Carhartt
Dungaree Work Pants, Denim, Loose Original Fit, Dark Stone, 40 x 32-In.
Model #
B13-DST-40X32
Item #
218894
Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Denim, Loose Original Fit, Dark Stone, 40 x 32-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Denim, Loose Original Fit, Dark Stone, 40 x 32-In. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 747.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_218894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$42.99
Out of stock
Model #
B13-DST-40X32
Item #
218894

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Carhartt, 40" x 32", Dark Stone, Men's Washed Loose Original Fit Work Dungaree Pants, 11.75 OZ, 100% Cotton Washed Denim, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Heavy Hauling Reinforced Back, Pockets, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218894
Weight1.820000
UPC00035481212420
Country of OriginNI
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB13-DST-40X32
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same excellence I always expect I've been wearing this style for years and they continue to serve me well. Comfortable, rugged, good to go!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but slightly snug in crotch. will need to wait on durability, quality assessment
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants absolutely love them
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re my favorite jeans. I ordered because my local go to store quit selling them.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belt loops were bigger than last pairs I got which is much better. Weight of Denim could be a little heavier.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The jeans are well made. The zipper are not cut short which I like very much. I believe I will try the normal cut jeans next. I look for the boot cut jean, but I could not find any.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn your utility jeans for years. They are very comfortable. I had worn out the ones I had and couldn’t find any locally so I ordered them directly. The only complaint I’ve ever had is that I wish you made them out of a heavier material. The weak point on them is always the back pockets.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Woke Company Buying Kuhl now. Researched what to buy. Wanted a neutral company. Paying twice as much for work pants now. Go woke and hope you go broke.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dumping inventory of discontinued jeans Well now that I see that Carhartt is discontinuing this style of jeans it would explain the inconsistency in their sizing. I bought some of these in a local store that were slightly short, so I ordered the next size longer and they are way to long in both the legs and the crotch. The next time I ordered the same thing as I bought at the store and they are even shorter than the ones from the store. I think Carhartt must have given up on quality control when they decided to discontinue these so they just ship whatever and hope it doesn't come back. On a brighter not though Duluth Trading seems to have great quality control, I have ordered 4 different styles of pants in the same size and fit and they consistently fit great. No more Carhartt jeans.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At least my phone fits in the leg pocket. They run long compared to other brands I own. I like the fit at the waist and hips but don’t care for the overall loose fit. I would rather have a relaxed fit, but you don’t often them. Your website says you do, but as soon as I click on my length ( or any length for that matter) all the waist sizes get crossed out.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PAPER THIN DENIM POCKET RIPPED OUT IMMEDIATELY Hate Hate Hate this jean. The B237 heavy weight jean was discontinued and I was referred to this as an alternative. Denim so thin the back pocket ripped out reaching for my wallet the 3rd time I wore them. BRING BACK B237 and I will come back as a customer
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pockets are small and they are longer then my other pants I ordered.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decrease in quality I bought my first pair of these jeans and 2019. I had to have them tailored because they were so baggy but the quality of the denim was heavy duty. I was very happy with them. I purchased another in March 2022 and the weight of the denim is much lighter and the side pockets are not as deep. It seems Carhart is cutting corners to save money. It's too bad. That's why the three stars.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appreciation Nice to get product when other stuff is held up because of importing. Thanks so much for filling the order and making surer I got what I ordered.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Jeans The waist size need seems to be only available directly from Carhartt.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have 2 previous pairs that are wearing out . I like them. That’s why I purchased 2 more pairs.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so They're ok. The denim is lighter weight than I used to get from Carhart and the front pockets are not as deep.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great jeans, huge negative that they don’t come in odd number in seams These are great jeans, but when we went to replace the jeans my husband had had for a long time, we were unable to get a length that worked for him as they do NOT come in odd number inseam sizes.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got these for my 91 year old uncle, who wears nothing but these. He says they are it for farm work - durable and handy for tools.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The front pockets angle down more them I would like them to. Otherwise they are comfortable and I like them.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! I have four colors! Love the fit of this style of pants.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel great but the waist ran feel like they are one size short, I wear a 38 waist in everything else these are like a 36 waist.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility Jeans Must have utility jeans, purchased one of every color available. True to size. Have some from years ago and still look great after many years of wear. Waist size comes in even and odd numbers so you know the fit will be exactly what you want. Droid phone fits in multiple pocket so do not need a phone pouch on my waist. Can't live without these pants.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ??they are always a great fit and very rugged pants for work and I love the side pocket for my phone
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans for the Working Man! Ive been wearing these for many years, I won't wear anything else.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They’re too small. I always wear carhartt carpenter jeans and have a few old pairs that I am still wearing size 33x32. The new ones were not just snug but very very tight and missized. Also I would have liked to order other work pants but every style and size that I clicked on was X -out meaning they were out of stock
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just not like they used to be. Don’t get me started with your sweatshirt zippers… ugh
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a fat-boy. 2 more belt loops on 44" size is unnecessary and a hassle. And, why is a 28" inseam not offered on the 44" size. I'm just big - not a doughnut hog. Otherwise, B-13 is a great style.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I ordered They run a little longer than I thought I should have ordered 1 size shorter. Other than that very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Carhartt loose fit utility jeans! I’ve been buying these jeans for a while now and they seem to outlast all the others.
Date published: 2022-02-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_218894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]