Black+Decker
Dustbuster AdvancedClean+ Cordless Hand Vacuum
Black+Decker

Dustbuster AdvancedClean+ Cordless Hand Vacuum

Dustbuster AdvancedClean+ Cordless Hand Vacuum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_100311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$92.99
In stock
Model #
HHVK415B01
Item #
100311

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Black & Decker dustbuster AdvancedClean+ Hand Vacuum. 4x more suction power than our leading hand vacuum. Extra long crevice tool allows to clean in hard to reach areas with less effort. Easily empty dust bin without touching dirt. Powerboost mode for more power at the touch of a button. Battery indicator allows you to see remaining battery life. Wall Mountable base charger for convenient storage and charging. Washable filter and pre-filter for easy cleaning and maintenance.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU100311
Weight3.760000
UPC00885911658096
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.89
Package Length15.78
Package Height6.57
Model NumberHHVK415B01
BrandBlack+Decker
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some Dust Created By Power Sanding, Sawing, Grinding, Drilling, And Other Construction Activities Contains Chemicals Known To The State Of California To Cause Cancer, Birth Defects Or Other Reproductive Harm. Some Examples Of These Chemicals Are: Lead From Lead-Based Paints, Crystalline Silica From Bricks And Cement And Other Masonry Products, And Arsenic And Chromium From Chemically-Treated Lumber. Your Risk From These Exposures Varies, Depending On How Often You Do This Type Of Work. To Reduce Your Exposure To These Chemicals: Work In A Well Ventilated Area, And Work With Approved Safety Equipment, Such As Those Dust Masks That Are Specially Designed To Filter Out Microscopic Particles. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most useful thing I have gotten in years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well, I have used the Dustbuster for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it. We have a twenty month old daughter who leaves trails of food around her high chair and just about everywhere in the house. It’s so handy to just get the Dustbuster and quickly clean up the messes rather than grabbing the upright vacuum or even a broom and dust pan. My seven year old makes his share of messes too and we can clean up food crumbs, dirt, sand, and anything else he can leave on the floor. It’s super easy to empty the collection chamber and also clean off the filter. It’s easy to recharge in its charging stand. It has two speeds and I prefer the higher speed plus the extendable wand makes walking around the house and doing a quick clean of the floors a cinch. I recommend it very highly.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this little yet powerful vacuum. It charges quickly, hold the charge for a good amount of time, and has powerful suction. It worked great for cleaning out my car, and for messes around the house! It was especially great at picking up dog hair around the baseboards. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for more than 2 weeks. The battery life is amazing and it charges super fast. It has been weeks since i charged it and it still has 2 bars. It has 2 suction and the suction in this thing is really amazing picks up dirt and dust in a breeze.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little handy helper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little hand vacuum is my favorite thing, I had a older one different model same brand and I thought I loved it but this one is far more superior, my husband tried to swipe it for his garage and I told him I don’t think so mister! I love that it is a 16V and has two power settings, it is sleek looking, the suction neck extends a good amount and the the way it is designed is perfect for getting into tough spaces and against walls and into cracks. You can wash the filter out which is super nice and it keeps a charge for quite a while but also has and indicator to tell you when the battery is running low. My only complaint is that you have to be careful when putting it back in it’s charging dock as the release button can accidentally get pushed and all your dirt falls out but this only happened to me once when I was hurriedly putting it back on the dock, so it is avoidable. Also this model blows from its side and not the back which is an awesome feature for this little vac because the ones that blow from the back and be tricky and blow your dirt around and I don’t have that problem with this hand vac and that makes me happy. All in all I love mine and think it is a perfect little cleaning machine!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful, Lightweight and Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this dustbuster a couple of weeks ago and I've been using it on everything ever since! It's the first handheld vacuum I've had that is lightweight and easy to use and actually does what it claims it can do!! The vacuum has suction power that doesn't quit. It did whatever job I gave it including; vacuuming dog hair, cleaning baseboards and picking up leaves on the outside doormat! It has 2 settings, both of which are powerful. The extended crevice tool got right down in the sofa and found french fries I didn't realize were there! I really like the fact that you can empty it by just lifting a latch, never touching any of the debris. I used it for over a week before I remembered that I should probably charge it. I couldn't believe that the wall-mount charger and restored the battery power in only 2 hours! The Black and Decker AdvancedClean+ Hand Vacuum has changed my life and the way I clean.