Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Dog Treats, Dentastix, For Large Dogs, 18-Ct.

Dog Treats, Dentastix, For Large Dogs, 18-Ct.

Dog Treats, Dentastix, For Large Dogs, 18-Ct. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_160778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.49
Out of stock
Model #
10162397
Item #
160778

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Pedigree, 18 count, 15.6 oz. dentastix treat, for large dogs.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU160778
Weight0.970000
UPC00058496043506
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.5
Package Length3.0
Package Height8.3
Model Number10162397
Manufacturer NameMARS PETCARE US INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dentastix Dance of Joy My friend’s dog Bear actually has a dentastix dance. He does it every time she gives him one. It makes me laugh every time I see it.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Product I own an Australian Cattle dog. I have been using DentaStix for over 2 years. Bottom Line - they don't work. I would love to see the data that Pedigree used to conclude this product works - effectively. I have timed my dog, on many occasions, to see how long it takes for him to complete a DentaStix. Approximately 12 seconds is his average time. Not sure how 12 seconds constitutes "proven cleaning". I have looked at his teeth prior to chewing and after chewing and I don't see any difference. I give my dog "rope" toys and after 30 minutes of chewing and ripping his teeth are spotless. Did I mention weight gain? One per day of these sticks is just asking for weight gain. I have a background in research science and I gave this product 2 years - not 1 stick, not 1 week, not 1 month - but 2 years. I looked at everything. I watched very closely as to how my dog ate the stick and quite readily concluded it can't work based on what few teeth it does touch on while chewing and for what little time it remains in the dog's mouth. Product simply does not work.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Isabel will not eat these! When I went to the store yesterday, to get my Rottweiler her dental treats ,they were out of her usual brand. So seeing she eats pedigree can dog mixed with her Iams. I decided to buy some of the dental treats. Usually my dog devours things like this. But I sat and watched her chew on it and spit it out. All she did was make a mess. She would not eat them. So I guess I'll never be buying these again.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gaining weight is not true my dogs are now 7 and 11 years old have been eating these for years, DO NOT walk 10 miles a day and yet have not put on any weight . my other dog had a thyroid problem and gained weight get it checked
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Rosco is a 11 year old Weaten terrier whose veterinarian says his teeth and gums are in excellent condition. Rosco has had Denistix at every meal for ten years. He has teeth and gums of a much younger dog. Photos available!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had originally bought them as treats Just got back from the veterinarians office and he stated Panda could be a dentasix spokes model, she is 14 and has great teeth. Thank you for helping to keep my dog healthy!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog goes nuts till he gets his Dentastix My Labradoodle can't have his till about 9 am. He drives me nuts, following me around and begging till he gets his Dentastix. He waits for me till I get home from work on week ends and meets me at my car till he gets his Dentastix
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for oral care as a dentist i pay more attention for oral care, my dog use this product since he got permantent dentition and his mouth shines everyone who sees his teeth ask how they stay white and clean. The answer is simple dentastix!! :)
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very fattening I've been giving these to my dog and he loves them...but he had a 6 monthly checkup yesterday and he had put on weight...he walks an average of 10 miles a day so not a lack of exercise. Our vet asked us what he ate and when we told her Dentastix she advised us that they are full of calories and not to give them to him.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great stuff my dogs love it and it keeps their teeth white and breath better
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very nice. Love it. Very happy. Clean teeth. Woof woof
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dentastix large my vet likes the way my dogs teeth look, and my dog even asks for one before bedtime
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome treats. My lab and collie/blue healer love Dentastix Original treats.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dogs i want this element for my dog because it is realy good for them
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My dog gets so excited to see this treat. Loves them!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago and my dog teeth is gree
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dentastix My dogs breath smells better with these tasty treats.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We have a Belgium Shepherd and Miniature Schnauzer the both love these.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie chew Happy to recommend. Dog loves to chew and good for clean teeth.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Dentastix My Dog Ozzy can't WAIT for his Dentastix in every morning!!! His teeth are clean, his breath is great, and I don't have to worry about having to wrestle with him to clean his teeth the old fashioned way.....which was no fun for either of us!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath, Coat Smell and Farts Smells GONE Before Dentastix my dog's breath smelled like fish food. It was very hard to smell when he'd be up in your face trying to lick you. Once we started feeding him a Dentastix once a day his breath improved, his body odor went away and his farts went from smelling like a landfill to smelling like chips and dip which is much more tolerable. I love these and will always buy them!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kayos is a black lab My girl's black lab Kayos absolutely loves them and would eat them all day if we let him.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dental care for dogs Ever since I tried this product my dog's teeth have been really white
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denta stix My German Shepherd Loves them! I've been giving them to him for 5 years now. Totally satisfied with the product
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Omg dogs love these they have better smelling breath these r great even for picky dogs
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE DENTASTIX WAS A GREAT PRICE AND CAPONE & SNOWGIRL LOVED THEM!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stampede!!! My 3 dogs will hear the Denta Stix bag rattle and stampede through the house to get a dog treat. I have even had one of my adolescent dogs spit out a bacon flavored treat for a Denta Stix. And they all seem to have whiter teeth and fresher breath just from eating one Denta Stix every day. Thank you Pedigree.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dog food Yes it is a good brand of dog food I use all the time
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Treats My dog usually dont care for treats, he LOVED these treats !
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it I bought this a week ago and my dogs love it and I highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_160778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore