Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Carhartt
Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 36 x 34-In.
Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 36 x 34-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 36 x 34-In. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 641.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_218915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
B11-BRN-36X34
Item #
218915

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 36" x 34", Brown, Men's Washed Duck Work Dungaree Pants, Loose Original Fit, 12 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Washed Duck, Sits Slightly Above The Waist Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Heavy Hauling Reinforced Back Pocket, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218915
Weight1.980000
UPC00035481183911
Country of OriginNI
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB11-BRN-36X34
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves these pants! Just got another pair after years of use! They seem to run a little long.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and room to move around The pants are tough enough for kneeling and rough work but also comfortable. They have enough room to move and kneel around easily (trim build).
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my opinion these are the best work pants available. The pockets are well made and very functional. Very worker friendly. Fabric is rugged yet comfortable. Color choices are great for outdoor activities. Size and fit are excellent with waist size choices separated by the inch. Only feature missing is water resistance. They do dry relatively quickly however. Overall a great product for the physically active careerist and outdoorsman.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ran big on me! Ordered by mail - First time trying this particular model, because I liked the blue color. Unfortunately they ran a little too big and wide legged on me... Returned and exchanged for what I'm used to.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift for my Grandson which is on Nov. 13th. But he will love them he is a welder.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, very pleased with my purchased this pants allow me to move freely at work I dont even need to wear a belt.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish you sold 31"inseam Love the pants, have several pairs, but the 30's look like highwater after a year of washing and the 32's are way too long for a year until they get washed a bunch. Wish you had an option for 31" inseam
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice These pants are nice to me and good looking. My husband says they are fine but a little too wide on the legs for his liking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, price was great! Bought these for my husbands birthday, he loves them!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their rugged efficient stylish practical dependable comfortable on the job or just chillin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and rugged I work for a railroad and this is the go to pant for most of us, tough and rugged!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from washed duck work pants a little too heavy for my taste these pants fit right and are definitely high quality and durable, I'd prefer a slightly lighter weight fabric (10 0z?) and double knees for knee pads like my old B-195's, which don't seem to to be available any more. The B-195's are great but a little too light weight (8 oz?)
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and comfortable pants. I really like these pants. I knew they would be durable, like all Carhartt products are, but they are very comfortable as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from size runs way to big, poofs out on the sides like balloon pants
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At least 2 pair are missing a belt loop in the front - otherwise they are great
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Pants for Construction Needed to replace my old duck work pants after many years of wear. Took a nail in the knee and the rear of the pants to end their use. Plan to mend what remains into shorts. But I needed a new pair to continue working on my house.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good if you're Stout The fit and finish are nice but the legs are so wide I almost feel like I'm wearing bell bottoms. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its what i wear for work Been wearing these for years. There tough and last.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes not true Got 32-30 which is what I always wear in other brands and even after using Carharrts size comparison the pants were 2 inches to long. I sent them back. Carharrt described at loose fitting but these were like cholo pants.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome styling My son got these to wear to work. He's had numerous compliments and inquiries into the style so his co-workers can get them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased ! Love the feel and the look. Next time they go on sale I would like to buy two more pair.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged and tough They fit prefect and will work great for my construction. Very rugged and tough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Carhartts !! Can’t beat these compared to other high dollar brands that claim they will last and last.. Still wearing my first pair from 10 years ago !!! Caution... I normally where 34 length and a 32 length is almost to long...
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’m not impressed. Too baggy in the legs. The waste was tight for the size and the length was long for the size. Good thing they are for work so it doesn’t matter. But won’t buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Wear Love the pants and the fit as they are very comfortable to wear and work in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality as usual Tough fabric and good fit. Shrunk a very tiny bit on wash and dry. Should last forever.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bell Bottoms Good fit. Feel good. I wish the legs were tappered... Looks like I am wearing bell bottoms.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a happy customer I returned both pair of these as they did not fit and have not heard a word from Carhartt. I am a really big fan of Carhartt clothing but this order has been a nightmare it took forever to arrive and now no word on my return needless to say I will not order from you people again.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working pants There Carhartt what else is there to say, best fitting longest lasting true work pants on the market
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs super small. The pants are lovely. The fit is awful. My other 34” pants fit fine and these are super tight. I bet they’ll shrink a bit too...
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_218915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.