Carhartt
Dungaree Pants, Washed Duck, Flannel-lined, Moss, 36 x 32-In.
Model #
B111-MOS-36X32
Item #
218756
Carhartt

Dungaree Pants, Washed Duck, Flannel-lined, Moss, 36 x 32-In.

Dungaree Pants, Washed Duck, Flannel-lined, Moss, 36 x 32-In. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 795.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_218756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$65.99
In stock
Model #
B111-MOS-36X32
Item #
218756

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Carhartt, 36" x 32", Moss, Men's Washed Duck Dungaree, Flannel Lined Pants, Loose Original Fit, 12 OZ, 100% Ring Spun Cotton Duck, 4.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Flannel Lining, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets, Left Leg Hammer Loop, Sits At The Waist, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218756
Weight2.380000
UPC00035481119002
Country of OriginMX
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB111-MOS-36X32
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than the 4 other pairs I have previously purchased.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Bought this item as gift -waiting for receiving person to complete survey.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought the pants for my son. He is returning them within two weeks as the zipper came apart. Nice fit, appear to be durable?..will see how they hold up after the return
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter pants for snow conditions Pants are warm and fit seems to be a little snug in the waste and long not sure if that's because there lined. Pants are somewhat boxy and baggy.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2 great one okay I thought I ordered three pair of flannel lined pants one pair wasn't blind I don't know if it was my fault or not but the other two are great
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product been wearing this product for the past 30 years.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome when working on the top of a building in rain and snow keeps you warm
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for working outdoors in the north east
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. Instead of saying loose fit, should have said 3 times bigger in the seat.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Going downhill I bought these to replace some 15 year old loose fit flannel-lined double-knee work pants. Those were so much better. These are too baggy, and no double knee option. These are passable, but they just aren't work pants. You don't sell what I want anymore. Do your customers no longer work? Is it just fashion?
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, moves perfectly, worn in out of the box, and I feel pretty indestructible as a tree climber in them. Another feather in Carhartt's cap.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants Pants are great the liner is comfortable and they keep you warm in the cold
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend. These pants great!!!! I work outside at a Christmas light display and they keep me warm in the cold temps. Highly recommend these pants!!!!
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought the same size as always but in the lined version. the fit is not right.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate Sizing Waist is not the size on the tag. I normally wear a 33 waist in other Carhartt pants but wanted to get the next size up for extra room and any shrinkage but the 34 waist I received fits like a 31 or maybe 32 waist. It appears the imported pants all have size issues. Carhartt needs to figure this out. Correct size and label is pretty basic stuff ?
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste is tighter than relax fit, material is stiff.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants Have 3 pairs and will buy more if they release another color. Love these pants and keep you super warm and comfortable
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't know. I was shipped the wrong pair of pants. But the pants I did get were decent. Not the best but workable. I didn't want to go through the return process so I kept the wrong pants that were given to me. Went to Wrangler and got the pants with the fleece I needed. Still love Carhartt brand stuff. I'm sure to order something somewhere down the line.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fake promotion. spend 200 dollars or more get 50 carhart bucks. only got 10.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Very well made, sturdy. Will last for many years.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a favorite for me!! I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who works outside. They are very warm. I have many pairs of this style of pants.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. However, it was my mistake and I ordered a size too large. I'm going to exchange them for a size smaller
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs better sizing warning Way too tight in the waist. Normally a 34 anywhere else is baggy and requires me to wear a belt with it. Legs are very baggy and long, which I do like. They are very warm.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to pants when working outdoors in winter. The washed duck does a good job of blocking the cold winter wind. Even with the flannel lining, I still wear thermals under them and I'm plenty warm in the cold of a Minnesota winter.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Length 30 was a little long only jeans I buy for work are carhartts been buying them for 10 plus years.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wind Stopper and Cold Stopper Pants! Well made Pants. Received in time to have for the negative weather just experienced in Canada. Highly recommend if looking for flannel lined pants. I say true to size but always tighter than other brands with same size measurement of 32". I truly think the other companies hedge to larger :)
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy with Size I bought these pants for my boyfriend. He has the exact same pair in khaki. I ordered the same size and style as the ones he has that fit perfectly. When these arrived they were so small he could barely get them on and they don't even come close to buttoning. Very upsetting after spending so much money on a pair of pants to try to keep warm while working outside.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I was utterly disappointed when I tried them on and found that the interior material lining isn't the typical, warm flannel but what seems to be a flannel patterned cotton layer. Also, the pant legs seem to be extra baggy. They do appear to be very durable though which is why it didn't get one star.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality but fit is a little snug Great quality, as always. The fit is a little snug, which normally it isn't when I choose this size and the loose fit.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Flannel lined for winter can't be beat!! Didn't shrink in the wash,. Fits well.
Date published: 2023-01-14
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_218756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]