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong suction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love, love, love this little vacuum. It has 2 speeds and a very strong suction. It can get in all the nooks and crannies and is perfect for my van. I use it to get in the car seats and on the floor and under the seats. I am so impressed with this hand held. The battery life is long as well.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Suction & Lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Black+Decker Dustbuster AdvancedClean + Hand Vacuum eliminates dirt that I never thought I could reach. The built-in crevice tool extends under and in between car seats. It's cordless which makes it super easy to maneuver while cleaning. The hand vac has 4 times more powerful suctioning than any other hand vac that I've used in the past. The Powerboost button kicks it up a notch to tackle extremely messy areas. I actually enjoy cleaning my car now, because it doesn't take me as long. Comes with a wall mount base charger for easy storage and charging. I also use it in my home to clean up high in hard to reach places and areas down below.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great suction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how mobile the vacuum is. It is light so you can carry it anywhere. I also like how you can make the vacuum short or longer to meet your needs. The dust reciprocal is perfect and holds a lot of dust and debris. It is easy to open and empty as well. The only thing I would critique is the battery life. While it is rechargeable, I was only able to vacuum 2 of my car floors before the battery went dead.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advanced Clean Dustbuster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Black & Decker 16V Advanced Clean Dustbuster has the most powerful suction that I have ever experienced with a hand held vacuum. I decided to try out the Dustbuster on three different cleaner opportunities. The first opportunity was removing cat hair from my curtains. I have a cat that climbs into a window seat everyday, she rubs against the curtains as she opens them leaving behind an excessive amount of cat hair. Because the curtains are delicate, I am not able to use a regular vacuum cleaner on them. The Advanced Cleaner Dustbuster has two settings making the lower setting delicate enough to use on the curtains but powerful enough to remove the cat hair. Next, I decided to try out the Dustbuster on my car. The extended crevice tool was phenomenal reaching places that commercial car vacuums are not able to reach. The skinny mouth of the extended crevice tool was able to reach tight places and pick up cheerios that we had been trying to remove for over a year. The power of the Advanced Clean Dustbuster was far superior than any other vacuum I have used in my vehicle. Lastly, our house is under construction. We are removing old carpet, carpet pad, carpet glue, ceramic tile and grout while replacing it with vinyl floors. There was a lot of fine debris that was left behind from sweeping the floors. The Dustbuster was able to suck up those fine particles with out any hesitation. In addition to the superior suction, the battery life on the Dustbuster lasted three 9 hour days of continuous usage before needing to be charged. So in the end, I am extremely happy with the Advanced Clean Dustbuster. Emptying it is so simple, you do not have to touch any of the debris that has been sucked up. The suction is so strong, it is by far more superior than a commercial car vacuum but gently enough for delicate fabric while grabbing fine particles left behind by a broom. And lastly, the battery life exceeded any other construction equipment used in our home renovations. 5 STARS all the way!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little hand vacuum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with this vacuum. Now let me tell you why, the manual was very descriptive and helped me ensure I was getting the most out of this vaccum. Set up was very quick and easy. The box contained a few screws, they are provided so that the charger base can be mounted to a countertop, this is a very convenient method of storing this vaccum. Required charging time before you can use it for the first time was only four hours, which I was amazed with. The exterior design of this vacuum is very unique. I enjoy that you can easily see through the side windows continuously, while you're in the process of vacuuming. The crevis tool was helpful with reaching tough to reach spots in my vehicle. It certainly made clean up easier. The suction is astounding, it easily picked up all the dirt particles, pebbles, crumbs, grass, etc. Emptying the dust bowl was effortless, you just press the button to release the debris, shake the reusable filter and you're good to go. The battery life is fantastic, I've only charged it once and was able to fully vacuum my vehicle three times. One very minor complaint about this product is that it does feel a bit heavy, however, that is certainly not a deal breaker since it does everything I'd want it to. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who is on the search for a great handheld vacuum.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vac [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Black and Decker Advanced Clean hand vacuum is powerful. I love that it has an extension for hard to reach areas. This hand vac picks up effortlessly and when ever I need a more powerful suction, I can press the power button for a more powerful suction. It is easy to clean and I love that it has a washable filter. The charging dock works great and it charges up fast. This is a great durable hand vacuum.