Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
60958
Item #
159985
Taste of the Wild

Dog Food, Pacific Stream, 5-Lbs. Bag

Dog Food, Pacific Stream, 5-Lbs. Bag is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_159985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
In stock
Model #
60958
Item #
159985

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Taste of the wild, 5 lb. pacific stream formula, smoked salmon dog food.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 159985
Weight 5.0000
UPC 00074198609581
Country of Origin US
Package Width 9.5
Package Length 13.0
Package Height 3.5
Model Number 60958
Brand Taste of the Wild
Manufacturer Name DIAMOND PET FOODS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food but you sneaked one in !! I've used this food for over 6 years and love it, however I'm disappointed when out of the blue you reduced the amount of the 33# bag to 28# and kept the price the same. DID YOU THINK NO ONE WOULD NOTICE ????
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four paws My little ladies LOVE their "Taste of the Wild". The only thing they love more than feeding time, is seeing me when I bring home a new bag. I have four rescues who deserve nothing less than the best. Taste of the Wild is made with products I am confident are within the guidelines needed for my lovely group and they love the taste. They are on a scheduled feeding time and I follow the recommended outline provided by the manufacturer. They are happy, healthy, and completely satisfied.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grain free sustainable food: 2 mutts Tillie, our Jack Russel /White Pug mix has sensitivity to chicken and grains. TOTW has been her food for almost all of her healthy 4 years! We add water or sweet potato and she snarfs it, and plays great on it! We got her rescue sister, Luna 2 years ago and she also benefits from the fatty acids. She is min-pin and shepherd if you can believe it! Her skin is so shiny and she enjoys less additives or chemicals with TOTW. As PNW residents, the mom and I appreciate the thoughtful salmon sourcing and veggie sourced ingredients too. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Any current recall concerns I keep seeing recalls on TOTW, we use Salmon grain free. Can you advise on any recent recalls, that we need to be aware of?
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dogs love TOWPS so much! They think I feed them tr My rescued dogs have been eating TOTWPS for the past four years. They LOVE it! Their skin and fur is healthy and shinny.. I love the reasonable price
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help my furbaby a lot He has allergies... To grain chicken and eggs song with clover in the grass. I have had him on this for about 2 years and it has helped so much!! He still has to take an allergy pill everyday but I couldn't imagine how miserable be would be if he wasn't on toast of the wild salmon
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergies gone Switched from another brand to TOTW about 18 months ago for my almost 2y/o Lab X Walker hound. She LOVES it. For meal time or treats for her treat ball. Adding in her coconut oil and Omega 369 in the morning, she licks the bowl clean. After suffering from near-constant ear infections at a very young age and persistent chin acne, TOTW made these issues disappear. Making the dreaded visits to the vet only for the essentials. She's high energy and constantly moving, so TOTW makes us all happy, including her Maltese sister who gets a taste of her food every morning and night to be fair.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grain free We love taste of wild products but are growing considered with the grain free dog food being linked to heart disease. Would like to see grain added to salmon dog food, and would like to know more about what taste of wild is doing to keep outlet pups safe.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He wont eat any other food than this! Keano loves this food! the only one he will continually eat. Now he has zero digestive, or skin problems ( no more hot spots)! he cleans his bowl every time and his Shepard coat looks terrific. This is the only dog food we will use for now on! 3 years strong!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dog food! I have a cavapoo and 2 scottish terriers and so far this diet has been the only one that has worked perfectly for all of them. They've not had a single nutrition-related issue once in their (very very long) lives.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it and I love what I've seen!! I rarely write reviews because I strongly believe every dog has different needs, but I wanted to write this because three years ago I rescued my English Cocker Spanial and I always had issues with his skin and coat. I had taken him to the vet and they came to the conclusion that he had severe allergies and we needed to find the cause... after trying different diets from different brands to even trying prescription diets nothing seemed to work for him. I stumbled upon Taste of the Wild about a month ago and I decided to purchase it because the ingredients were actually grain-free as marketed. To be honest I bought it thinking it's probably going to be the same as the other diets I have tried, but I was surprised because not only did my dog love it, but I loved it and continue to love it because ever since I switched him to Taste of the Wild, my dog is happy, energetic, and healthy with zero allergy reactions. I should also mention I did not change anything else in his routine, therefore, I am 100% sure that Taste of the Wild was what made the huge difference in both my dog and my life. Please if you are thinking about giving it a try, do it because I have seen results in my buddy.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two dogs love it!