Purina Pro Plan
Dog Food, Grain-Free Chicken & Carrots, 13-oz.
Purina Pro Plan

Dog Food, Grain-Free Chicken & Carrots, 13-oz.

Dog Food, Grain-Free Chicken & Carrots, 13-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_203558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.49
In stock
Model #
15337
Item #
203558

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Pro plan, 13 oz, natural grain free chicken & carrots entree dog food, high quality protein, including chicken as the first ingredient, easily digestible formula is gentle on the digestive system, helps support a healthy immune system, 100% complete & balanced nutrition for adult dogs, can.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU203558
Weight0.930000
UPC00038100153364
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.0
Package Length3.0
Package Height4.0
Model Number15337
BrandPurina Pro Plan
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog really liked it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boxer has a very sensitive tummy. He can only eat foods without a lot of additives. Not only did he gobble this Purina Pro Plan up, it did not bother his stomach. I don’t usually use wet dog food, but this wasn’t bad at all. I really like that it’s grain free.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grain Free Makes My Dog Happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We decided to try out the new Purina Pro Plan Grain Free Wet Dog food with all four of our dogs. Three of them ate it up quickly, while the fourth wasn't to sure at first, but decided he also liked it. My fourth furbaby started looking for more afterward. I will definitely be getting more of this specific brand in the future. I love that it is grain free and a good choice for all my furbabies. It is also a good value as the can is big enough to feed two.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog gives this 5 barks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog loves this canned food! I like that it’s made with simple, classic ingredients and is grain-free. He tolerates this food well with no digestive upset afterward. My dog gives this food five barks!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pet approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried the Purina Pro Plan Savor..grain free chicken and carrot wed dog food. And my boy would hardly stand still while I was taking it out of the can. He devoured it as soon as I said he could eat it. The smell isn't too bad. And it was easy to get outta of the can. Good wasn't overly thick either.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hardy dog food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't normally give my dogs wet food, but while we were at a friends they had some and loved it. I got the Purina Savor grain free chicken & carrots and they loved it! Better ingredients than others and the price is right.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRENCH MASTIFF LOVES [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] And we do too. He has a condition called Mega Esophagus and we now have to hand feed him canned food. I was dreading it so much, but it has actually been a good bonding experience for all of us! And he especially likes this flavor (and he is picky for a Mastiff!) We do too as it holds together and doesn't fall apart on the fork. So nice to have those 100 cans delivered and not have to pick up in the store. And delivery is always very dependable. Way to go CHEWY!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was going to put this out for my big boy, but my little ones got it first. They acted like they hadn’t been fed in months. Not days, MONTHS! They absolutely devoured this and looked at me for more!!! Hoghly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & C [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you for allowing my dog Daisy the opportunity of testing this product she loved it. I now have purchased some to keep on hand, I give her dry food in the morning and the wet food in the evening which keeps her a happy healthy member of our family. Have recommended this product to all our friends and family
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog absolutely loved the Purina Pro Plan Savor grain free chicken and carrots entree wet food. The food smelled good and was easily mixed with her dry food. She licked the bowl clean and was looking for more. Her stomach is sensitive and the pro plan savor did not upset her stomach at all.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it! I purchase the Pro Plan Chicken & Carrots, the Beef and Peas and the Turkey and Sweet Potato entrees for our dog. She gets a heaping spoon on top of her dry dog food and she wolfs it down. It is the very first thing she eats. The ingredients seem good (very meaty) and it smells like meat, too. Our dog has problems with loose stool when I feed her foods that are too high in fat. I never have to worry about that when I feed this line of canned dog food. Her stools are always perfect! I will continue to purchase this line of dog food for her. I trust Purina!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for upset stomachs This is one of my go-tos when my dog is a bit down or under the weather. She loves it and it is eady on the stomach for easy consumption.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dogs with sensitive tummies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this a few weeks ago. My pup loves the taste.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy When we got our dog as a puppy, we had to try and come up with a way to occupy his time while we were doing something. We started putting the wet canned food into our dog’s Kong toy and put it in the freezer. It made a great cold treat for our dog. Not only did it give him something to do it, he liked the taste.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky 10 yr old Yorkie She stopped eating her favorite homemade chicken soup after dental surgery but, gobbled a heaping spoonful of this right away! I was so relieved that her appetite returned without using junk food lunch meat! As long as there isn't too much Phosphorus to irritate her kidneys, I will continue to feed this to her. If anything, it will always be on her healthy list of treats!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy grain free for both of dogs. I have one dog that has a touching stomach, the other has allergy to a lot of dog food. Richie is about 14-16 years old rescue dog. Dase Mae is about 5-6 years old she is also rescue dog.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my pugs I've been feeding this to my pugs for over a year, and now have a foster pug who is allergic to beef, pork, duck, potatoes and barley (to name a few) and this food doesn't contain any of those ingredients. So happy to find something he likes and can eat!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ingredients I was cooking the chicken carrots and liver now I buy the pro plan product and the bonus is it's loaded with vitamins. Great product
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied My dog has extremely sensitive stomach and this is the only food that he doesn't have reaction to
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good flavors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we bought pro plan from the advise from out vet after our dog needed to be on a stricter diet
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_203558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore