$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Swiffer
Dry & Wet Starter Kit, Disposable
Swiffer

Dry & Wet Starter Kit, Disposable

Dry & Wet Starter Kit, Disposable is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1240.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1240
  • loc_en_US, sid_200244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
92815
Item #
200244

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Swiffer, disposable dry & wet starter kit, electrostatic action to pull particles into the cloth, remove cloth & throw away, for cleaning hard surface floors, includes: 1 sweeper, 7 dry cloths & 3 wet cloths, for refills use the following: 16 count dry cloths TV #727-537, 12 count wet cloths original scent TV #843-409, 12 count wet cloths lavender scent TV #521-757 & 12 count wet cloths citrus scent TV #625-796.
  • Swiffer
  • Sweeper
  • Wet
  • Dry
  • Mop
Specifications
Specifications
SKU200244
Weight1.520000
UPC00037000928157
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.87
Package Length2.96
Package Height12.41
Model Number92815
BrandSwiffer
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 07789966715 I use swiffer sweeper for almost 10 years. The quality is good, and very convinient to keep my house clean.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Followed instructions for 1st time use and no liquid came out. The wetjet refill supplied with the starter kit had no refill and it just doesn't pierce the unit. Instructions are HORRID.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product help in exactly what I need This product help the floor smell good leaving it clean
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's missing something I just bought a Swiffer Dry/Wet Sweeping Kit. I went to assemble it together to find that it stands about 28 inches tall when assembled. What in the world is this? I'm missing a part?
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why Change the Original Purchased this as the last resort. Was trying to locate a generic with a threaded/screw on pole, like the original swiffer. My 3rd swiffer now. Tried a teloscopic pole, Junk. Grandmother had the original swiffer until she gave it away. Now she has an off brand like the original. Can't find it anywhere as she doesn't remember where she bought it years ago.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why Change the Original Purchased this as the last resort. Was trying to locate a generic with a threaded/screw on pole, like the original swiffer. My 3rd swiffer now. Tried a teloscopic pole, Junk. Grandmother had the original swiffer until she gave it away. Now she has an off brand like the original. Can't find it anywhere as she doesn't remember where she bought it years ago.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well except the green scrub part I use this product every week when i am cleaning. The one thing that I am not happy with is the amount of cloth on the green scrubbing side that there is. Unless I am tucking incorrectly, if i tuck it using enough cloth the green scrubbing part ends up on the top of the mop - the opposite side of where it needs to be to be useful. I do love this product that would be my only complaint.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Top of pole fell off the first time I used Cheaply made; top part of the pole came right off, as if a piece is missing. It can't be reattached!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The metal pole is very weak! I used this product one time and the metal pole broke!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I just purchased this the other day and loved it after the first mopping! This is so quick and EASY to use, but I’m even more surprised at how effective it is! The pads can be flipped, so you can clean quite a bit of surface before needing to change it. You get a hands and knees clean without the work or pain!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Handle is missing parts Went to assemble it and the pole section that connects the handle to the pole was missing the plastic clip to attach it. Had to duct tape it on. It seems like a waste of my money to have to come up with a DIY fix just to use it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mop of the future As a professional cleaner I use a Swifter mop at work. Infection control puts ordinary mops in the past. It can also be used with a lint-free cloth when using non-chemical products. Love Swiffer - it does the job quick.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bHARATI New hard surface sweeping and mopping tool. The dry cloth has deep ridges and grooves that conform to the surface of your floor to trap and lock dirt, dust and hair, while the wet cloth dissolves dirt and grime and traps it away giving you an amazing clean
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money there used to be a 1 piece handle that was pretty strong and would last for a few years. Now the handles are 4 pieces and are weak, sometimes breaking after 1 or 2 uses. I am 6' 3" and 225 lbs. and this sweeper is too weak and flimsy for me. When they bring back the 1 piece handle, I would consider buying another, but breaking 2 or 3 or more a year is just a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it would do I was disappointed first of all by the dry cloths. I thought it would pick up the dirt and it turned out I needed to use a broom and dustpan to pick it up anyway. I will try and use the wet cloths and see if I get better results.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use it but frustrating Though I use this product regularly to mop my kitchen and bathroom floors, I find it frustrating and difficult to use as the mop head does not stay attached.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Product Loved my very old Wet Jet but it died and batteries would not fix it. New ones are expensive so I replaced it with the cheaper Swiffer Floor Mop. Bad decision! Solution drips when placing the pad on the base but dries before I finish mopping my fairly small kitchen. While mopping, the base tries to flip over. I planned to invest in a new Wet Jet until I read the reviews on the new ones.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Epic Failure As a sweeper it is just okay. As a mop it is an epic failure. The pads are too wet to begin with and drip all over the floor. You use the whole box for your house so not a good value.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New design is disappointing! Hate the new design, esp. the hanging ring. Pad won't stay flat against the door. I'm also not fond of the stiffer, harder pad. Won't buy another.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of Garbage Bring back the old swiffer design! This cheap, lightweight base doesn't hold well like the older, heavier design base. It feels like I'm sweeping small rock particles and scratching the wood floors. Shame on you for designing such a piece of garbage. I do not recommend this.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Idea ~ Dumb execution I bought a Swiffer extra wide sweeper/mop, I was expecting the pads to be the same size of the sweeper/mob base it was not. The pads are only 10" long and the sweeper is 1 1/2 times as large so the pads don't fit correctly, you need to use 2 pads hence you 1/2 pad goes unused. Guess they're trying to rip off the consumer by getting them to use 2 pads instead of 1 correct sized one.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish extentions were available I wish you offered a telescoping handle or an extension and maybe window washing cloths. Seems wasteful to have to buy two just to double the reach.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handle too short! Seems to clean pretty well but the handle is too short! Why isn't there a 2 ft. extender available so you don't have bend over so much?
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap quality material Product works well but after about 10 uses, the pole broke! Wish is was stronger!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money and time. I wanted something to pick up the dog hair and clean the smudges, in between moppings on wood laminate floors and for the record I moped the floors 4 days ago. The wet pads dried up after doing a 5’ x 6’’ section, failed to remove the smuggles and didn’t pick up hair only pushed it around. . A complete waste of Money and time.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont rely on this as primary moping means I debating for a while & chose this mainly bc of the picture of the dog on the front and most of my messes are bc of my pup. I wish I chose the swifer wetjet. Not ideal for large areas. If I were to do my entire kitchen it would take probably 5 pads. I will have to reserve this for quick fixes such as a few paw prints, small spill or guest bathroom.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something has happened to swiffer company is trying to save money When I first starting using swiffer wet I loved the convenience. But now every time I push the mop the cloth comes off, in a 10 foot square you have to put the pad back on at least 5 times, I am so annoyed,
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I contemplated whether to buy this, the Bona brand, or a microfiber mop... I bought this because it was the cheapest...But it's also the worst! The pad kept coming off and the head kept flipping and scratching my floors when I was trying to push & pull it across the floors. Very disappointment in Swiffer for even selling this poorly formulated product.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it! This device works poorly, at best. Easy assembly, very low price, but you get what you pay for. It picks up very little of what you sweep over, and if you ever accidentally tip it forward, a lot of the swept contents spill out. Spend the money on a quality sweeper or just use a vacuum.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who engineered this? Absolutey horrible! I have been cleaning now going on 50 years and this product is a joke. Who ever engineered this should be fired..Terrible product for home cleaning!
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1240
  • loc_en_US, sid_200244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.