Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Dark Khaki, 42 x 32-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Dark Khaki, 42 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_219099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
B151-DKH-42X32
Item #
219099

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 42" x 32", Dark Khaki, Men's Canvas Work Dungaree Pants, Men's Loose Original Fit, 7.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Canvas, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Right Leg Utility Band, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 219099
Weight 1.4000
UPC 00035481402692
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B151-DKH-42X32
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pants Poor Sizing Love the pants, although the 34" waist fits like a 32" and the next pair fit like a 30". Same with the lengths. The quality person working with these pants should be let go.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the comfort, fit, pockets and durability of these pants. Repeat buyer for these.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these pants. Ordering the correct size is difficult as the shrink after washing them. I order 1 size larger on the waist. However the length is tough as the legs tend not to shrink as much.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed My husband has been wearing carhartt dungarees for years.The last 2 pair of 36x30 have been not hemmed correctly one length was at least 33 the other 32. unfortunately even after washing & drying the length did not change. So now I’m stuck with 2 pair of pants that I can’t return and have to pay to be hemmed. I’m done with Carhartt dungarees. finding new brand of work pants
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Love these pants, the weight of the canvas is very comfortable and the sizing was spot on. I immediately ordered another pair of a different color. Great product!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all 6 pairs I have of these pants, and plan on buying more. I love the pockets on the sides. I'm electrician by trade. The side pockets great for hand tools.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Be prepared for lots of wrinkles I bought 4 pair of these through my work’s uniform shop. The fit is perfect. My complaint and the reason I’m going to quit wearing them: wrinkles. They come out of the dryer wrinkled. I have to iron them before wearing. Usually by the end of the work day they are back to being wrinkled, looking like I slept in them all night. It’s too much of a chore to have to iron these pants before wearing. Very unhappy. Now that I spent my uniform allowance on these, the next pants I buy will be with my own money. But I have to find something else. I can’t deal with all of these wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants The fit was a little tighter than the same size in local store, so I am hoping for no shrinkage. Love the quality and the look. The navy is pair is going to stay pressed and starched as my "dress carhartts".
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants, sizes run small Pants are awesome, feel great and have plenty of pockets for daily activities around the job site. Just the size ran small so I usually wear a 34 but a 34 in these pants were more like a 30. So they do not fit at all...
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I’ve been wearing Carhartts for the past 15 years. Much more durable and functional than jeans. I don’t even own a pair of jeans anymore.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants These pants fit great. They are loose enough so they do not restrict movement but not too baggy.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading sizing Will be returning all 3 pairs. Size 33x34 fit like a 26-28x34. Way smaller than all other Jean's and pants he wears sized 33x34
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected Having previously ordered the insulated pants, it occurred to me that they would be overly warm in the summer months. With that in mind, I ordered these. What I received was exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I am very happy with these pants. They are extremely durable, and the lighter weight is perfect for me. I work a mix of residential and commercial job sites in Texas. These pants are comfortable, and allow me to move. I feel just as protected as the heavier version. I almost didn’t purchase based on a review about the light weight, but rest assured that it does not affect the durability expected from Carhartt.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Bought several pairs in different colors for my son. He loves them! Great fit and well made
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confirming Recent Sizing Comments Electrical Contractor in the southeast. 2018 - Bought 5 pairs of 32x32. 2020 - Just bought 7 more pairs. THEY ARE IN FACT TIGHTER IN THE WAIST AND LONGER. MFG. location changed from Nicaragua to Mexico. Love these pants because they are light weight yet durable. Correct sizing is more important. Hopefully customer service acknowledges these differences when I call to exchange.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pair of pants runs small compared to identical ones I bought 6months ago. Don’t know what to do with them.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorites!!! my favorite work pants, they are lightweight, made well, comfortable and the fit is perfect for work. The cell phone pocket fits the phone perfectly. Also a very minor thing that i appreciate is the amount of belt loops....enough to hold up the pants and not so many im threading the belt through them for a minute or 2!*****
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband ONLY wears these pants My husband only wears these pants. They are durable and last him for a couple years. I buy him a new pair every christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bin wearing them for years and found them to be the best for my application.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Greatest quality clothing Makes me keep coming back
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for lighter work I work stock in a retail/supermarket environment, so I’m not wearing these super hard but they’re great. Great for pushing carts since the weather in my area can go from 70 and sunny to 30 and snowing in a couple hours. They fit a little tight but that’s expected since the waistbands doesn’t stretch as much as I’m used to with modern pants.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of mismarked inseams! I tried on five pairs of the same pants in store and three have an inseam longer than what’s marked. The two that had an accurate inseam were made in Nicaragua...same as my pairs I had before. The others were made in another country (I think Mexico but I can’t say for sure). It’s not only happening to this model but also others. I’ve had to return four pairs of jeans because the inseams were two inches longer than marked. Carhartt quality is sadly going downhill!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were a fine fit but the color is completely off i purchased the tan color and it’s so much more darker. If you want that color don’t get these pants.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ran small had to reorder one size larger. But great pants!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top - Quality Work Pants Great work pants, product very durable and comfortable, run a little big but once washed fit perfect .
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the wrong style. I was looking for a straight leg work pant. No worries though. I found the right ones and will be ordering.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pants! These are the only pants I wear. I like them so much that when I get holes in the knees, they then become shorts!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what I expected believed i was getting the heavy duty canvas pants. mistook the caption "work' to mean manual work, not desk work
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, lightweight, durable work pants. They fit as described
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_219099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.