Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Bosch
18-Volt Compact Drill/Driver Kit, 1/2-In., 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries
Bosch

18-Volt Compact Drill/Driver Kit, 1/2-In., 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries

18-Volt Compact Drill/Driver Kit, 1/2-In., 2 Lithium-Ion Batteries is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_240406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$129.00
In stock
Model #
GSR18V-190B22
Item #
240406

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
18v, 1/2" drill/driver kit, enhanced torque rating, 480 in/lb of torque, compact design, 7.8" head length, 20 + 1 clutch settings, 2 speed settings for high speed 0-1,700 rpm setting & high power 0-450 rpm mode, keyless ratcheting 1/2" chuck with auto lock, ergonomic grip zone, built-in led, includes (2) 1.5 ah slim pack batteries, charger & carrying bag.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU240406
Number of Batteries2
Weight2.750000
UPC00000346519822
Country of OriginMY
Package Width2.95
Package Length7.8
Package Height8.8
Model NumberGSR18V-190B22
BrandBosch
Manufacturer NameROBERT BOSCH TOOL GROUP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very powerful and cost effective I purchased this a couple weeks ago and already have put it to work driving wood screws into 2 by 4s. It ratchets when you expect it to and drives hard when you turn it up. The only downside is it's only an 18V drill if you require more power, but, for household work, it'll do the jobs and more.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice tool! This is my second one. I bought this drill about 3 weeks ago to assist in refurbishing my back deck, 12 ft x 12 ft. I bought a Bosch compact about 8 years ago and found it great, but unfortunately it gave out as I was starting the deck project. No shame for the use I got from it though. I gave it some pretty hard use over the 8 years and was very pleased with the performance. Anyway, I finished my deck project with my new Bosch drill and had no issues. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a solid little performer! Only used it a couple of times so far but it feels solid as a rock. Nice surprise when the LED came on to light up my work. They must have known I’m in my 70’s! I love the drill.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional drill. Good power with good batteries. Glad it came with 2 batteries so you have one to use while the other is charging if working on a big project. It was the best choice of the available cordless drills.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1/2 an inch Vert good product. Thé ligot feature is Wells places compares toprevious one. Workopolis well.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Excellent Quality I purchased this drill/driver based on my past purchases of Bosch products. The drill has more than enough power and the batteries have been exceptional. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Bosh product This tool will be used for home projects. Really haven't had a chance to rate it yet.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jury is still out. I had to buy a new. Right in the middle of a job my older Bosch drill stopped working,thinking it was the battery I swapped the battery,it wasn't the battery. I went online to find the same model as the old one, I was happy with the old one and I had extra batteries for it plus a Impact driver I had bought later on. I found and bought the newer model Bosch, I fully charged the batteries. I went to work the next day and used the new drill I noticed when I pulled the trigger it lagged or hesitated, my older one didn't do that. I'm not sure if I like that or not. I hope I'm disappointed in my decision to buy this drill .
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from seems that someone shold know that when the battery is low, this unit will not operate at full speed. coould have saved me a trip to the repair center.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GSR18V-190B22 18 V Compact 1/2 In. Drill/Driver I was building a large new deck and needed a replacement drill for my Dewalt 20v cordless drill - the (2) batteries die quickly right from the time it was purchased and the drill has limited power. It is pretty close to being useless. Thought I would try the Bosch drill and it was the best thing I could have done. The drill has more than enough power and the batteries have been exceptional. Great purchase!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the 2 batteries good power, great feel with easy comfortable controls.....love the 2 batteries
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy Tool!!! Happy with this purchase as it replaced a 20V and surprisingly does just as well. Hasn't yet been put to heavy duty work but has good potential!!! So far so good!!! Thanks
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old model was better Have both the older DDB-181 and this new GSR model. The older model has a tool holder, belt clip, and overall feels lighter. The older model has a smaller drill head as the new one is fatter and bulkier. The DDB-181 feels lighter but I think it is just better balanced in you hand as the new version just feels top heavy by comparison.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the drill stops as soon as you drill in a hard material.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't like big bits.. I just received this drill 2 days ago, first time drilling concrete for anchors, the drill stops, you release the trigger push it again, it drills and stops. It will eventually get the job done after several trigger pushes. Probably be ok for lighter duty, doesn't make sense that this is supposed to be used for bigger torque jobs, but quits when the going gets tough.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good replacement Sent my previous DDB-181 drill back to Bosch for warranty repair (clutch slipping) and they replaced it with this one. So far, so good. Quick turn-around using ProVantage warranty service.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase! I am a 62yr old single DIY female and have had other drills. This is my second cordless and I am very happy with it. The weight is perfect to hold with one hand and I like the light that shines on the drilling surface, and the price makes it a sweet deal for me.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cordless Drill Looked at many drills and Bosch, in some cases had more features than higher priced Brands. Hate the light on the Charger, being colour blind makes it hard to tell if it is charged or not. The indicator on some drills tells weather it is partially, near full, half full, etc
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not made for industrial use Bought 4 of them for the company but doesn't do the trick. Despite the 480lbs torque promised, the drill stops as soon as you drill in a hard material.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_240406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore