Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Denim, Loose Original Fit, Deep Stone, 42 x 30-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Denim, Loose Original Fit, Deep Stone, 42 x 30-In. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_218869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
In stock
Model #
B13-DPS-42X30
Item #
218869

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 42" x 30", Deep Stone, Men's Washed Loose Original Fit Work Dungaree Pants, 11.75 OZ, 100% Cotton Washed Denim, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Heavy Hauling Reinforced Back, Pockets, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 218869
Weight 1.9200
Color Deep Stone Denim
UPC 00035481682384
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B13-DPS-42X30
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good work jeans The fit is the same every time. Great for work and casual. They are slightly loose fitting in the thighs and seat for a real comfortable pair of jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B13's Outstanding jeans The B13 style is my favorite work jeans, I hope Carhartt never discontinues them. I'm up and down ladders, kneeling and sitting on the floor most days and these give me the room to move around.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good work jean for construction. To be a work Jean these are too thin meaning it makes them easy to tear or become worn easy. I have bought 4 pair this year. I will not be purchasing them again.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans great price These are great quality Jeans for an outstanding price. They fit as advertised. I got a 36x36 , I am 6ft 6 and 225. They fit really nice . I like a roomy leg. Not into tight jeans so they were perfect for me.The color was a deep blue and had lots of pockets. I would definitely recommend these pants!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks cheap with white stitching I returned these pants because the white stitching made them look cheap.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans ever! These are the only work jeans my husband will wear. They're comfortable yet tough enough to withstand being washed time and time again and they really do get very dirty. Have been buying these for years and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too much room in the pant legs A little too loose. They feel good waist and hip areas but way too much material in the legs.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I was so astatic when I found 35” waist pants. Fit me like a glove
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They fit around the waist great but down by the ankles is the same size as the thighs. Doesnt look very good.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faves for work and play Loose comfortable fit, durable construction, stylish appearance
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have word's for describing this amazing jeans. Is forever.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like them My only gripe is, I wish you would either sell my inseam length or tailor them to that length.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans, one of the only brands that fits me comfortably, holds up great to a lot of abuse.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jeans ok I hesitate to choose a star because there is nothing wrong with the jeans themselves - they were just too big for today's styles.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these jeans these jeans are a great fit easy to order and quick ship and they always have your size
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da bomb diggity pants My fave pants. Enough pockets to carry all my gear.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit great as usual but the length was to long needed a 30 length very roomy
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied and will be recommending to VA therapy dept for other amputees. Great jean's for those with a prothstetic leg ! You can actually move in them and no need to take off the shoe to get dressed. Plenty of room in upper thigh for the prothstetic. Hubby list leg in January and we have been having a hard time finding pants to fit or having to modify them. The B13 are perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would rather have the B237’s. I bought the B237 for years. I was sorry to see them discontinued. The B13’s I just purchased in no way will last as long as the B237’s.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I bought the pants you guys sent me the sticker on the outside said 3632 the sticker on the outside by the belt said 3632 the tag in the inside the pans said 3432 so no it wasn’t not a very good experience no I don’t have no jeans because all the jeans I have are Carhart in there for all the holes
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_218869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.