Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Carhartt
Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Dark Khaki, 36 x 32-In.
Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Dark Khaki, 36 x 32-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Dark Khaki, 36 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 407.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_219090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
B151-DKH-36X32
Item #
219090

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 36" x 32", Dark Khaki, Men's Canvas Work Dungaree Pants, Men's Loose Original Fit, 7.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Canvas, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Right Leg Utility Band, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219090
Weight1.380000
UPC00035481402661
Country of OriginNI
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB151-DKH-36X32
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice, Highly Recommend Best pants money can buy. Great quality. Last a very long. As well as comfortable. Feels like I'm wearing regular pants I cant even tell they're work pants.I've bought multiple pair, and plan on buying more!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Their not the ones I thought I had ordered which were much heavier. Not sure if you still carry the ones I loved. I Looked at all the work pants on line but could not find the ones I had. They were dark gray - had 2 pockets in the front with tabs and 4 pockets in back. Much heavier canvas. Possibly you discontinued them????
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a pair of these pants and really enjoyed them I just purchased three more pairs. My only dislike wish they were winkle free understand if not possible with that type material.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as ordered Carhartt always a great product Would recommend it
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different manufacturing country than a few years ago... Previously the were made in Nicaragua...Now they are made in Mexico and the legs are HUGE! I returned them.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants! The fit was excellent in the actually look great on!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not even close wear size 36 " waist on all my other pants. these were not even close to fitting. way to small
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty dang comfortable They fit well and have plenty of movement in them. Not so heavy that they are comfortable on a warm day probably get another pair soon
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong fit for me Quality appeared good but I returned as the pants were too small. I’ve had hit or miss experience with Carhartt sizing... generally seems to run small compared to other brands although I’ve gotten lucky a couple times. I have an athletic build and although ordered my normal waist size, these pants wouldn’t go past my thighs. Can’t size up as the waist will be too loose. Disappointing because the quality is evident and I’m sure they are durable, but don’t work for me.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use them all the time for work and they are comfortable and light.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants These are one of the best durable but yet light weight pants you can find.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted and have been looking for. Durability to be determined.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pants for a guy who hates buying pants. I found these some years ago in a second hand store and even used they lasted for a long, long time. They have holes in the knees but only because that's where my leg sits when I cross them. Bought these new and they are as that much better. The only wish I had would be the availability of a 31" length. 32" makes me curl them up at the feet; 30" is just a bit too short.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought them for my husband and now I have to order him some more because he loves them!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’m disappointed I got a 38 waist and the roomy pants for my son. The pants were to tight to even button. My husband who wears a 33/34 could wear them but the are baggy.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Work Dungaree I've been wearing these pants for the last 15 years and they are still my go to for working in my office, chores at home and going out. They are really a go to product, made to both look good and function well. However, I do rip the knees out after a few years and hundreds of washes, but that's when the feel the best. Would definitely recommend these pants.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I ordered these pants since I couldn't find any in the stores. Site told me 2-6 business days, more like 12-14. I had a pair before that was tight in the waist, so I ordered the new ones a size bigger, but they fit exactly the same.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants ever These study pants are great for any heavy work use. I work in an automotive garage and volunteer at a steam railway, so they see some hard use! I get them really dirty but they clean up nicely. Of course the lighter colors will show the axle grease and/or coal dust stains! I recently wore out a pair that I’ve had for three years, but have ordered more! FYI, they do run long in the inseam, so order shorter than you think you need.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something has changed The finish of the fabric feels really different from what it used to be. While not uncomfortably rough on my skin, these pants seem to catch every little piece of lint in the known universe, and that makes me less likely to reach for them because they don't look as good as they should. Unfortunate.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pants fine but run long. Previously had same type in 34x32. Ordered same size but leg length appears to be 34” despite labeling calling it 32”.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pant for outdoors! Great product! Got them for outdoor work and hunting. Fit is true to size, plenty of room to move around, material is comfortable and durable- what else could you want? I'd certainly recommend them
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing not uniform Carhartt sizing needs help. Been buying some shirts and pants over the last few months and their sizing is all over the place. I have medium t shirts that are loose, larger that are tight. Bought a pair of 36 waist Carhartt pants that are way loose, need a belt,so i thought this time i would get these in a 35 waist and they be perfect. This pair is toooo tight and i purchase a washed twill pair also and they’re snug. Come on Carhartt, get all your different countries that make these clothes using the same brand of tape measure or something.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants im very happy w pants but been wearing 34x30 for yrs recently bought them again way way too big so i went to 33x30 fit great just a touch tight in waist!!! love the pants though especially the b151s!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had to send them back for next size in waist. Very nice pant.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One pair Out of the 4 was a little tight but still will always get Them
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Labeled wrong I asked for a 30x 30. It says 30x30 on the label but there more like 30 x 34.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants. Good work pants. Breathable yet will keep you warm. Strong, durable material and a good consistent color. Size is perfect fit too. Would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the pants so wanted to buy another pair. New pair is wayyy too small despite ordering the same size.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent work pants These are the only pants my son will wear for work. He says they are very comfortable and last and are durable!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a must have!! My husband is a farmer and absolutely loves these pants. They hold up to everything he puts them through and still wash well for his next wear. He found they ran a size small around the waist.
Date published: 2020-09-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_219090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.