Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Carhartt
Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 32 x 34-In.
Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 32 x 34-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 32 x 34-In. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 622.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_218903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
B11-BRN-32X34
Item #
218903

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 32" x 34", Brown, Men's Washed Duck Work Dungaree Pants, Loose Original Fit, 12 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Washed Duck, Sits Slightly Above The Waist Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Heavy Hauling Reinforced Back Pocket, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218903
Weight1.940000
UPC00035481183881
Country of OriginNI
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB11-BRN-32X34
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome styling My son got these to wear to work. He's had numerous compliments and inquiries into the style so his co-workers can get them.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased ! Love the feel and the look. Next time they go on sale I would like to buy two more pair.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged and tough They fit prefect and will work great for my construction. Very rugged and tough
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Carhartts !! Can’t beat these compared to other high dollar brands that claim they will last and last.. Still wearing my first pair from 10 years ago !!! Caution... I normally where 34 length and a 32 length is almost to long...
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’m not impressed. Too baggy in the legs. The waste was tight for the size and the length was long for the size. Good thing they are for work so it doesn’t matter. But won’t buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Wear Love the pants and the fit as they are very comfortable to wear and work in.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality as usual Tough fabric and good fit. Shrunk a very tiny bit on wash and dry. Should last forever.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bell Bottoms Good fit. Feel good. I wish the legs were tappered... Looks like I am wearing bell bottoms.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a happy customer I returned both pair of these as they did not fit and have not heard a word from Carhartt. I am a really big fan of Carhartt clothing but this order has been a nightmare it took forever to arrive and now no word on my return needless to say I will not order from you people again.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working pants There Carhartt what else is there to say, best fitting longest lasting true work pants on the market
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs super small. The pants are lovely. The fit is awful. My other 34” pants fit fine and these are super tight. I bet they’ll shrink a bit too...
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must return too big same exact B11 I always purchase from other retailers but these are really bad.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been wearing carhartt pants for a long time I have them tailored to 27 " inseam.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy-duty work pants Pants are great. Very heavy duty and a little warm for Florida ,but as I have washed these they seem to get lighter . Very happy.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well you did ship me two of the same color pants and another one I wanted so not real happy but maybe you’ll make it up to me
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these pants. You’ll love them. These are the only pants I wear. I’m a carpenter, and the pants get abused on the job, but they stand up to it really well. I have a pair of the washed duck Carharrts (now shorts) that I’ve worn very regularly, and are older than my 13 year old son.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Carhartt, the quality is always great!! Never had a bad experience with any of Carhartt's products. They are well made, cut for working and a good value.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Work Pants Sizing seems to be a bit large but not so big to be a problem. Heavy weight pants, a great value for the money
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants, sizing is inconsistant. The pants are five starts except in consistency of sizing. Ordered five pairs (all same size) two were too small & had to be returned (free returns.) Only problem was, they cannot be exchanged. Must be reordered, but by then the 25% off discount had expired. Wanted five pairs but ended up with three.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pants But Waist Size Varies Greatly Since these were my first pair of Duck pants unaware of how their sizing was, and since Carhartt offered 25% off with free returns, I ordered four pairs with various colors (Carhartt Brown and Moss) and lengths (34/30 and 34/32). As far as length, I'm 5'10 with a longer torso and the 30's were plenty long. I'd say 32's are meant for those 6' tall and up. As far as waist size, this is the reason I'm giving a four star rating instead of five. All four pairs fit completely different. One pair fit like a 32. Two others fit like 33's and the one final 34/30 in Carhartt Brown fit perfectly, maybe even a bit loose. So I sent the others back, but still wanted a pair of the Moss colored in 34/30. I got on an online chat and when I questioned what to do about the waist size, he told me since returns were free, order a bunch and find one that fits and send back the rest. This tells me waist size control is not the greatest. Regardless, I have a pair that fits and performs great!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love every product I've bought from carhartt. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty long, but awesome. I generally wear a 34/36, but went with a 36 waist to give extra room for cold weather base layers. I also got a 34 length to avoid the extra length getting caught in gears. But, the pants are made so long that they are over my feet. I'm going to have them cuffed, keep wearing them, and order a 32 length next time. I ordered a pair of the carpenter pants as well, and they are the perfect length. Weird. Otherwise, these are great pants. I couldn't be happier with the quality, durability, and the look.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I t is was as ordered. I have a few pairs of this type always durable. Sizes do run a little small.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Washed well. Waist is cut to fit, so I dried them on low so no shrinking. Legs are wide like young people like, so hubby will have to get used to wider cut leg. (He’s used to boot cut ) Pockets are deep and easy to access. Appreciates that feature.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Overall, these pants are great! They are tough and durable, the perfect pants for working around the homestead milling lumber, logging timber, and working on farm chores. We buy Carhartt because, having seven children, we know they will last many times over as hand-me-downs. These pants fit my 14 year old son well, with a little room to grow. We usually purchase a bit on the bigger side as these pants seem to shrink slightly in the dryer. They are also pretty stiff at first, but slowly soften up enough to be comfy without losing durability.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Built For Work This is a solid work pant that won't be wearing out soon. Plenty of room to move around in. Sizing, hmmm, waist is fine but length seems a little long. Purchased three pair for a new job.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard working, long lasting I liked the Carhartt shorts with the 12 oz. cloth. They discontinued the shorts with 8 in. inseam. I buy the B-11 work pants, take them to a local seamstress and voila' I have my old B-25's work shorts. The fabric wears like iron. I mean 3-4-? years.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt pants Excellent quality, fit and appearance. This is my third pair of these pants. I love them. They far outlast any blue jean.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad 2 wearings and 1 washing and has 2 holes in them. Only wore them to work in a retail store.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they run a little longer than levis Better longer than not but they are really good quality and the waist seems right on.
Date published: 2020-09-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_218903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.