Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
41BJLE-C902
Item #
692386
Trimmer Plus

Edger Attachment, Steel Dual-Tip Blade, LE720

Edger Attachment, Steel Dual-Tip Blade, LE720 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_692386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$81.99
In stock
Model #
41BJLE-C902
Item #
692386

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Edge your drive, walkways and flower beds quickly with the LE720 lawn edger. The hardened steel blade has an adjustable depth up to 2.5" and the large guide wheel always keeps you on a straight path. This lawn edger connects to all attachment-capable string trimmers with no tools.
  • The 7.5-inch steel edger blade provides a blade depth of 2.5-inches for more precise edging and cutting
  • Connects to attachment-capable trimmers, including Troy-Bilt, Remington and Craftsman and more
  • The adjustable blade reaches depths up to 2.5 inches and the angle of the boom allows the user a clear and easy viewing path.
  • Constant torque gearbox is rugged and durable
  • 2-year limited warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 692386
Weight 7.0000
UPC 00084931821705
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 12.4
Package Length 6.1
Package Height 35.5
Model Number 41BJLE-C902
Brand Trimmer Plus
Manufacturer Name MTD SOUTHWEST
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including engine exhaust, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and carbon monoxide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Results I have been using my Troy-Bilt trimmer plus for a long time now. Whether I am edging along the concrete curb or between lawn and flower beds, my Troy-Bilt edger is easy to use and gives me professional results. The additional attachments, such as the chain saw and the cultivator, make it fast and easy to keep my yard in tip-top shape, and when it's time for clean-up, I have only one tool to put away. I wouldn't trade anything for my Troy-Bilt tools.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition Must have make job easy will buy more to work with weed eater
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I have this for about 1 month now and have used it every weekend so far. It works very well, but tends to bog down if the dirt is moist and muddy
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addon Excellent add on for the string trimmer. Easy to switch and use.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not recommended for left handers Great tool but as a left handed person I would prefer a straight shaft version. As it is the curved shaft puts your body directly in line with the debris coming off the blade. Awkward to use right handed but I have found it is the only reasonable option.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought the trimmer about a month ago and edger was included. Great product for the price
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a great product. I have been using this edger for several years. It has outlasted two of the troy bilt weed eaters.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes - I love my sidewalks and landscaping neat! Love my edger - has cut nice edges on our sidewalks and flower beds, and edges for neighbors who had not done it in years.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I bought this add on trimmer edger in the Spring to maintain edging on my driveway. Works great!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful attachment I bought a weed eater and this attachment came with it. Durable and convenient I also have the turbo blower attachment wonderful
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Attachment to the String Trimmer/easy to use Makes my driveway and patio area look as if done by a professional. Works great and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I recently got a Troy-Bilt string trimmer from my father. This weekend added the blower and The Edge Trimmer. Both worked great and now I have nice clean edges along my driveway and the drive is blown clean. Very quick and easy to swap attachments.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent edger when you have the time Purchased this to move away from the corded edger. Although it works great it’s still as time consuming as the edger with the cord. Not sure if it’s the power or how the blade spins (spins so it ends up pulling edger onto concrete) but I find myself using the string attachment to conduct my edging as it’s quicker and gouges my concrete less.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results are awesome. Have had mine for a while and love it. Easy to use and makes my life much easier when it comes to edgeing my yard.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well and Easy to use for a woman I brought this for my yard work and it work great and do get the job done . Not hard to remove base for add on. You can purchase many additional add ons and save on not buying so many other tools for yard work. I am a senior citizens and a woman. I like doing yard work. So give this a try. You're be glad you did!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use. Clean edge. No fuss. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to be a little more robust The plastic guard should be replaced with a more beefier metal guard. The attachment of the shaft to the lower gearbox needs more engineering. The set screw that is threaded thru the gearbox into the shaft strips out due to the edger torqing when edging. This is my third unit in 10years.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bonus buy with my Trimmer. I bought a Trimmer and my bonus was a free lawn edger attachment. What else can I say, makes my job easier, and proud to have a manicured lawn !
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from add on lawn edger So far I like it it does take time to use if your lawn hasn't been edged before it is hard to use but it does the job.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time purchaser I have used many different types of products and I always wondered if a company would make a single unit with multiple attachments to perform any job. To me it makes life easier and makes sense. The installation and removal process of the attachments is a 2 second job. The room I have left in my single car garage is priceless. To me organization is key. Instead of 4 or 5 different machines doing 4 or 5 different jobs and taking up valuable floor space is nonsense, now my floor is free for the vehicle and the wall is the new. Since I had purchased my first troy-bilt weed eater and edger I am now looking at the rest of the attachments for my next job Especially the cordless engine starter.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edger attachment Very good product, my only suggestion would be to make the blade guide removable. I had to cut it off so that I could edge around trees and shrubs
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its not bad for the money For the money and ease of use its great. The plastic housing is not the best. I broke the housing 2 times and now hits me with dirt when i use it. Would i rather an electric edger yes but dont want yet another yard tool i will take the issues this has over more space being taken up. Overall i would buy another even with the issues
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too heavy and unbalanced I thought this would be a nice addition to the trimmer, but it is very heavy and difficult to use. Between the weight of the trimmer's motor and this attachment, it takes a lot of effort to use. It would help if the trimmer had a strap to help lift it. The edger attachment would have been better had they put 2 wheels on it instead of one. Trying to balance all that weight on one wheel makes it very difficult to guide the edger in a straight line. Better design would have made this more useful.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from n/a inexpensive add on that works perfectly I have nothing else to say thank you
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LE720 Edger Good value, easy to use, easy to attach and does a good job.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edger Hi-Lights Best Investment I have made to date and probably more to come
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Part Support Inadequacy I've used this edger for several years, and the hard plastic/rubber blade cover wore thru and fell off. Somehow this part is currently invalid or unavailable, even though the model is still for sale. Its been a good edger, sturdy, still working great, but I shouldn't have to buy a new one because a plastic part wore thru. But that's what I'm going to do.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Nice accessory for the price. Does a great job on edging.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatility of the string trimmer is proven! Converts to an edge trimmer from string trimmer in seconds. Rugged construction, nicely engineered to cut straight lines and arcs rapidly and with total ease. Takes all of the labor out of the job. Finished my walkways and drive in a few short minutes. Very fine tool.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used Commerically I used this edger commercially for 1 year but now it is starting to fall apart. I think that this attachment would be great for a homeowner and I think it would last a long time. Works great!
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_692386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.