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will start off by saying that I love the 16V dustbuster AdvancedClean+ Hand Vacuum. This vacuum might be small but it's powerful! It works very well cleaning up small to medium size messes. This vacuum is very easy to use. I love how compact this product is. The battery is long lasting, which is a plus. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my 16Vdustbuster Advancedclean hand vacuum, it is lightweight, has a battery charge capacity of 4 hours,suction is very good, love the shape of the charging port, has a control button to power up to 3 levels,used mostly in my car, chair cushions, stairs , very easy to empty after use.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hand vacuum! First off, it’s lightweight and easy to carry around where I need to go. And it’s rechargeable so no more electric cords to worry about. I can literally take it ANYWHERE!! It has great suction power and I can adjust to string or super strong power- great feature to have for those stubborn messes! The telescopic nozzle is great. I’m glad it is attached to the vacuum itself as we tend to lose attachments ! And it extends so reaching down between the car seats is no problem! Emptying the collection bin is as simple as push a button, the lid flips open, remove the cup where it says “pull” and give it shake over trash can. Done! So simple even the kids are wanting to clean so yay- HUGE plus there! The blue lights let you know how the charging is going and when it’s done. Excellent features! I gave away my “other” hand held vacuum two days ago. THIS is now my go to!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the dust buster! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the dust buster I love how it is cordless and how fast it charges I can use it anywhere and the hose part extends which is also a nice feature considering i'm only 5"2
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome & handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this from black and decker for product sampling. I love this and how handy & compact it is. Its alot lighter & powerful than I expected. It sucked up alot more than I thought I had on my floors. This is great since I have a dog & toddler. Easy to clean and use. Charges pretty quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really loving this hand vacuum. I'm able to do a deep cleaning in my car. The extended pipe makes it so easy to reach those hard to reach areas. This vacuum is so lightweight and very easy to use. The suction is really great. I love how easy it easy to dump the trash and clean the filter. It also charges fairly quickly and the battery last a long time. I am beyond pleased with this product and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! I have used it for so many different things and it works so well! The fact that it's cordless makes it even more multifunctional. I've used it all around my house and even in my vehicles. The battery charges quickly and lasts quite a while on a single charge. It's really easy to clean out. With a simple press of a button it flips open. This is definitely my new favorite product and has me looking forward to cleaning up my home.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this product! I recently removed the carpet in my living room. I used this dustbuster to vacuum all of the sand and dust that was left behind! It worked great! I love that it holds a charge for a long time. It charges super fast. It has a high and low suction speed and on low it works great but on high, it works even better! It's also lightweight and so easy to handle! I'm so happy I got this product! I will recommend it to everyone I know!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litlle dustbuster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This dustbuster is excellent!Has superior suction o have a golden retriever who sheds alot ,picks up hair easily!!!love the crevice tool that it extends also!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently purchased this hand vacuum. My husband immediately wanted to check it out. He had his doubts since we had purchased other hand vacs that just couldnt do the job. To his and my surprise this hand vac really will do the job. It has great suction power and will pick up dirt and debris in the corners of my home. It also is great cleaning the cracks in between my furniture. Best of all it really picks up the dirt in my car. I am more than satisfied, i am really impressed.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suction and light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this recently and was amazed at how light it is. My kids even try to use it. Suction is great and it can reach most places. I did have an issue reaching anything underneath stuff (like around the edge of the couch or under) because of the design with the bulk of the machine on the bottom but for every day messes on stuff like the car seats or couch it works wonderfully. Easy clean up after as well. The battery life lasted the entire use plus some (30~ minutes). So nice it come with the mounting stuff to hang the charger/base and the machine on the wall. Makes for easy put up, clean up, and finding it later.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is definitely a plus to have! My favorite place to use it is on my stairs and my furniture. Being an owner of lots of doggies and 1 kitty it can definitely get harry and fast. This Dustbuster is amazing! I’d highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_100311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore