Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Old Mother Hubbard
Dog Treats, Original, Mini, 3.5-Lbs.
Old Mother Hubbard

Dog Treats, Original, Mini, 3.5-Lbs.

Dog Treats, Original, Mini, 3.5-Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_204935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
10140
Item #
204935

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Old mother hubbard, 3.5 lb, large, original assortment oven baked dog biscuits, all natural, original chicken, cheddar & charcoal, bag.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU204935
Weight3.300000
UPC00076344101406
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.5
Package Length9.0
Package Height8.0
Model Number10140
BrandOld Mother Hubbard
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this complimentary from influenster. My dog loves these treats. They are the perfect size and are easy for him to chew in one bite without getting crumbs every where. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were so pleasantly surprised by these. I expected then to be just plain or run of the kill treats, but they are so much better. They dont stink like fake flavors like some other do and actually smell like real food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Y dog absolutely loved these treats! His ears went up every time I opened the bag. These are easy treats to give and they dont smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy loves these treats. I have to keep an assortment of different treats on hand for my incredibly picky GSD. She loves these. I hide them in Kong toys or simply give them as snacks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog isnt one to turn down any food but he seems to like these! Theyre small enough that I dont feel like Im fattening him up by giving him more than 1 a day and theyre soft enough to break pieces off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! She loves them so much! She is normally picky about what she eats but absolutely love these! Great treats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i honestly have mixed emotions about these treats. So my baby is a big boy and he LOVES to eat treats but with these he is VERY picky... the first time i tried giving him one he did NOT want it at all ! i would get get him to hold it in his mouth and he would spit it out ! out of the entire time i have had these treats he has only been able to eat a maybe twice.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these treats. All three of my dogs loved them. I have a Lab/collie mix, a Australian Shepherd/Rottweiler mix, and a Shih Tzu. They all thoroughly enjoyed these with no stomach upset. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs adore these! I will for sure be buying these in the future! I have different dietary restrictions for all of three of my dogs and these met all of them!! Highly recommend and will for sure be adding these to my treat cabinet!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dogs love these treats. They get really excited when I get the bag out. My baby boy is kind of picky but LOVED these treats. Definitely worth the money!! I know Im not giving my babies a bunch of junk. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved these little bite sized treats! I love that they are made in the USA and contain all-natural ingredients. The assortment of flavors is nice, too, with original, chicken, cheddar, and char tar (I dont know what that is). They are the perfect size for a reward for good behavior and I dont feel bad giving my dog a few of them at one time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These came in just in time! Pups ran out of snacks and this voxbox came in handy! They loved these snacks! Perfect size for small pups. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My pitbull wasnt the biggest fan of these treats initially but after trying them twice he seemed to like them and did finish the bag! Overall the value was good but if you have a picky dog they may not like them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My pup loves these! one of the flavors is not his favorite, but the rest of them he goes crazy for! I don't know which flavor it is though so my only complaint is that they aren't labeled on the package somewhere like skittles does. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My golden doodle definitely liked these treats! She kept coming back for more, though thats not saying a lot as she is very food motivated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My two big Great Pyrenees boys that they weigh over a hundred pounds didn't like these biscuits at all. Whenever I gave them one they would just leave it on the floor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my pups loved the assortment! they were so excited for the treats every time i went to give them one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I gave a couple to my dogs and they seemed to like it, smelling the bag smelled like regular dog treats. I would add more flavors to your mix dog treat bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girl loved these treats! I really like how the ingredients are all natural and they are oven baked which is healthier. They are available to buy on multiple sites which is nice and convenient based on where you like to shop. Also the price is not expensive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dogs absolutely love these. they get so excited evertime they see me get the bag down. And they are cost efficient as well. not overpriced at all. so it'll be something that i can purchase again for them and it not break the bank! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup loves these bones! I loved how the bag is big and has lots of bones inside. Lasts us a while. My dog hears the bag rustle and comes running over. Id say he approves! Would recommend to other dog owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved these treats! They were the perfect size. My dogs loved them so much that they would just sit and stare at the bag and whine until I gave them more. I was so glad to have received these through Influenster because I probably would not have purchased them if not. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog LOVES these. the minute the box got here she begged for it so when I opened the box she got so excited! she eats every flavor in the bag almost in one bite. it's hilarious. she will definitely be sad when they are gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved these! We did a little test to see which they would pick and they picked these over their old treats over time. I also really liked that its an assortment to give them some variation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs have really liked. He always wants more and more. He is very picky but seem to really like these. Definitely need to get more. These are minis so I'll need to get a bigger size for my pit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved these treats! They are on the harder side but you know they are good when they fight over them. My senior dog would have liked a softer treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these treats!! I love that they come in different flavors. I think its def a great value for the price. My dog is a 2 year old Lab/Husky mix and he just loves these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup loved these! He is a super picky eater and ate these immediately. I was super impressed. I even broke them in half and put them in Easter eggs for a treat hunt for him Easter morning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are very picky about the ingredients in our dogs food, and we really liked the ingredients in these! Our chihuahua and Great Dane seem to love them, and they are the perfect size. I would definitely recommend, and we will be repurchasing. I received this product free for testing purposes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog was a big fan! Hes enjoyed more treats throughout the day since someone has constantly been home the last few weeks. He gobbles them right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_204935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.