Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
10145373
Item #
233242
Cesar

Dog Food, Filet Mignon, 5-Lbs.

Dog Food, Filet Mignon, 5-Lbs. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 4636.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4636
  • loc_en_US, sid_233242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
10145373
Item #
233242

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Cesar, 5 LB, Filet Mignon Flavor With Spring Vegetables Dry Dog Food, Made With Real Beef As The First Ingredient, Features Tender, Meaty Pieces & Vegetables That Is Also Deliciously Crafted With 26 Nutrients Small Dogs Need To Stay Healthy.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 233242
Color No
Weight 5.0000
UPC 00023100116273
Country of Origin US
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 4.25
Package Height 15.0
Model Number 10145373
Brand Cesar
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 chihuahuas love this I have 7 chihuahuas they love the filet mignon. As do the cats and bigger dogs. Wishing they would make a 50lb bag of food. As I live in a rural area. Instead of buying several little bags.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A formula for picky dogs. After trying several brands this seems like the only one she likes.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! We have 4 dogs and all of them love all flavors of Cesar dry food, just wish the price would come down a bit.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry food filet mignon flavor My 8 fur-Babies absolutely loves it and they are so picky it is not funny I wish I had heard about this along time ago even My Lab is eating it . They just ate a bag of treats the filet mignon flavor thank you so much
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Food That's Loved. My dog has been picky with every brand of dry food we have tried, either not eating it or picking pieces out and leaving them around the house. He always loved the wet Cesar's, so the dry came out and it was a hit for him. Lamb was his favorite flavor but that seems to be discontinued so hopefully the new flavors will be equally liked.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dog food I bought this yesterday and I've never seen her go crazy when I put down a can a food for her or dry food food I was shocked she ate it cause she's usually picky
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the cute commercials. After he eats his Cesar's for lunch he hops into bed and looks at me as if it snuggle time ?
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FInishes the bowl My dog has turned 12 and she stopped eating the kibble she has eaten her entire life. I think it was too much too chew for her at her older age. I had s ample of lil ceasar wet dog food andshe ate the entire thing so I know there was nothing wrong with her. I know how bad soft food is for their teeth however and did not want ot make the switch,,,I want her to live 12 more years so I tried this kibble, and she loved every piece of it and was easy on her tiny mouth.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!!!!! My toy poodle ate it alllll. Just WOW!!!!!! He is very picky, and this it the first dog food ( and I tried to give him almost all premium foods on the market) that he eats with pleasure!!! THANK YOU CESAR!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever!!! Total win with my baby! I have been on the search for a really good dog food for him and my sister said to try this so I did, the minute I opened it Gizzy went crazy for it. I love how much protein is in it for him. He absolutely loves it. The size is perfect! Sad when your jealous of what your baby eats everyday lol
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my little ones favorite my little ones always loved the filet mignon flavor ever since they where puppies. and that's all they eat thank you Cesar's for making it easy for they to enjoy.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been feeding Cesar dry dog food to my 3 picky dogs for 6 months now. All 3 love it! I have searched for years for a food they all would eat and finally this is it!!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved his sample of Caesar Dry Dog Food! My dog is a bit of a "selective eater". He at the sample of Cesar Dry Dog Food provided to us by PinchMe right up and looked at me as if he wanted more. I trust that he liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog ate it like a treat The Cesar dry dog food is appealing to the eye and my dog brownie seemed to enjoy it. She seemed to think it was a treat! I would purchase this product to change things up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gave it a shot! I just gave my dog some of the Cesar Dry Dog Food that I received as a free sample from Pinchme. The food smelled good and came in small varied pieces. My dog seemed to enjoy it but now I have to wait to see how her body reacts. She tends to get gas from any new products so time will tell if this is an item I will purchase in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me My dogs did not like the Caesar brand. They much more prefer what I have been feeding them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not better The Cesar dry dog food is a good food but I don't notice any benefits to using this over my original dog food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Caesar- a brand I've never considered - but will I had the opportunity to test out Cesar's dry dog food for my pups. I had never considered the brand because my dogs are 30 and 40 lbs and I simply say Cesar brands as for smaller dogs. Both of my dogs are not highly sensitive to a change in diet, but the can get sick on the rare occasion. This food seemed comparable flavor to their expensive regular diet. It did not make them sick and they were not begging for treats later so it must've held their appetite. I will considered buying a large bag on my next trip to the store. The right price would convince me to change. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sample was too small to tell While my dogs seemed to enjoy the food, the sample was too small to see if they did better on the Cesar Dry Dog Food than what they currently eat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cesar Dry Dog Food My dogs loved Cesar Dry Dog Food. They gobbled it right up. The list of ingredients were better than most retail-type brands, and it didn't upset their tummies, like normally haopens when I introduce new foods. Overall this Dry Dog Food by Cesar is a good product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dogs Love It Our dogs loved Cesar Dry Dog Food. They ate it faster than any food we have every given them and they didn't have any tummy troubles afterwards and were looking for more. Brand is one I recognize and does seem more premium than other supermarket brands. Would definitely recommend and purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chihuahua loves it I received Cesar dry dog food from PinchMe. My dogs are usually picky eaters but they gobbled up this dog food. They didn't have an allergic reaction, which is great. Their coats are also looking very shiny. I would recommend this dog food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woof (yum) My dogs really liked the Cesar dry dog food. One dog regularly picks out one flavor of their regular food and won't eat it but liked ALL of this food.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small sample bag and not sure if I will repurchase The Cesar dry dog food that I received as a sample was eaten by my pups, and they enjoyed it but after other peer reviews and reading the ingredients, I don't believe that I will repurchase this item or recommend it. It does state need is the first ingredient but their is chicken by-product and other items I don't recognize in the ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love Cesar Dog Food! I have small dogs and it is hard to find the right dry dog food they like. With Cesar...they love it. The morsels are small ,and they can eat it without it tearing their mouth up.Thanks for a great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cesar dry dog food I received the Cesar dry dog food free from @pinchme for my honest review. I have a large breed dog, and while he are and seemed enjoy this food, we will continue to use a different brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay My-mother-in-law's dog eats Cesar moist, so I gave the Dry Dog Food to her. Surprisingly, her dog didn't care for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caesar's Dog Food My dog wasn't very crazy about the taste of the food. He's not a picky eater so i was surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dog food After receiving the the food and giving it to my dog, I was surprised on how he reacted. Usually he enjoys just about any dry dog food but some reason he didnt like this one. He has had Cesar dog food products before and has enjoyed them but this he wont eat. Sorry my dog just didnt like or eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loved it I have my dog one little bite to see what he thought. He sat there until I gave him more. He devoured the entire bag in less than 5 minutes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4636
  • loc_en_US, sid_233242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.