Carhartt
Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 38 x 32 In.
Model #
B11-BRN-38X32
Item #
218917
Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 38 x 32 In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 38 x 32-In. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1321.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_983
  • loc_en_US, sid_218917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$54.99
In stock
Model #
B11-BRN-38X32
Item #
218917

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Carhartt's 38" x 32" Brown Men's Washed Duck Work Dungaree Pants offer comfort and durability for your daily tasks. Made from 12 oz. 100% cotton ring spun washed duck, these pants sit slightly above the waist with a full seat and thigh for a relaxed fit. Multiple tool and utility pockets, including a left leg hammer loop, provide ample storage for your essentials. The heavy hauling reinforced back pocket ensures secure storage for your belongings. These straight leg pants come in a versatile brown color and are
  • 38" x 32"
  • Brown color
  • Loose Original Fit
  • 12 oz. 100% cotton ring spun washed duck
  • Sits slightly above the waist; with full seat and thigh
  • Multiple tool and utility pockets with left leg hammer loop
  • Heavy hauling reinforced back pocket
  • Straight leg opening
  • Only available to Carhartt dealers
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218917
Weight2.000000
UPC00035481183829
Country of OriginNI
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB11-BRN-38X32
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made so well, only fire can destroy them. Literally saved my son's butt today. Bought these for him for Xmas and unfortunately they caught on fire at a job site. We know if the pants had been cheaper made , he would've been more severely hurt. Buying him another pair. Just in case.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Heavy duty construction and comfortable fit make these great work pants along with all the pockets.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly true to the brand ????wouldn't expect anything less from Carhartt ???????????? always well made & very reasonable price
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I guess I ordered the wrong one I thought it was flannel lined I have to return it Also to small
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from He hasn't open his gift yet, I believe he going to like them or exchange for another size.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality products very durable in tough working situations good fair prices i have been wearing carhartt for forty years and have never been let down
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck pants B11 I purchased these for my son. He's been trying to find these particular pants every w few where I went online and there they were. He was happy with hear that, The fit is so much better with these than the others that are supposed to be like them. He said he wants to get several more pairs. Thank you for making myself and my son happy.
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic- comfortable durable- a perfect antidote to the skinny men's pants craze Wish you would make a version sans hammer loop and side pockets
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable throughout. Rides at natural waist.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Amazing look and feel. I may have been more comfortable if I got the next size up. Need to lose o few pounds.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vey Pleased Fits great, looks great. Not able to get my size locally (leg length) so I found them here. Glad I did.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pants fit absolutely perfect. Super happy with these pants will definitely get again!
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves the quality and performance of the utility work pants, and I love the look on him
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Problematic Pockets These pants are comfortable and fit great but why do they always tear in the same place every time. I have 3 pair now and every one has a tear in the upper back pocket.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved them, until I dripped dark wax on them after 1 week at work. I haven't yet retrieved them from the cleaners. Maybe they were able to do something.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Impression Fabric Feel My First Impression of the feel of the Fabric, felt like they will not hold up like the predecessors i am still wearing. The new ones felt like the fabric you would feel on designer jeans/working trousers, not on/for construction working trousers. They new ones are soft and pliable and do not feel very durable. My older ones were stiff (when new) and took several weeks to become more comfortable. Six years later, they are still in great shape. So far, I am not disappointed
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I need to return them. They are the wrong size and I would like to switch to carhartt blue jean work pants.
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Durable Love them. Have a pair in Carhartt brown. Great for work, even wear them in the office.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish they would come in 31 lengths. Otherwise I love them they are a great rugged work pants
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great fit, great pant all around. Not tight or slim but not too baggy either. Perfect!
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome work pants These pants fit great and are able to handle anything thrown at them. Great for when cutting trees, working on cars, and hunting. Material is thick enough for winter but not too heavy to wear in the summer. Looks good to wear casually too.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was looking for Wasn't crazy about how the loose fit looked I returned them
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the loose fit iv very comfortable for me, I have worn carhart clothing for over forty years,
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pants I wear I have been wearing B11's for at least 18 years. They are my favorite pants for work and play. Plus my cellphone fits perfectly in the side leg pocket.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough fabric. These pants last. These pants last. I used to wear blue jeans for working around the house but the fabric just does not last anymore. While the stiffness of the fabric of these pants took a while to get used to, they last. On average I get about 10 months wear out of them before they start to get holes or tear except at the bottom of the legs which wears faster but I find that acceptable in hard wearing work pants.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality weird fit Pants are great quality however the fitting is not meant for the bigger guys as they are extremely tight in the inseam and loose in the waist with an awkward bottom pant leg that is way too wide.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Work Pants Great work pants. They take a beating and last for years. Absolutely great work pants. Only issue is they cheaped out and need more belt loops in the front for 38 size and above.
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality pant I was pleasantly surprised by how thick the material is. My past Carhartt purchases have been much thinner, and haven't lasted nearly as long as I would have expected. The fit is as advertised. I'll be hoping for a greater variety of colors in the future.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pants, lack color options. Been wearing these for 2 decades; quality remains good, but they keep discontinuing color options. Wore the gray for years, the tan were a back-up now I'm down to only black, really sux!
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pants My grandson loves these pants and they look so good on him
Date published: 2023-04-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_983
  • loc_en_US, sid_218917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]