Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Dark Khaki, 36 x 32-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Dark Khaki, 36 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_219090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
B151-DKH-36X32
Item #
219090

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 36" x 32", Dark Khaki, Men's Canvas Work Dungaree Pants, Men's Loose Original Fit, 7.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Canvas, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Right Leg Utility Band, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 219090
Weight 1.3800
Clothes Color Dark Khaki
UPC 00035481402661
Country of Origin NI
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B151-DKH-36X32
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Bought several pairs in different colors for my son. He loves them! Great fit and well made
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confirming Recent Sizing Comments Electrical Contractor in the southeast. 2018 - Bought 5 pairs of 32x32. 2020 - Just bought 7 more pairs. THEY ARE IN FACT TIGHTER IN THE WAIST AND LONGER. MFG. location changed from Nicaragua to Mexico. Love these pants because they are light weight yet durable. Correct sizing is more important. Hopefully customer service acknowledges these differences when I call to exchange.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pair of pants runs small compared to identical ones I bought 6months ago. Don’t know what to do with them.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorites!!! my favorite work pants, they are lightweight, made well, comfortable and the fit is perfect for work. The cell phone pocket fits the phone perfectly. Also a very minor thing that i appreciate is the amount of belt loops....enough to hold up the pants and not so many im threading the belt through them for a minute or 2!*****
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband ONLY wears these pants My husband only wears these pants. They are durable and last him for a couple years. I buy him a new pair every christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bin wearing them for years and found them to be the best for my application.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Greatest quality clothing Makes me keep coming back
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for lighter work I work stock in a retail/supermarket environment, so I’m not wearing these super hard but they’re great. Great for pushing carts since the weather in my area can go from 70 and sunny to 30 and snowing in a couple hours. They fit a little tight but that’s expected since the waistbands doesn’t stretch as much as I’m used to with modern pants.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of mismarked inseams! I tried on five pairs of the same pants in store and three have an inseam longer than what’s marked. The two that had an accurate inseam were made in Nicaragua...same as my pairs I had before. The others were made in another country (I think Mexico but I can’t say for sure). It’s not only happening to this model but also others. I’ve had to return four pairs of jeans because the inseams were two inches longer than marked. Carhartt quality is sadly going downhill!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were a fine fit but the color is completely off i purchased the tan color and it’s so much more darker. If you want that color don’t get these pants.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ran small had to reorder one size larger. But great pants!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top - Quality Work Pants Great work pants, product very durable and comfortable, run a little big but once washed fit perfect .
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the wrong style. I was looking for a straight leg work pant. No worries though. I found the right ones and will be ordering.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pants! These are the only pants I wear. I like them so much that when I get holes in the knees, they then become shorts!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what I expected believed i was getting the heavy duty canvas pants. mistook the caption "work' to mean manual work, not desk work
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, lightweight, durable work pants. They fit as described
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest work pants ever I have owned Carhartt overalls in the past when I was working in manufacturing. Now I am a remodeling contractor and have been wearing jeans. The durability of jeans in triple digit heat with a lot of sweat and wear/tear has been horrible. Now I am wearing the Canvas Work Dungaree, not only am I cooler, I am also more comfortable and my pants are not breaking down due to wear/tear. Awesome product, consumer for life.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good pair of trousers Comfortable and true to size. Only small nit is they really are loose in teh seat.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These pants are comfortable and cut just right to allow all movement and flexibility. Pockets are just right and fit everything I carry well, especially my phone. Great, high quality work pants!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size changed Been wearing the same size for years and love them but the size changed. Laid out side by side with my last pair of the same size the new ones were 1.5" longer.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these, plan to buy more. Very happy with these pants. Durable but lightweight. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 35s ran small Just this one pair Look great. But all my others are size 35 waist these for some reason ran small are tight. Still wearable but definitely not fitting any long unders beneath. 36 would have been to big. Don’t know why these are tight. All my other 35s are perfect
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too baggy Wasn’t what I was expecting. Much too baggy in legs.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small around the waist, even though it was my regular size I usually wear.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Husband LOVES these pants! My hubby loves these pants! He wears them daily and has multiple pairs in each color. They stand up to multiple washes and lots of mud and grease!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pants I wear. Comfortable, great pockets. I know they're mens, but they're my favorites!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go too pants no matter the job. These have benn my go too pants for well over 3 years now and I still have the first pair I ever bought. They hold up will give you plenty of room to bend and move as the job requires. They are canvas so they start out stiff but with a little wear they will wear in really nicely.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em. Even better would be without hammer loop, and no leg pockets because I wear them for non-construction purposes. Favorite pant out there!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great All-Purpose Pants I love these pants and wear them to work every day. I always keep 6 to 8 pairs on hand, rotating them between work and weekend wear based on condition. They fit very well and I especially like the higher rise. Please consider a variation of these without the hammer loop. It's pointless and I bet about 1% of customers actually use them. Without that hammer loop these get 5 stars from me!!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good medium weight work casual pants Cool in summer heat,nice cut roomy in crotch. Like the newer color Blue
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_219090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.