Carhartt

Dungaree Pants, Washed Duck, Flannel-lined, Moss, 33 x 34-In.

Dungaree Pants, Washed Duck, Flannel-lined, Moss, 33 x 34-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 262.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_218751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$54.99
In stock
Model #
B111-MOS-33X34
Item #
218751

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 33" x 34", Moss, Men's Washed Duck Dungaree, Flannel Lined Pants, Loose Original Fit, 12 OZ, 100% Ring Spun Cotton Duck, 4.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Flannel Lining, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets, Left Leg Hammer Loop, Sits At The Waist, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 218751
Weight 2.3800
UPC 00035481119101
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B111-MOS-33X34
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give 5 stars These pants are great nice and warm in our cold Idaho weather thank my mom for finding them
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Soft, warm, good looking...the best work pants a man can ask for!!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jeans you won't be disappointed These are Great Flannel lined jeans, Great quality soft warm and fit just right for a 36x34 they are not too heavy and look great on. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waist is a little small ordered 1 size large good thing length is about 4 inches longer than normal jeans
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhart work pants are the best, no rip in the crotch when your climbing out of a ditch or going up a scaffold. Now with the flannel lining I don't have to wear the long John's to keep warm on cold days.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pants i have ever owned most comfortable pants ever very warm and durable love my carhartt pants will buy more with out a debut
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, well constructed and comfortable! Fast shipping.......
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best winter pants for work or play. I have worn these for 20 years or more. The cotton duck is very tough. The flannel lining is soft, and warmer than standard pants. Unless You need some carhartt insulated coveralls or overalls over these. This is all You need. I had some of these that wore out this winter that were 17 years old and always in rotation. Best pants, carharrt unlined cotton duck for summer
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too small... beware Did NOT fit true to size...like 2 sizes smaller than the tag reads. And now I have to pay to have then returned. So disappointing.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought these for my grandson they did not fit a young 21 year old well. Too full thru the seat and thighs.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first wear They feel great, so warm, looking good, feeling good. Sorry I waited so long in getting a pair.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Awesome winter work pants! They're durable, warm, and have a very nice look. If there was an option for quilt lined these would be the best pants on the planet!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry, need to return. the waist is true size but for my 19 yr old the legs are so loose fitting it's awkward. Thanks for asking.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am returning pants because it was the wrong size but will be ordering the right size this time.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pants tor long a the pants were much longer than normal for a 34 inch inseam so we have returned them and did a new order for another pair with a 32 inch inseam. They also seem a bit roomy and would be better if made in a relaxed fit style.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They seemed nice but I had to return them as they were very large.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got these for my son for Christmas. He loves them. Nice quality. Bought my husband the jeans too.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift These , in black, were a gift to my son-in-law for Christmas. They were on his Christmas list and he was very pleased!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing problem Size was way off. Waist too small, legs too long. Don’t know whether to say they’re too small (waist) or too big (legs). But they have been returned.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are tried-and-true carhartts! These were a gift for my man friend, and from the moment he put them on, he was sold on them. I've had to purchase a second pair, to get him to wash these!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fitting pants My husband really likes his lined pants. They are warm and fit nicely. He especially likes the cell phone pocket and will only wear pants that have that. He plans to purchase more.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! This is the second year I have tried to order these. Way too big. Thought last year it was just a sizing issue. Ordered again this year, returned and ordered a smaller size and still too big. I have ordered years before a no size issue. Will not try to order anymore, will go to a different company
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt work wear is the only brand I wear for work. I have products from carhartt for many years. They may not look very good but they still do the job. I highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs smaller than a few years ago This is smaller than the exact same pair same size from a few years ago. When put up against the old pair side by side the new one is about an inch smaller
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All weather comfort Our son is an Engineering student whose projects often keep him working outside in all weather. He loves the lined Carhart pants for comfort, warmth and durability. “I could ski in these!”
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO SMALL My son works in an unheated warehouse so I ordered a pair of these pants because I knew Carhartt to be durable plus the flannel lined aspect would keep him warm. Ater reading the reviews, I bought one size larger in the waist because many people said that they ran small. He is normally a 32 so I bought a 33. Well, the 33 was too small as well. I need to exchange these and have purchased size 34 now. He does like them but a bummer that I have to go through the hassle of exchange. Maybe Carhartt needs to re think the sizing??
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a gift for Christmas but I answered the questions that I could. The pants are a favorite of my son-in-law ??
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These insulated pants are just what I was looking for. Glad I got two different colors, intend to increase the number I own.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok The pants seem great, however they were extremely long so I’ll be sending them back
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable in cold weather with Once the them drops to around 40 degrees I wear them daily for months. I’ve found the flannel lining to be very helpful in staying comfortable in the Fall, Winter and early Spring. Unfortunately the flannel lining has been getting thinner and thinner. The knees wear thin first and then the tearing starts when putting on my pants. I’ve had to replace sooner than expected.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_218751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.