❤ I been feeding my two pitbull taste of the wild for 7year and they love it. There coat is really nice and they look so health.please always ask me what do I feed them and I tell them Taste of the Wild dog food. I'm on a fixed income I don't work no more but I still buy my dogs food Taste of the Wild for my dogs even if I stay broke... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shamrock is in love with this flavor! Shamrock loves too eat Taste of The Wild Pacific Stream flavor. She enjoys it mixed in with wet food, the devours it not leaving a crumb. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Giant Breeds! When we got Bear, our Bernese Mountain Dog, our vet recommended Taste of the Wild Salmon formula because she said it is good for the giant breeds joints and hips. We listened to her and saw no reason to stop when we got Grizz, the Newfoundland. They love this food and have had no issues. They are both very healthy, with shiny coats and great agility! I always recommend it when asked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophie loves it My Chocolate had been very sick since having the dog flu 6 months ago. Vet suggested glutton free diet . Since we switched her over to Pacific Salmon she has not been sick ! She loves the flavor and her coat is so much healthier. We couldn't afford some of the other brands, but Taste of the Wild is a good value for her special food . It does strap us a little bit but she is so well worth it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pliar Choice ❤️ My favorite food !! I am 2 years old and since this food has been since the 10 months, the best !! By the incredible, no allergy and incredible digestion !! 100% of my choice !! Love!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fish based formula! When we switched our older dog to TOTW, we noticed an immediate difference in her skin and coat. We knew when we were adding another dog to our family that we’d only feed him the best too! We chose the salmon based formula from a vet recommendation to find a good food with a fish protein. Taste of the Wild is sold at several different stores local to us, is affordable and our dogs love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dane Approved After several tries with a finicky Dane stomach we found a good match! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this food I’ve been feeding my dogs TOTW for years - they love the taste I love the health benefits!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Been feeding TOW Pacific Stream to my Italian Greyhounds since it first came on the market. Have never had an issue as of this date. Great dog food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My LyleT yorkie ❤️❤️❤️ TOTW Vet recommended at least 10 years ago. I feed cats the feline formula also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Loving it After All These Years Our Weimaraner has been eating Pacific Stream for about 8 years now. He still gets excited daily when it’s time to eat. You would think he would get tired of the same food day after day but not my boy. He loves it! I dog sit often in my home & they don’t want their food when they’re here. They smell his and refuse to eat theirs, lol. I end up mixing some of his in theirs to make them happy. Your food has kept his coat shiny & skin allergy free. Not to mention healthy stools. He breaks out with bumps if he eats other brands, like the dogs we sit for. Thank you for making a quality dog food for our boy Gunner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saving... Literally We had to find a new food when another company started having problems. After weeks of searching, I decided that Taste of the Wild would be the best bet. We get more for our money and the two that are on the food scarf every morsel during feedings. Thanks Taste of the Wild! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food for your four legged family friend! I have been feeding this brand of dog food to my Labrador for 3 years. He is allergic to chicken and must have food with minimal to no chicken or chicken by products. This formula provides enough fat and protein to keep our boy Tako happy and healthy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs do Love it! For ten to eleven years I have been feeding Taste of The Wild. I feed this type when I feel my dogs need a different protein.. And they love it just as much as the Bison! Don't stop making this food!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kibble Food I Found for My Furbaby!! I've been feeding this to my furbaby since I rescued him over 3 years ago. This is the one food that he was able to eat as he seemed to have allergies with others. He loves it so much, he tries to get fed extra being that it's gone so fast I'm not sure he's been fed. Thank you Taste of the Wild for keeping my dog healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our dog loves it Because of allergies, we had to change our dogs food. After much searching we found this one and are so happy with it. We also use the canned food with the dry. Our dog loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our boxers are "Wild" for it They have been eating Taste of the wild for 3 years and love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our two Miniature Schnauzers love this! We've been feeding our dogs Taste of the W9ild Salmon for over a year now. My one dog had such bad allergies with his previous food. This brand is so much better and his allergy issues are much better and his coat is thicker and shinier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my Evie's coat beautiful Been feeding her TOTW Since she was 3 months old, she’s now 4 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_159985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.