Pyrex
Easy Grab Bake Set, Glass/Plastic, 5-Pc.
Model #
1093842
Item #
139232
Pyrex

Easy Grab Bake Set, Glass/Plastic, 5-Pc.

Easy Grab Bake Set, Glass/Plastic, 5-Pc. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_139232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$43.99
In stock
Model #
1093842
Item #
139232

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Pyrex easy grab, 5 piece bake set, includes 1 each: 3 qt oblong with blue plastic cover, 2 qt oblong, 8" square & 1-1/2-qt loaf dish, non-porous glass won't absorb stains or odors, glass is pre-heated, oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, & dishwasher safe.
  • Non-porous glass won't absorb stains or odors
  • Glass is pre-heated oven, microwave, fridge and freezer safe, & dishwasher safe
  • Made in the USA
  • Limited 2-year warranty on oven bakeware
Specifications
Specifications
SKU139232
Weight13.100000
UPC00071160063181
Country of OriginUS
Package Width8.0
Package Length17.13
Package Height11.13
Model Number1093842
BrandPyrex
Manufacturer NameINSTANT BRANDS LLC HOUSEWARES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I use this product for my casseroles and any thing else I need a durable baking dish for, love this set!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Entertaining I feel I've received a bargain with this purchase. Pyrex is everything one can hope for in glassware. It is nice and therefore, essential to work with.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Pyrex!! Replaced every baking dish I ever broke or gave away over the years....GREAT VALUE!!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Bakeware Best bakeware on the market
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Hot or cold works perfectly! Use it for baking, serving.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE PYREX Really love all our pyrex bowls and bake wares. Like the newer lids on some of the bakeware. Easy to put on and easy to pull off. We've tried other brands trying to save money but always come back to pyrex. If bowl gets turned over, we never have to worry about it's spilling. Thanks for great products. Its worth it. And price too
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Everthing about this product is fantastic
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shattered to pieces first use!!!!!!!!!!! The first time I used the 3 Quart dish, it shattered as I took it out of the oven. There was glass all over my kitchen and dinner was ruined. I have not used the other dishes in this set, and now am afraid to. I will be calling customer service on Monday about this.
Date published: 2015-04-17
  • y_2024, m_3, d_1, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_139232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]