Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
B136-MOS-40X34
Item #
219048
Carhartt

Dungaree Double-Front Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Moss, 40 x 34-In.

Dungaree Double-Front Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Moss, 40 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_219048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$55.99
In stock
Model #
B136-MOS-40X34
Item #
219048

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 40" x 34", Moss, Men's Washed Loose Original Fit Duck Double Front Work Dungaree Pants, 2 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Double Front With Cleanout Openings That Accommodate Knee Pads, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 219048
Weight 2.3700
Color No
Color Moss
UPC 00035481175275
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B136-MOS-40X34
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leg width could be a ‘slight’ bit narrower. I would like to see the front leg panel offered in leather as an option. This would be a huge seller. What a killer pair of pants. Please tell me if you make them. I want a few pairs. The thigh portion in leather would put your pants on the map in a class of its own. Work pants with a little twist of class.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Fit is right! Bought these for Motorcycle touring. Extra room in thigh area much appreciated.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit true to size. Very comfortable and seem durable. I was constantly wearing out Mountain Khakis and came back to Carhartt.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pair of pants This is truely a awesome pair of pants except they are very heavy would only recommend for fall and winter work they are definitely too heavy for summer!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing the same pants for over 20 years. Won't wear any other.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pants for me I work in briers and in SC heat. Carhartt double fronts are the only pant I've found that isn't a true briers pant that sheds thorns adequately (Carhartt is less expensive than 90% of the briers pants out there). I tried the Duluth burly carpenter pant, but they aren't thick enough and are so hot and nonbreathable I might as well have been wearing rubber britches. Only complaint about Carhartt is they really start to shrink after a couple washes so make sure you order a couple inches larger in the waist than normal if you hope to still be wearing them in 6 months.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than jeans I wear these for work. They are comfortable and last longer than regular blue jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great .great quality and look great also
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true flassic A little big but nothing a few wearsand washes will take care of, otherwise still one fo the best working pants ever. Will always be a staple in my closet.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are comfortable there very good pair of work pants I build fences for a living
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GREAT PANTS, BUT THE COLORS SUCK I love the pants, but not the color. I have been buying and wearing these style of pants for 5 years now, they are the best. But they used to come in a grey color called GRAVEL. But now they discontinued that color for this particular style of work PANT. Which sucks, because I love the pants but hate every other color they come in so I'm forced to buy pants that last but nonlo get match my blue work shirts or buy a different style which doesn't last as long but look great...cant you just bring back this style in grey again PLEASE?
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pants Love the look and how they move with me when working
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pants I ordered were the correct size and excellent quality like all Carhartt products
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and sturdy with deep pockets I am a petite 5’5” lady at 120 lbs and these are just a little loose. If I wash them hot and shrink them they end up being just about perfect over time. I prefer these to the women’s work pants because they’re made of thicker, more durable material
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_219048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.