older gun is phenomenal. I also has one of the competitors staple guns that doesn't even get close to the quality of this gun. Ergonomically, this gun is perfect in the hand. The Motor Drive in this gun is hands down superior to the pneumatic type punch in my older gun (and competitors gun) I have primarily been using this gun for hanging insulation and it has done an outstanding job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then Bostitch! After using my new Bostich once for 20 minutes 2 years ago, went back to use it and it was inoperative, tried everything. Purchased this Arrow and the power punch of this is FAR superior to any stapler I have used. Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves your hand when running hundreds of staples. This made it so easy to staple up the screen on my porch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for upholstery on bed headboards Super for the above Used 5/16 staples which worked fine Would recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mainly used on kitchen chairs and accent chairs it worked quite well on both types of chairs with either cloth or vinyl,the 3/8 staple worked best .The 1/2 staple we had to finish driving them in with a hammer .would recommend gave it a 4 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for applying insulation in new garage roof This product was great when finishing a 24 by 30 garage by stapling the insulation for the roof. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stapler Bought this stapler to put up Christmas lights and it worked great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric stapler for the price What more can I say. Great little stapler for the price. Takes four difference sizes of T50 staples. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it has power and it's easy to use. I used this to cover the dinning tables chairs with new leather. the old leather started falling of so I decided to add some new leather. it is super powerful and it is very easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stapler has everything that I need I bought the T50ACD for one of my wife's projects and I was impressed with the ease of use. It also drove the staples all the way into the wood project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for use around the house I used it when setting up plastic screens around my hot tub on my porch, it was very easy to use and fast, no problems at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrow has a excellent product I’ve used them most of It is a excellent product that is dependable and does the I would buy anything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expedites and minimizes labor of insulation installation The purchase of a T50AC-R Electric Stapler and Nailer greatly simplified the installation of wall and ceiling insulation in our sunroom remodel project. I have had a loss of hand strength due to arthritis and tendonitis and the prospect of doing so much stapling with a manual stapler was daunting. I was very relieved to discover the ease of pain free use and speed with which I was able to complete this project with the T50AC-R. Reloading was also quite simple to do. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone with a large or small project to be done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for quick use Bought to build a cat play tower and made the job so much easier and quicker.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for dining chair reupholstery This electric stapler worked very well. It is easy to load and operate. It was powerful enough for my project. The safety is a good feature as it won’t just shoot staples if the gun is not set in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for radiant barrier installation in attic Great for radiant barrier installations in attic. I installed 24” radiant barrier between the rafters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stapler I wasn’t sure if I needed a something with an air compressor but the sales rep mentioned that this would be powerful enough for my project which was attaching upholstery for a headboard, sure enough I was amaze how it made my project very easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stapler is the best i ever usedneeded to hang thick plastic on my windows to keep the cold out did the job with ease would recommend this product A great stapler wow this is a great toolneeded to hang thick plastic on the Windows to keep the cold out so easy i felt like a pro thank you arrow
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T50ACD had great penetration the T50ACD had great penetration when attaching plastic sheets of insulation to 2 x 4 beams ! made my job easier ! it was a good purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafting I just received the Arrow T50ACD, but with limited usage thus far, it's easy to load staples and use. So far, it does a good job on the household and craft projects I plan on tackling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought this to reupholster my dining room chairs. I started doing with a regular staple gun! My hands were so cramped! I decided to purchase the electric stapler, and wow! I got the other chairs done in no time! It’s the perfect size, easy to handle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all my crafting projects This is the best investment I have made. I love this staple gun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recovered a foot stool. Was much easier to use than the manual staple gun we have. The T50 Supershot was definitely an advantage over the manual staple gun we have. I recovered a foot stool in record time. It looks great. Used 3/8” staples. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reupholster a bench Bought this tool to use for recovering a medium size bench. It did just what I needed it to, simplified the job a lot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recovered my kitchen chairs! The T50ACD worked great! I recovered my kitchen chairs in no time. Easy to load and easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_8531
  • loc_en_US, sid_195834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.