Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
92815
Item #
200244
Swiffer

Dry & Wet Starter Kit, Disposable

Dry & Wet Starter Kit, Disposable is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1231.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1231
  • loc_en_US, sid_200244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 122.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
92815
Item #
200244

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Swiffer, disposable dry & wet starter kit, electrostatic action to pull particles into the cloth, remove cloth & throw away, for cleaning hard surface floors, includes: 1 sweeper, 7 dry cloths & 3 wet cloths, for refills use the following: 16 count dry cloths TV #727-537, 12 count wet cloths original scent TV #843-409, 12 count wet cloths lavender scent TV #521-757 & 12 count wet cloths citrus scent TV #625-796.
  • Swiffer
  • Sweeper
  • Wet
  • Dry
  • Mop
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 200244
Weight 1.5200
UPC 00037000928157
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.87
Package Length 2.96
Package Height 12.41
Model Number 92815
Brand Swiffer
Manufacturer Name PROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Use it but frustrating Though I use this product regularly to mop my kitchen and bathroom floors, I find it frustrating and difficult to use as the mop head does not stay attached.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Product Loved my very old Wet Jet but it died and batteries would not fix it. New ones are expensive so I replaced it with the cheaper Swiffer Floor Mop. Bad decision! Solution drips when placing the pad on the base but dries before I finish mopping my fairly small kitchen. While mopping, the base tries to flip over. I planned to invest in a new Wet Jet until I read the reviews on the new ones.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Epic Failure As a sweeper it is just okay. As a mop it is an epic failure. The pads are too wet to begin with and drip all over the floor. You use the whole box for your house so not a good value.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New design is disappointing! Hate the new design, esp. the hanging ring. Pad won't stay flat against the door. I'm also not fond of the stiffer, harder pad. Won't buy another.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of Garbage Bring back the old swiffer design! This cheap, lightweight base doesn't hold well like the older, heavier design base. It feels like I'm sweeping small rock particles and scratching the wood floors. Shame on you for designing such a piece of garbage. I do not recommend this.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Idea ~ Dumb execution I bought a Swiffer extra wide sweeper/mop, I was expecting the pads to be the same size of the sweeper/mob base it was not. The pads are only 10" long and the sweeper is 1 1/2 times as large so the pads don't fit correctly, you need to use 2 pads hence you 1/2 pad goes unused. Guess they're trying to rip off the consumer by getting them to use 2 pads instead of 1 correct sized one.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish extentions were available I wish you offered a telescoping handle or an extension and maybe window washing cloths. Seems wasteful to have to buy two just to double the reach.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome and convenient Just started using the swiffer wet and dry for my kitchen floor, and I love it. It leaves a fresh clean scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but effective Living in Florida, dust, pollen, and sand are a daily battle. Having allergies and asthma this make it much easier to whip around daily, than other products that I have tried... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handle too short! Seems to clean pretty well but the handle is too short! Why isn't there a 2 ft. extender available so you don't have bend over so much?
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap quality material Product works well but after about 10 uses, the pole broke! Wish is was stronger!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money and time. I wanted something to pick up the dog hair and clean the smudges, in between moppings on wood laminate floors and for the record I moped the floors 4 days ago. The wet pads dried up after doing a 5’ x 6’’ section, failed to remove the smuggles and didn’t pick up hair only pushed it around. . A complete waste of Money and time.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Greatnfor doing walls andneverything in between . Very grear product would recommend it to anybody. When u get problems in life that keepmyou from doing what you want this is the beat little helper anyone could ask for.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont rely on this as primary moping means I debating for a while & chose this mainly bc of the picture of the dog on the front and most of my messes are bc of my pup. I wish I chose the swifer wetjet. Not ideal for large areas. If I were to do my entire kitchen it would take probably 5 pads. I will have to reserve this for quick fixes such as a few paw prints, small spill or guest bathroom.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall its a good product This swiffer is very light and versatile it can go under many places with ease but I found that I could not clean more than half the kitchen without the pad drying out by the time I finish. Its good for starters but if you like the floors very clean i recommend the wet jet one because once the pad dries out it looses the "mopping" effect.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something has happened to swiffer company is trying to save money When I first starting using swiffer wet I loved the convenience. But now every time I push the mop the cloth comes off, in a 10 foot square you have to put the pad back on at least 5 times, I am so annoyed,
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiffer = Love Since moving in to an apartment without any carpet the Swiffer has been a godsend. Love, love, love my swiffer!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money I contemplated whether to buy this, the Bona brand, or a microfiber mop... I bought this because it was the cheapest...But it's also the worst! The pad kept coming off and the head kept flipping and scratching my floors when I was trying to push & pull it across the floors. Very disappointment in Swiffer for even selling this poorly formulated product.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it! This device works poorly, at best. Easy assembly, very low price, but you get what you pay for. It picks up very little of what you sweep over, and if you ever accidentally tip it forward, a lot of the swept contents spill out. Spend the money on a quality sweeper or just use a vacuum.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who engineered this? Absolutey horrible! I have been cleaning now going on 50 years and this product is a joke. Who ever engineered this should be fired..Terrible product for home cleaning!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What A Waste - So frustrated that I purchased the large Swiffer Sweeper only to find that NONE of the stores in the area sell the large size refills so now I'm forced two dbl up on the smaller ones just to be able to use the sweeper at all. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was not what I was expecting I liked the convenience, but I expected more cleaning. I recently moved to the USA and I am not used to theses products. I will keep trying until find the right one
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more flying kitty litter!!!!! Perfect for sweeping up tracked kitty litter. It's lightness is a boon to the handicapped.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from alright if your single and live in a appartment i just bought a kit and a box of wet clothes .I have a open kitchen / living room concept. I have already use 4 wet cloths to wash my floor .I have 9 rooms left this is going to be a very expensive cleaning floor routine. I bought it because I thought it would be easier for me . I also find the handle very flimsy .
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner Love this product! it's awesome. would definately love to have all products like this,but do not. Unfornutately. I am a P&G Brand Product shopper.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't help. I bought the Swiffer starter kit. I have two kids, three dogs, and live on a farm so my house sees a ton dirt, hair and whatever else gets drug in. I love that you can see all the dirt and hair being picked up, but, I have to sweep first with a regular broom and dust pan then I swiffer it. It seems like it gets everything but I have to use 3-4 of the swiffer pads.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pads not Staying On I bought a swiffer sweeper to replace my original one that I purchased years ago. The cloth wasn't sticking on the old one anymore because the grips were wore off. When putting the swiffer wet pads (not the ones in the box but others I purchased earlier) on the new swiffer they weren't staying on. What am I doing wrong?
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly Disappointed I purchased a Swiffer Sweeper Floor Mop Starter Kit wet & dry on Friday by Sat after noon it was done! Love the fact its a dual use but once I was mopping my floor and put a little pressure the stick started to bend and eventually cracked in half. Should have figured once I started putting the parts together it wasn't sturdy. Highly disappointed, not buying another Swiffer product.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like trying to clean floor with a WET NOODLE !!!!! I have been looking at a Swiffer starter kit for some time and decided to try one noticing a money back guarantee. I was totally disappointed after trying this mop. Handle is flimsy, and way too short, swivel head swivels all over the place, (poor design) and too small. PS Lots of luck getting your money back.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the individual wrapped wet pads I am so disappointed that you don't sell the individual wrapped wet pads. Please put ten or so in a box and sell them for us that are tried of the last half of the box going dry.. thanks
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1231
  • loc_en_US, sid_200244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.