IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Purina Beggin' Strips

Dog Treats, Cheese & Bacon, 6-oz. Pouch

Dog Treats, Cheese & Bacon, 6-oz. Pouch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_640113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
15864
Item #
640113

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Purina, 6 OZ, Cheese & Bacon Beggin Strips, Bonus Bag.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 640113
Weight 0.630000
UPC 00038100535788
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.25
Package Length 8.6
Package Height 3.0
Model Number 15864
Brand Purina Beggin' Strips
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best treat My little guy gets so excited for these, he loves these the most.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If my dogs could talk they would say they love these more than they love me! They gobble these up so quick and are always Beggin for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs could not get enough of these treats! The #1 ingredient is real meat which is a huge motivator for me when I go to the store to get dog treats. All I know is that every time I grabbed this bag, my dogs were DEFINITELY Beggin! They are both big dogs. I would highly recommend these for dog owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these treats! I like that they are made from real meat and not artificial flavoring. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog Sam loved the Purina Beggin Strips with Bacon and Cheese flavor. She would sit pretty and shake paw to get another. I am quite sure she would have eaten the whole bag in a day if I would have given it to her. I will definitely be buying these again and again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great treat for their canine companion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness, my dogs LOVED this treat! First off, they are full bacon sized! When I pulled it from the bag, my dogs eyes bulged! Second, both my dogs, which have different health needs were able to eat these! One of my pups has some dental issues but was still able to chew these easily! These were complimentary products for testing purposes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Yorkie adores these! I like to take them on the airplane with us when she flys so her ears dont pop lol. They can be broken into smaller pieces which is nice so she cant choke. Seems like the flavor is her favorite and is a nice treat every so often. The value for the price is pretty good as well.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these, she has no problem sitting or laying down to get a treat. She comes back and looks more. They are greasy but thats to be expected with a dog treat. I would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_640113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.