Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
9805PLUS-4
Item #
235424
Filtrete

Dual Action Allergen + Dust Pleated Furnace Filter, 14x20x1-In.

Dual Action Allergen + Dust Pleated Furnace Filter, 14x20x1-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_235424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$16.99
In stock
Model #
9805PLUS-4
Item #
235424

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 4.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
The Filtrete Dual-Action Allergen + Dust Filter Attracts And Captures Microscopic Allergens Like Smoke And Smog Particles, And Large Allergens Like Mold Spores And Pollen, With Enhanced Dust Trapping Technology. For Residential Use Only.
  • Holds as much dust as 50 dusting wipes
  • Carries a 1000D/1085D Microparticle Performance Rating (MPR)
  • Attracts and captures allergens and holds 2X more dust than other Filtrete Filters
  • Lasts up to three months
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 235424
Weight 0.4400
Furnace Filter Size (in.) 14x20x1
UPC 00076308908812
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 13.78
Package Length 0.84
Package Height 24.78
Model Number 9805PLUS-4
Brand Filtrete
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls Dust and Cat Hair Purchased item 3 months ago. Held down overall dust and cat hair throughout my home especially in my bedroom where it is somewhat extreme. Very happy with the performance of this product. Have various size filters through out my house and so far the Filtrete Dual-Action is the best at a fair price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy Helper Glad of filter performance. Helps with airborne allergens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filtrete is the best Have used Filtrete for 25 years and nothing is better at removing allergens, dust and other air infiltrates. Provides peace of mind and clean air all at once. Would not use anything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergen I really like these filters I really like these filters, I started buying them about a year ago. I really like them they help me allot because of my allergies to dust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Filtrete Air Filter I’m extremely satisfied with the performance of my Filtrete Filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have A must have one of the best if not the best for a small home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I've been using these filters for a year now and will never go back to the other ones. They are well worth the price as they are an excellent product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted and expected ! I purchased my first Filtrete Allergen Air Filter 10 yrs ago, and once I installed it, I said I would never go back to the filters I had been using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for Dust, Allergens & Pet Dander I have been using Filtrete filters as long as I can remember. They are so dependable and work so well that I have to put a reminder on my calendar to change them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to know that more stuff getting filtered Pretty heavy duty. I am amazed at how well the filter is able to trap dust. Comparing to past filters it looks far more saturated in three months than other filters I have purchases. Worth the extra money I spent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent filter This is a high quality filter. It filters out so much dust and dirt! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filter Been using these filters for years, traps a lot more dust, dirt, and allergens then any other filter I've ever used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because you have to breath I love 3M Air Filters! No other filter has ever made it so much easier for me to breath through the height of allergy season. I always know when it's time to change the filter because I wake up all stuffy in my sinuses, with the 3M Filters I can have 3 full months before I need to change the filter, with other brands I was lucky to get one full month. I like 3M products and find that the majority of the time all of their products are extremely well made and of excellent quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous... The only ones I'll buy. Sturdy and really trap dust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works & Saves I can tolerate dogs no problem, but cats are tough. Moved into smaller place with girlfriend and within 2 months my allergies were bad. Swapped cheap filter with a high MPR Filtrete and left central fan running for 2 days. In less than a week all my allergy symptoms went away! Sure enough, 3 months later they came back again and to no surprise found that the filter needed to be changed (it was really working hard and trapped a ton of air crud in a short time). I'm now hooked on Filtrete filters, and though the price is worth it, we all want to save money. So, it's time to change filters again, if this one really can hold 2X's as much air crud (hoping that translates into lasting 2X's as long) I'm eager to find out and be even happier knowing I'm cutting the cost in 1/2. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Love the product has made a huge difference . We have 4 cats and it loads a lot of fur in it. Know it must help the air conditioner/ furnace having seen the filter after it's time to change. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has reduced Allergens significantly! I live in Florida surrounded by orange groves the allergens and dust are insane the Filtrete™ Dual-Action Micro Allergen Plus 2X Dust Defense Filter has reduced the dust in my home by 80% and I have been suffering a lot less from allergens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for after renovation dust! Recently had my kitchen tile replaced and the dust was everywhere despite trying to use plastic barriers. I has asthma and it was horrible. This filter helped clear the air and I could breathe again.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filter for Home Been using this type of filter ever since i brought my home in 2008. Very good for people who have allergies, and this filter does a good job on providing clean air. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Time Of Year Again! Getting ready for Fall, I alway go get my Filtrete filter, keeps the air fresh and dustiness under control, used them for years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best choice For years I have trusted 3M products, but I am truly impressed with the quality of this product. Clearly superior to any other. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 99.99% effective My Air/Heating contractor installs Filtrete exclusively. You "still" sometimes get what you pay for. Filtrete stands above the rest. Kudos. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives clean air all the time. I have been using Filtrete for years. I am very satisfied with how they filter the air. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you have pets I have use this for product for over 5 years and still the filters are great to keep cat dander down. I am thrilled and glad for this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh breathing I purchased a four-pack of these filters I have been using filtrate in my home for 10 years it is a quality product and it is reasonably priced I'm so happy to have this product in my home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight fit, minimal dust gets around it. Awesome product, truly. We have 3 dogs , inside. Some state it reduces air flow , I disagree, it has helped keep dust off of the evaporator coil, amd blower wheel ,which cuts down numerous other things. So pay now , or you can pay A lot more later. Thanks for a great product. God Bless
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best filter for our A/C and Heater. I found that replacing every other month with this filter helps keep our A/C clean and looking new. No Rainer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product bought it few mos. ago it does what it is supposed to do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this 2 months ago and I am happy that it has helped my husband avoid asthmatic attacks by keeping the allergens out of the hose air. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from noticable difference I haved used other brands trying to save a little money, but when my much loved cat developed dust allergies ( I know, right ? ) I decided to go with the best. The dust on the household surfaces has been clearly reduced and my cat is not having sneezing fits. We are all very happy ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_235424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.