Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Denim, Loose Original Fit, Dark Stone, 34 x 30-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Denim, Loose Original Fit, Dark Stone, 34 x 30-In. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_218881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$39.99
In stock
Model #
B13-DST-34X30
Item #
218881

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 34" x 30", Dark Stone, Men's Washed Loose Original Fit Work Dungaree Pants, 11.75 OZ, 100% Cotton Washed Denim, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Heavy Hauling Reinforced Back, Pockets, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 218881
Weight 1.6700
UPC 00035481212291
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B13-DST-34X30
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Great pants. Good fit. Fast delivery. Thanks Carhartt!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking jean Hard to find the right size in stores, and now this deepstone color is no longer available at FF. Will be ordering these a few times a year from Carhartt online. We like that the deepstone has the standard stitching, not the white (like on the lighter color of blue jean).
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn this particular brand\style for many years. Quality.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Happy I purchased four pairs of these several months ago. All of them are tearing at the top corners of the back pockets.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Worst carhart pants I ever bought. Apparently sizing has changed and my size no longer fits. I had to go buy local two sizes up and I was told the same thing at the store. Make sure and try them on as the sizing has changed. Now the pants I bought with the proper waist size means I’m swimming I t the rest of the pants!!! After 30 years I might be changing brands...
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The white stitching looks like piping, which is OK, I guess, if you want to look like a drum major.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What I expected Don’t like the fit. Still feel too snug in certain areas. Denim is thicker than I prefer.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans, but nit sold in stores. Too bad! I love the jeans. Too bad they're not available in stores anymore. I would buy them more often.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only jeans I buy. Always a great fit.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor sizing Ordered my usual size and they were way too long. Waist was a little tight Returned for refund.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect. How often can you say that? Exactly what I was looking for. Roomy loose fit jeans that don't look bulgy. Also received excellent sizing advice from the Carhartt CSR. Couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was needing. This pants will probably outlive me, good news for the needy masses.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Jeans I absolutely love these jeans. the only reason I didn't give 5*s is i wish i could get them in a heavier 15oz denim
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not fit that well. Construction felt cheap I returned the pants. 16-20 years ago I bought your products and was happy with the wear and quality. Not the same. The last few pairs of shorts and pants I have purchased the belt loops have torn loose.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever Although not in the trades, I've purchased several pairs of these jeans. They are far better than any of those by big-name denim brands. I love the style, comfort, durability, & cut of the front pockets.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kinda large There nice but a little too large fit but the quality it very good .
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but I’ve had better from Carhartt I am a big fan of Carhartt jeans in general. This set was not my favorite however. My main frustration is the jeans are considerably darker than they appeared in the ad and with a white stitching thread whereas I prefer the gold. They are also somewhat snugger than the other jeans I bought with the same waist size. I really want faded light blue jeans (long for the days of button fly but that’s impossible to find), relaxed with the stacked side pockets (key for a phone), and am having a hard time getting the style and color to align from the app and styles available.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Came fast just what I ordered will be. Ordering more
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was husbands favorite jeans jeans are good quality and look nice had issues ordering online versus store. Jeans felt and fits different than what was normally purchased at TSC.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good work jeans The fit is the same every time. Great for work and casual. They are slightly loose fitting in the thighs and seat for a real comfortable pair of jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from B13's Outstanding jeans The B13 style is my favorite work jeans, I hope Carhartt never discontinues them. I'm up and down ladders, kneeling and sitting on the floor most days and these give me the room to move around.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good work jean for construction. To be a work Jean these are too thin meaning it makes them easy to tear or become worn easy. I have bought 4 pair this year. I will not be purchasing them again.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans great price These are great quality Jeans for an outstanding price. They fit as advertised. I got a 36x36 , I am 6ft 6 and 225. They fit really nice . I like a roomy leg. Not into tight jeans so they were perfect for me.The color was a deep blue and had lots of pockets. I would definitely recommend these pants!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks cheap with white stitching I returned these pants because the white stitching made them look cheap.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work jeans ever! These are the only work jeans my husband will wear. They're comfortable yet tough enough to withstand being washed time and time again and they really do get very dirty. Have been buying these for years and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too much room in the pant legs A little too loose. They feel good waist and hip areas but way too much material in the legs.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I was so astatic when I found 35” waist pants. Fit me like a glove
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They fit around the waist great but down by the ankles is the same size as the thighs. Doesnt look very good.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faves for work and play Loose comfortable fit, durable construction, stylish appearance
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have word's for describing this amazing jeans. Is forever.
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_218881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.