IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Arrow

Electric Stapler, T50, Compact

Electric Stapler, T50, Compact is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7608.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7607
  • loc_en_US, sid_195834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
T50ACD
Item #
195834

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Compact electric stapler, features patent pending spiral drive tm technology, delivers maximum power & better reliability, ideal for a variety of home improvement projects, uses standard t50 staples from 1/4 to 1/2".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 195834
Weight 3.300000
UPC 00079055102106
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.25
Package Length 10.5
Package Height 9.5
Model Number T50ACD
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the feel and how it works. However will not staple 1/2” staples in plywood. This stapler feels great in your hands and worked well on reupholstering my boat seats. It will not staple 1/2” staples in plywood is the only downside. I love it other than that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was bought for around the house projects. I'm in love with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Doesn't require a lot of force to use.Instructions clear. Easy to load. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for dining room upolstery works great I bought to recover Dining Room chairs also workds for other house hold chores [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for stapling vapour barrier Handy product, electrically operated, good for stapling vapour barrier to the wood framing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used to rescreen a porch Brought this stapler to rescreen a porch with. Excellent product. Had no issues with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for chicken wire replacement excellent for chicken wire replacement on my chicken coup.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stapler for my chair project! I used this to reupholster our dining room chairs and it made quick work of the job. Well worth the purchase, especially for my arthritic hands! I would buy it over again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7607
  • loc_en_US, sid_195834, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.