Carhartt

Dungaree Double-Front Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 36 x 34-In.

Dungaree Double-Front Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Brown, 36 x 34-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_219014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$55.99
In stock
Model #
B136-BRN-36X34
Item #
219014

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 36" x 34", Brown, Men's Washed Loose Original Fit Duck Double Front Work Dungaree Pants, 2 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Double Front With Cleanout Openings That Accommodate Knee Pads, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 219014
Weight 2.4200
Clothes Color Brown
UPC 00035481227820
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B136-BRN-36X34
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Pants good work pants. we order them for wood cutting and will order more in the future
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt is our go to ! Love all the products! Very durable!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got these for my boyfriend who works contracting and he LOVES them. Says they are comfortable and the extra material by the knees is great. Last longer than other pairs we have bought from Carhartt. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality! Nice but I wanted the same fit as my Carhartt coveralls.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be made in America I noticed that these trousers were made in Mexico, and that the fabric is less stiff, and a bit softer than the fabric of other trousers of the same style that I’ve purchased from Carhartt in the past. I don’t expect them to wear as well. Clothing manufactured in maquiladoras will undoubtedly reduce production costs; it will be a shame if it also reduces product quality.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long for flip flops. Good for boots. Boyfriend wears 36x32 for 20 years. These are too long.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality product but size runs small. Order next size up. Fast shipping. Quality product. Pants run small. I should have a larger size.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are made extremely well and last forever. The only problem is if you get them in black they turn a dark blue after a while. And that’s absolutely OK with me.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my son requested They were a Christmas gift for a family member who was very pleased with them. Can’t answer the rest of the questions as he hasn’t worn them yet. However he asked for these specifically so assume they will work out fine. He has many Carhartt items and likes all of them
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electrician review A great pair of pants after 15 years working as a commercial electrician these are the only things that were true to size
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the feel and the quality! The size runs a little long though. Have to exchange
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Carhartt Clothing For ONE Simple Reason “COMFORT/QUALITY” Most Painters Wear Whites To Show The Old Tradition Of A Painter. We Stopped Wearing Whites Because Clothing Does NOT Last And Well We Always Looked Dirty And Filthy.. With Carhartt Pants We Can Wear And Wear And Wear And They Just Never Wear Out..
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for son in law. He loves them. They are perfect for cold Minneapolis dog walks and roomy enough for long underwear.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the gray (gravel?) Really bummed out that they stopped making these in gray (or “gravel”?) They were my favorite color and worked well with my work uniform. Please bring back the gray.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants for a Plumber. I plan to order more. Love the dark brown ones best!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants I ever bought. I have been wearing them for years
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for roofing Perfect.its my 8th pair.send me a free one please??????
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough, soft and comfortable!!! These are much softer from the start than the B01’s, but the same pants. True to size. I’ll be ordering more!!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same!!! Beware.... these pants have been changed!!! The waist size is the same but NOTHING ELSE. 2" too long, massive stove-pipe legs and matching behind area, and the waist is almost 2" higher up your belly. And I double-checked the tag and style #... it was the same as my old ones. I returned the new ones. But I must say that Carhartt was very good about it and had no problems with returning them. They also make the Rugged Flex duck work pants now.... buy them instead!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! These pants are durable, comfortable and I had to buy more because they are so great. Love the carhartt products!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leg width could be a ‘slight’ bit narrower. I would like to see the front leg panel offered in leather as an option. This would be a huge seller. What a killer pair of pants. Please tell me if you make them. I want a few pairs. The thigh portion in leather would put your pants on the map in a class of its own. Work pants with a little twist of class.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Fit is right! Bought these for Motorcycle touring. Extra room in thigh area much appreciated.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit true to size. Very comfortable and seem durable. I was constantly wearing out Mountain Khakis and came back to Carhartt.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pair of pants This is truely a awesome pair of pants except they are very heavy would only recommend for fall and winter work they are definitely too heavy for summer!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing the same pants for over 20 years. Won't wear any other.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pants for me I work in briers and in SC heat. Carhartt double fronts are the only pant I've found that isn't a true briers pant that sheds thorns adequately (Carhartt is less expensive than 90% of the briers pants out there). I tried the Duluth burly carpenter pant, but they aren't thick enough and are so hot and nonbreathable I might as well have been wearing rubber britches. Only complaint about Carhartt is they really start to shrink after a couple washes so make sure you order a couple inches larger in the waist than normal if you hope to still be wearing them in 6 months.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than jeans I wear these for work. They are comfortable and last longer than regular blue jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great .great quality and look great also
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true flassic A little big but nothing a few wearsand washes will take care of, otherwise still one fo the best working pants ever. Will always be a staple in my closet.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are comfortable there very good pair of work pants I build fences for a living
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_219014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.