$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Trimmer Plus
Edger Attachment, Steel Dual-Tip Blade, LE720
Trimmer Plus

Edger Attachment, Steel Dual-Tip Blade, LE720

Edger Attachment, Steel Dual-Tip Blade, LE720 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_692386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$81.99
In stock
Model #
41BJLE-C902
Item #
692386

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Edge your drive, walkways and flower beds quickly with the LE720 lawn edger. The hardened steel blade has an adjustable depth up to 2.5" and the large guide wheel always keeps you on a straight path. This lawn edger connects to all attachment-capable string trimmers with no tools.
  • The 7.5-inch steel edger blade provides a blade depth of 2.5-inches for more precise edging and cutting
  • Connects to attachment-capable trimmers, including Troy-Bilt, Remington and Craftsman and more
  • The adjustable blade reaches depths up to 2.5 inches and the angle of the boom allows the user a clear and easy viewing path.
  • Constant torque gearbox is rugged and durable
  • 2-year limited warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU692386
Weight7.000000
UPC00084931821705
Country of OriginMX
Package Width12.4
Package Length6.1
Package Height35.5
Model Number41BJLE-C902
BrandTrimmer Plus
Manufacturer NameMTD SOUTHWEST
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including engine exhaust, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and carbon monoxide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Starting Since new it is almost impossible to start with the pull starter. Purchased a drill adapter to start and much easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes quick work of curb trimming I use this on some commercial property that I maintain. It only take about 5 minutes to give the curb a really "finished" look. Very good tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Features I bought This over a year ag and works great with no problems. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I was concerned about edging quality with an add on device, but was really surprised. This works better than many edger only products. It is easy to control and the edges look professional. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Edger! I have 5 add-on pieces for my Troybilt trimmer and this is one that I use weekly. Well built and you do need to replace the blade every 2-3 years depending on much you use it but this edger is outstanding! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the Edge This edger is great I have tough grass and it goes through like butter. Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attachment Does a great job of edging with minimal time of changeover. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always starts great value and dependale. would reccommend product to others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love this trimmer it is easy to use and my husband likes it too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and lightweight I have tested this machine and works great. The price is right also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Troybelt -LE720 TrimmerPlus Love this trimmer,just wish I had bought it sooner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great This is the kind of trimmers! Try this out! I would recommend this to any one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Every time I use this the performance is great and is very reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs Smooth!! The trimmer we purchased works well! Smooth running and not too loud! Does the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great We love this trimmer. We bought it last year and love it. It has precise trimming and accuracy and leaves a smoothie ,even edge. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Violent this product has too much vibration. Bought mine in 2016,by 2018 the blade shield broke off [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Have used a few times already. Bought it along with the trimmer. Easy to switch out attachments. Next will probably be the blower attachment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performs excellent Does a great job. My only issue is they installed the bolt to right for the blade. Had to put in a vice and use an impact wrench to loosen. Seems to me it should be applied with a tongue wrench.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy connect Got this when I got the TB32EC. Easy connect and nice to have a few attachments for the same trimmer. One problem is that it vibrates alot. Tried adjusting but nothing has helped. Still works fine after you shut it off and then start it back.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Attached this to my Troy Bilt TB32EC trimmer and it doesn't work at all. The only thing that it does is force the trimmer motor to shut down.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought a weed trimmer and got this attachment at no charge. It has worked fantastic. Very dependable.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The torque destroys the connector I have had to replace the mating clamp twice due to the torque caused when using this trimmer.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average performance. Nothing to brag about. It was average for a lawn edger. I wouldn’t really say it’s “Good”, but it’s definitely not a high performance.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tool! I bought this attachment as a replacement for one I've had for many years. I wouldn't by any other brand but Troy-Bilt.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and easy I never was a fan UNTIL... we got over 16" of rain in a month and the previous cut with this made it easier, smoother and quicker. I trimmed 3 lawns in less than an hour
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Results I have been using my Troy-Bilt trimmer plus for a long time now. Whether I am edging along the concrete curb or between lawn and flower beds, my Troy-Bilt edger is easy to use and gives me professional results. The additional attachments, such as the chain saw and the cultivator, make it fast and easy to keep my yard in tip-top shape, and when it's time for clean-up, I have only one tool to put away. I wouldn't trade anything for my Troy-Bilt tools.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition Must have make job easy will buy more to work with weed eater
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I have this for about 1 month now and have used it every weekend so far. It works very well, but tends to bog down if the dirt is moist and muddy
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addon Excellent add on for the string trimmer. Easy to switch and use.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not recommended for left handers Great tool but as a left handed person I would prefer a straight shaft version. As it is the curved shaft puts your body directly in line with the debris coming off the blade. Awkward to use right handed but I have found it is the only reasonable option.
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_692386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.