$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Old Mother Hubbard
Dog Treats, Original, Mini, 3.5-Lbs.
Old Mother Hubbard

Dog Treats, Original, Mini, 3.5-Lbs.

Dog Treats, Original, Mini, 3.5-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_204935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
10140
Item #
204935

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Old mother hubbard, 3.5 lb, large, original assortment oven baked dog biscuits, all natural, original chicken, cheddar & charcoal, bag.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU204935
Weight3.300000
UPC00076344101406
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.5
Package Length9.0
Package Height8.0
Model Number10140
BrandOld Mother Hubbard
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was shocked with the quality of this product! The only con I had to them was the small were just too small for our size dog she almost wanted to eat the whole thing at once. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these. They go crazy for them and prefer them to their other treats. And I feel great feeding them because theyre natural and so healthy! We have a huge old dog and small young dog (both rescue mutts) and both love these equally. Well definitely keep buying these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved these complimentary treats from old mother Hubbard. My 12 year old hound has gotten very picky about her treats but she loved these. She often wont eat treats that are too hard for her to chew. These were a great size and texture for my medium sized dogs. Both my dogs ate them right up. I would definitely recommend getting these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These treats were perfect for our Chihuahua. They are small enough to make for a good treat for her and they are crunchy, which is great because she likes for everyone in our household to be aware of the fact that she is eating. I'm really happy she liked them because she has rejected some other snacks in the past and I got worried when she took a while sniffing them, but she definitely enjoyed them and the bag is a great size, so she'll be enjoying them for a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for dog treats! Love how these treats dont have a bad smell whatsoever! They come in a nice big bag and you get a lot of treats for the price. Easy to break in half for smaller dogs and the perfect size for larger dogs
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The assorted flavors treats were enjoyed by our Great Pyrenees. He loved having a couple after walks. Wish the package was resealable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So my dogs live Old Mother Hubbard treats... this certain pack for some reason certain flavors were preferred. Charcoal and egg ( possibly- yellow colored) were the last ones to go... but they love the crunch and always will do tricks to get their fave treats. Good quality and so many in a bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product and Brand! First, I love how many treats come in a bag! It saves me from buying a bag of treats every time Im at the store. I also love that these biscuits are made from real natural ingredients. You can eat them yourselves! Not to mention, my pup loves them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy loves her treats the original assortment. And as her owner love the ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My boy seemed to like these treats but he wasnt as thrilled with these as he was with the Peanut Butter treats. I believe these are better suited for smaller dogs since they are on the small side. I definitely recommend them because my boy seemed to enjoy them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My dogs did not really care for these. They will eat them after a few minutes of sitting, but they dont immediately jump for the. Like they have other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog really love the Old Mother Hubbard Original Assortment dog biscuits that we received complimentary for testing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These treats are super cute and I love that they come in a variety of flavors so my dog doesnt get bored with them. i highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My doggies were very pleased to try these treats that we received free for testing purposes through Influenster. I can't speak for them, but they definitely like them and always want more. I would buy again for sure! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog lily loves these treats. She knows where they are kept in the kitchen and any time she wants one shell go and sit below them. Shes a large dog and these treats are the perfect size for her. Ill be purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog Piper loves these! I absolutely love that they are all natural because her stomach is very sensitive to artificial ingredients in any new treats we try to give her. But these didnt upset her stomach at all! And she gets very excited every time we pull out the bag to give her one! I would definitely recommend and I will purchase these again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats! I actually have purchased this exact flavor before. The only downfall is that this particular treat is really small for a big dog. Yes, theyre a little more expensive than generic pet treats, but who really wants generic treats? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great. all my puppers love them. i had them smell one and all their faces lit up. i have a chihuahua, a pit/ lab mix and a pit/ doberman mix. it's great for all sizes and ages. definite 2 thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelo, my dog, LOVES these treats!! When I opened the bag the scent wasnt bad at all(usually treats dont smell great) 10/10 would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup loved these!!! Couldnt wait to get more and that tail is wagging when I open the bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two dogs who are very picky about treats. They both LOVED these treats from the first try. Good size and great ingredients, I will %100 be repurchasing for my dogs once I run out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs seem to really like these treats. We always put treats on their food and theyre always excited to eat them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these when postal carrier came he kept sniffing the package he knew there where goodies for him inside once I opened them he was wagging his tell and just could not wait to try them I gave him one and now he sits at counter where they are wanting more thanks for letting us try these samples @influenster and @oldmotherhubbard [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these. The deal breaker for me on dog treats is the smell. But these are not terribly stinky and my Lilu loves them. Win - win for us! Cons would be that they are crumbly and a little messy when she eats them, but she always manages to finish the crumbs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two dogs loved these treats. I know all of the ingredients listed. I would love to see them come out with even better ingredients. One box was grey and they looked almost like sludge. My dogs loved them though! My American Bulldog/lab mix preferred the grey treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it! Im giving these to him as a treat when he sits and listens! So glad I go these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves theses treats the packages are so cute and they are a great size I got them free for testing purposes I would not change anything about this product I would definitely buy for my pet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these! Ive tried many homemade treats in the past and he was never really a fan. I was weary about these but love the easy to read ingredients! I think he really liked all 4 flavors- original, chicken, cheddar and Char Tar! These will be on regular treat rotation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog enjoys assorted treats so they were perfect for her! These assorted dog treats were given to me complimentary from @influenster! My dog was excited to try the different flavors and she loved them all. So happy to relieve this #voxbox from #influenster !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maisel adores this assortment of treats. Theyre crunchy, but shes always down to clean up the crumbs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_204935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.