Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Pupperoni
Dog Snacks, Lean Beef, 22.5 oz
Pupperoni

Dog Snacks, Lean Beef, 22.5 oz

Dog Snacks, Lean Beef, 25-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_157504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
10079100836311
Item #
157504

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pupperoni lean, 22.5 oz. beef flavor dog treat.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU157504
Weight1.410000
UPC00079100836314
Country of OriginUS
Package Width9.5
Package Length3.25
Package Height11.38
Model Number10079100836311
BrandPupperoni
Manufacturer NameJM SMUCKER RETAIL SALES
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was buying another brand with similar features. Then I tried these. My dog absolutely loves them. I can lay this brand and the other on the floor at the same time and she will sniff them both and go for the pup-peroni first.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pup-peroni lean beef means a happy Chihuahua [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pup-peroni Lean Beef Flavor made a happy pup. He gobbled the treats and wanted more. I liked that they were lean and 90% fat free. Definitely, a win for treats. Also, small enough for little dogs. My friends Shih Tzu loved them, too. 2 paws up from these dogs.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lean Beef treats for the win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want your pups to love you, then I highly recommend the Lean Beef treats. The smell is actually pleasant, and the treats are thick and meaty in texture. My pups were drooling before they even ate them!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dog is a picky eater when it comes to snacks. He loves these and begs for them. He will bring me his toys for an exchange..lol. These are the first treats he has ever gotten really excited for. So happy to give him this wholesome treat. They are soft and chewy, always fresh in the resealable bag. No more dried out treats.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog is in love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves these, goes crazy, but also does for most treats haha. Very good smelling, and he chomps them down quick. This is normal for his golden retriever self. Definitely a good option for doggos!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just what you would imagine. My golden retriever loves these things. He is about a year old and is eating everything in sight but he still loves these lean beef treats. Also I have not seen any stomach issues.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect snack! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my girlfriend's dog & he absolutely loves it. It helped a lot with training & he would always become much more relaxed after having a piece. It also helps to give medicine too. Cannot recommend this enough!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have two cockers and one is a very fussy eater. They of course alway look forward to a treat but the fussy one has been known to turn her nose up at what is purported to be a taste treat. She love the lean beef flavor treats and they are good for her. They are the prefect treat for reward based training. Plan to buy more.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Loves It! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We require treats to reinforce behaviors we want our dog to keep doing so we like to keep at least one bag of something tasty. The Lean Beef Pup-peroni is his favorite treat. He can always tell when we've chosen the lean beef by the smell. It's tasty to him and doesn't leave any unpleasant smells in his mouth when he's done eating it. I'll be repurchasing this product soon.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to test out. I have to say that it was both of my dogs favorite so far. The product literally smells like pepperoni and the quality felt like it was rolled meat. Usually, one my dog likes to carry around his treat but he decided to just eat this one as soon as he gets it. The packaging was great since it was like a ziplock bag and kept the treats fresh. I have never went through treats so fast. Definitely a great product.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pup-peroni is always a huge hit in my house. The fur babies are always excited for these soft sticks when the go out to potty. They stay super soft, easily breakable for smaller treats and what makes these ones even better they are lean! So a bit healthier for my pooches.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves the flavor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for my dog who loves Pupperoni. She doesn't seem to notice that it's a 'lean' flavor. She'd eat them all day if she could. It's the only thing that we use as an incentive for her. We sometimes break it into a few pieces for training purposes. It hasn't failed yet!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love them!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I opened the bag of treats it smelled like meat sticks I enjoy myself. So always a good sign for me. My dogs knew right away that this was going to be for them. My little dog stood on her 2 little paws just barking with excitement and my big dog started doing tricks to get a treat. The sticks are on the long side. So I split them between my dogs. They gobbled it up so quick! So I know they loved them. It's my first time getting these treats and my dogs and I are not disappointed one bit. They love them!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mia gives it a thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog Mia was crazy for these treats. Pup-peroni lean beef flavor did the trick. 90%fat free and made with real meat. They break up easily for smaller portions. Great for treats for doing well. Made in the USA - an important fact for me.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog can be a little weird sometimes and doesn't always love the treats I give him, BUT these he ate right up! I can't speak for him, but I'm assuming they tasted great! They also come in good portion sizes. I don't feel like I'm filling my dog up with too much junk. Overall, great dog treats.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bassett approved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Bassett hound loved these treats. We used them to help continue his manners training. The only downside was that he would get loose stools with any more than 1/2 stick daily. So just be cautious with volume until you know how your dog will respond.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pup peroni dog snack treat are a hit with my dog. He loves the taste. The great features are they are made of real lean meat its 90% fat free. My dog can't wait until its snack time. He knows where I put them and sits right above my cabinet and barks so i can give him a snack. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my doggg loves these they are a great snack ! He gets so excited when he sees the bag they dont smell horrible like most dog treats either and they come with alot of treats its not even air in the bag
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The dogs really love these sticks. Of course, they love just about anything! I just wish these were a bit cleaner and healthier, as I try to give them the best possible foods that I can. The price is right!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Loves It [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is very picky about treats. She doesn't like the classic crunch treat that turns to powder. She likes stuff that tastes like meat and she loves these. She sure does sit quickly when I pull this bag out!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pup loves them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these pup-peroni sticks a couple weeks ago. My dog absolutely loves them. I used them as motivation to learn new tricks. I'm pleased to say it didn't take long. I broke the stick in pieces and she's learned to sit and lay down. She gets so excited when asked if she wants a treat. They're soft and easy for her to chew.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs are sometimes picky when it comes to treats. They absolutely love these! They are the perfect size for my smaller dog to handle and they all love them. And they smell good too! Some treats have a bad smell. These really smell like pepperoni.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both my dogs love these things. They are both large dogs and the size of the treat is appropriate. May break it in half for smaller breed dogs. Low fat and high in protein. Literally smells like a bag of pepperoni when you open the bag.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I started to open the pack my dog was standing in front of me I let him eat a few and he wanted more so I gave him the rest of the pack he ate that and was looking for more so he truly enjoyed that flavor and wanted more
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is getting older and not as active, so I decided to substitute her favorite snack with the lean version. I waa worried that she wouldn't take to it, but to my surprise she gobbled it up just like the original flavor! She absolutely loves pup-peroni, she comes running the second that she hears me get the bag out.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently recieved this "Pup'peroni treat for my dogs. They seem like they can't get enough. I like because it's easy to get 1 treat a piece for them and resealable. Wont dry out. They love the beef flavor. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog ​​loved it they smell a lot of beef and what I like is that they are fat free I chop it halfway for my dog but they can also give it whole it depends on the size of the dog, personally I loved them the pienson keep buying I recommend to anyone to get it for the dog
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy dog! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves these treats! He’s not overly picky but seems to favor these over other cheaper brands. This is the first time I’ve tried this brand and he was hesitant at first but now know where they’re kept and waits for them! Great product
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the options! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog has a bit of a weight problem and this lean treat came right on time. I feel confident that I can give my little Coffee treats while still watching her weight. She really enjoyed the flavor. This treat didn’t cause any stomach issues. I will definitely buy this more often until I can get her weight under control. Then I will switch to the regular version.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pup-peroni lean Beef flavor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a sample of Pup-peroni Lean beef flavor my dog loves them they were in an airtight pouch they’re very soft and very tasty because my dog loves them and my dogs very picky I would buy these in a second
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_157504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore