Finish
Electrasol Automatic Dishwasher Tablets With Powerball, 20-Ct.
Finish

Electrasol Automatic Dishwasher Tablets With Powerball, 20-Ct.

Electrasol Automatic Dishwasher Tablets With Powerball, 20-Ct. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_840082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
Out of stock
Model #
5170077050
Item #
840082

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
20CT, Finish Electrasol Automatic Dishwashing Tab, With Powerball Rinse Agent, Dual Action Tabs Contain Presoaker & Detergent That Gets Dishes So Clean They Shine, Easy To Use, No Measuring, Powerball Rinsing Agent Rinses Dishes & Glasses Without Spotting.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU840082
Weight0.960000
UPC00051700770502
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.71
Package Length2.25
Package Height4.79
Model Number5170077050
BrandFinish
Manufacturer NameRECKITT BENCKISER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean dishes. Nice smell. Does the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Washes dishes really well. Sometimes the tablet doesn't dissolve all the way but other than that it's been a great product.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great job -- faint fresh smell when done but not overwhelming at all. Dishes come clean --- every once in a while we find the ball in the bottom of the dishwasher undissolved -- honestly feel that is a fault on our older dishwasher 'trapping' it somehow. We tried cheaper in the past --- hated them. This is the best for the money for sure.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product it gets my dishes really clean
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean but cautious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to say the size of this box is amazing, and it has lasted me a very long time, especially since we use our dish washer daily. This soap definitely does clean well, but I think it cleans too well. It has been taking off the letting to my kids cups and dishes. I have had these plates and cups for several years using a different detergent and have never had this problem. The pictures and lettering have started to deteriorate. I did not want to blame it on the soap because I thought maybe it was the age of the dishes, so I bought a new water bottle with pictures to test my theory. Sure enough the lettering and pictures are starting to come off of this as well. It is great if you only use ceramic, metal, or glass dishes, but it does a number on plastic items. I believe it is also starting to put pits in my Tupperware. For cleanliness it gets a high rating, but it damages anything plastic.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am now to having a dishwasher and prior to receiving this product was using a liquid, not pods, just straight from the big green bottle. The problem with that kind was my extremely hard well water, it was leaving a white film over all of my dishes. It was so nasty and I was about to give up on using the dishwasher at all and quite frankly was going to reclaim the space and just remove the thing I was so frustrated. When I got this product I just kind of half-heartedly tried it and could not be happier. I will always use this in my dishwasher and will recommend it with 100% confidence. Thank you Finish!!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lost money here! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These worked so well! We've had issues using dry dish soap in the past (dishes not coming clean and/or soap residue left on them) so I was nervous to try these. We had no issues with them at all. The dishes were clean, no residue at all, and smelled more fresh than they did with my other detergent. I love that, unlike the liquid pods that I normally use, these are individually wrapped so I don't have to worry about them sticking together and losing money on unusable product!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. Gets my dishes extra clean with the added Powerball. It smells amazing which is an added bonus.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and so clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my absolute favorite dishwasher pods I've used yet . They do a fantastic job of cleaning our dishes , and get off the toughest of greases and foods. I like how each pod is individually wrapped for freshness, and the scent isn't overwhelming or gross. These always dissolve completely, and do not leave a film on my dishwasher or dishes.my dishes come out super clean and shiny every time . This is a great brand, and a great product, and I would highly recommend. I provided my honest opinion in exchange for a free product, and I'm very pleased with it .
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to dishwasher detergent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a loyal Finish user. Without fail, the Powerball tabs clean like no other. They dissolve completely and don't leave a sticky gummy shell behind. The only thing that is annoying, is having to remove the foil packaging from each tab. The citrus variety smells very fresh and clean and not too overpowering.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean dishes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does a great job of cleaning my dishes. No residue! I was advised to just drop the cleaner in the bottom of this dishwasher instead of the little tray and it works so well!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] dishes extra clean and didn't even have to scrub them prior to putting into the dishwasher. The powerball did the job.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So good. I love Finish products. They work very well and are easy to use. These are my go to products for my dish washer. Love the results and smells great. These tabs are so easy and effective. Powerful cleaning!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finish All in 1 Powerball Orange [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This unique dishwasher cleaning product gives extremely unique cleansing results for your dishes . Leaves no residue and perfectly cleans all the dirty mess and food off your dishes . Leaves them spotless and shiny . I highly recommend this product as it is very effective and cleans all spots on your dishes . Has a great smell as well .
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves my dishes clean the first time. No more precasting just load them up and run the cycle. Guaranteed clean every time
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dishwashing Pod Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time that I have tried finish brand Powerball Orange dishwashing pods. They have a clean fresh scent and leave my dishes sparkling clean. They are a breeze to use and do not leave residue in the washer. Great product!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looove Finish All in 1 Powerball Orange!! My dishes looked amazing! I tell all my family and friends they need to try it too!!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget the Rest! Get Finish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Finish All in 1 Powerballs worked magic and I had tried generic and other brands but none lived up to the quality of Finish and gave me the clear 'finish' needed. Glad I was able to participate in testing them out again and ended up throwing out the generic I had and will never go back! I've let others know as well. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy again and again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using Finish tablets. I feel confident my dishes are cleaned and sanitized correctly. I load my dishwasher full at least daily and sometimes twice a day. I don't always rinse before they go in and everything comes out clean. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot speak highly enough of this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'll be honest in that I have always had a dishwasher but was a hand washer since I didn't trust the products on the market to get my dishes as clean as I wanted them. I have changed my mind after trying the Finish All in 1 Powerball in conjuntion with the Finish Jet-Dry Rinse Aid! Since I started using these three weeks ago, I have not hand washed my dishes. The Rinse Aid gets my dishes clean, exceeding my expectations for having a dishwasher clean them for me. I'm now a converted dishwasher user! This is a large box of single tablets that lasts a long time. Three weeks into using this box, I am not even halfway through it yet. These really are a great product. I highly recommend the Finish Line of products!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets dishes amazingly clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finish all in one Powerballs get dishes clean and remove all residue. They are convenient and easy to use and work great.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that these are pods. Much better than adding liquid or powder
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always in our dishwasher! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love everything about finish powerball orange and all of finish products!
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_840082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.