IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Pledge

Dust & Allergen Multi-Surface Cleaner, Lemon Scent, 9.7-oz.

Dust & Allergen Multi-Surface Cleaner, Lemon Scent, 9.7-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_148722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.79
In stock
Model #
77316
Item #
148722

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pledge 9.7 oz. clean it dust & allergen multi-surface cleaner, lemon scented. removes allergens form most hard surfaces, reduce allergens from dust & enhance hard surfaces all with 1 product, makes your home less sneezy & more comfortable, fresh cleansing formula removes dust, allergens in dust & pet dander while providing shine & protection to your hard surfaces, for use only on finished, sealed surfaces.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 148722
Weight 1.050000
UPC 00046500723759
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.1
Package Length 2.1
Package Height 9.1
Model Number 77316
Brand Pledge
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One product does it all! When I think of the Pledge brand, I mainly think of dusting wood pieces. So when I saw this, I didn't even realize that it's not just for wood. This is actually a multi surface cleaner. It was crazy to think I could use Pledge on my kitchen appliances and cabinets! This stuff is awesome. I love using it to clean stainless appliances like my fridge, microwave and oven. There's no greasy film and it's virtually streak free. It leaves a spotless clean. It gets all the grit and grime that seem to linger. My husband is notorious for leaving dirty finger smudges all over our kitchen. It drives me absolutely insane. But luckily this stuff can clean it all. I like using it on my kitchen cabinets because it gets the film off without damaging the cabinets. We just remodeled and now have white cabinets. They look nice, but they're a pain to clean. This product helps clean everything in my kitchen. I also use it to clean my leather couch. It does not leave wet spots or smudges. It's a smooth clean that leaves my couch looking nice and clean. This product has a light scent that's not too overpowering. I like that it's also for allergens and helps to remove them from surfaces. I have allergies and asthma so anything to help with this is great. Overall, I'm happy with this product. It sprays well coming out of the bottle. I spray it on a rag and then wipe surfaces down. It doesn't take a lot of product to get things clean. It's not an overpowering scent and doesn't leave a film or residue. I'm most impressed with how it cleans stainless steel. Very nice. I'm sure I'll find other surfaces to clean with this but so far, I am very pleased with everything I've tried this on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This will always be in my home. I used this product on EVERYTHING. My furniture, desks, my counter and table tops, anything that the can said was ok to use on, I used on. It smelled just like the oranges, and it was not only a duster, but it also killed germs! This was very helpful with three kids running around. This will be a product I keep in my home for cleaning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely buy again Love this product. We have 2 cats and a dog so dust and dander are an issue. This product works wonders on our wood furniture and countertops. Additionally, it works great on stainless steel. I've attached a picture of my messy fridge. Before pictures on the right, after on the left. Not a spot left on the fridge! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pledge I got to try Pledge Dust and Allergen Multisurface Cleaner . I love using it. I tried it on my wood surface and my tv stand which is glass and it work great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Pledge dust and allergen is awesome! Not only did I use it on all of the wood surfaces in my house but there still isn't dust (3 days later) on the wood! How can you beat that? I live in the desert so dust is enviable! Thank you so much for such an awesome product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy must have This product worked so great in my home. It left my wood furniture clean and smelling good. I will definitely buy this in the furniture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again You dust furniture and then spray the furniture with pledge. It wored so good and also smell so clean and good like lemon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't think it could be any different! I didn't think this Pledge Dust & Allergen Multisurface Cleaner could be any different than other sprays... I was wrong! This sprays on so nicely and it leaves such a great looking finish on my furniture. I especially love the way it made my dining room table finish look so rich for holiday dinners and it worked great on my kitchen counters. I love this product more than I thought possible. This is my new cleaning spray from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, shiny woodwork! I loved using this product on my kitchen table. It's easy to apply, smells good and makes the table shine like new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great I love how easy this is to use. It cleans great and makes my stuff look amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely would use pledge again I have alot of wood surfaces in my home. Pledge left my So If dust free and shiny. I absolutely loved it and highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love pledge Pledge gets a nice fresh smelling shine on layout household surfaces. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like it should This product makes my house cleaner. I noticed that I didn't have to dust as much as I use to. I would recommend this product to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans and shines! This Pledge product works great! I love how easy it cleans! Just spray on and wipes off quickly. There is no residue left behind. It also leaves a nice shine after wiped away. I also really like the scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I love pledge and always have. It leaves a streak free shine to your furniture without damaging it.it also have a nice smell and is not greasy afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The pledge dust and allergen multisurface cleaner has exceeded my expectations! My son has allergies and this product has helped so much! We use it on our tables, entertainment center, dressers, etc. and I can clean without the dust coming up and causing irritation to my son. The lemon scent is nice also! Definitely will be purchasing this and I've already recommended to a few people! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!! omg! I'm in love with this pledge dust & allergen multisurface cleaner !! besides giving new life to my furniture, it leaves an excellent scent of lemon that makes my house smell clean! and the best part is that it cleans all the allergens from the dust and here in arizona there is too much dust !! highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scent and Works Well I like how the Pledge Multisurface Cleaner works on my wood and laminate tables. It makes them look shiny and clean. I also like that it works on multi surface. I've used it on my late grandmother's drum table with a leather top and it works well for that. The subtle lemon scent is nice and makes it smell less like a cleaning product. I received a free sample of the Pledge and I'm glad I did as I don't know if I would have realized they made a multi surface cleaner. Overall, I'm happy with this product and have no problem recommending it to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product would definately buy again! I'm a busy mom of 5 boys and dusting has always been the last item on my chore list, so it doesn't get done as often as it should. But Pledge Dust & Allergen works great, when trying out this product I had quite the dust build up on our entertainment center and normally you can see dust flying everywhere but not with this. There was NO dust flying through the air this time, It stuck right to the rag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific polish I used this cleaner to wipe down my wood dining room set and other wood furniture. I was so happy I used it. It has a nice lemon scent. Very quick and easy to use. Just spray the surface and wipe it down with a paper towel or cloth. Instant results/ I had some spots on the table that it cleared up very nicely. It leaves the furniture with a nice and smooth finish. i didn't even have to dust first - it took all the dust away also. My son is very sensitive to smells and he had no problems. I will be purchasing this again - definetly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes, I would buy again This was used to dust my entire house. It did a great job of picking up the dust. It also had a pleasing smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I have used this product on counters, tables, tv stands and many doorways in my home. I have a daughter who has allergies so we are always cleaning and making sure we remove all dust. This product is amazing and cleans very well and has a great lemon scent. The surfaces that i have cleaned remained clean and dust free for over a week . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I used this product during my weekly cleaning. I loved the lemon scent to it. And i loved how well it worked! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for your household We used this product on laminate funiture and we are loving the results. Pledge dust and allergen multisurface cleaner left our dark furniture shinny and the scent smells amazing. We sprayed directly and wiped it down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multisurface Cleaner! I'm very happy with this product! I used it to clean my kitchen appliances with stainless steel. It left them clean and shiny! I will continue to use this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely purchase this product. After the Thanksgiving holiday my table looked old and unkept. Pledge Dust and Allergen Multisurface Cleaner did a fantastic job of bringing the wood back to life. It restored its beautiful shine and you can see the design in the wood. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LOVE LOVE! I am in love with this product! I use it on all of my wood furniture. It definitely shines and protects. The scent is amazing! Lemon is my ultimate favorite. Totally recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use it's so easy to use and it helps to remove dust and keep my furniture clean and dust free all the time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_148722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.