Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Purina Pro Plan
Dog Food, Grain-Free Chicken & Carrots, 13-oz.
Purina Pro Plan

Dog Food, Grain-Free Chicken & Carrots, 13-oz.

Dog Food, Grain-Free Chicken & Carrots, 13-oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_203558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.49
In stock
Model #
15337
Item #
203558

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Pro plan, 13 oz, natural grain free chicken & carrots entree dog food, high quality protein, including chicken as the first ingredient, easily digestible formula is gentle on the digestive system, helps support a healthy immune system, 100% complete & balanced nutrition for adult dogs, can.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU203558
Weight0.930000
UPC00038100153364
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.0
Package Length3.0
Package Height4.0
Model Number15337
BrandPurina Pro Plan
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually feed my dog dry dog food but she’s been a little picky this summer and eating less. I opened this can to add to her food and she was so excited and devoured her meal!! She was licking her lips with excitement. It was a big hit for our Shepard mix and we will need to get more cans for her to enjoy.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog finishes this in seconds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog is mostly on a dry food diet, but I do experiment with adding some canned food to his dry food. Some foods he will eat a little bit and then will come back to eat a little more. when i added pro plan he finished everything in seconds.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs loved this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 large adult dogs loved the tasted. They are very picky with what they eat but they chowed down on this. They seem to like the taste and it didnt give them a belly ache or anything. Like new foods usually do.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big boy approved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My big boy loves his Putin’s pro plan savor grain free adult chicken and carrots wet dog food . And I’m thrilled that it loves him as well . If you have a picky eater or a pooch with a sensitive stomach then give it a whirl !
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Healthy Energy" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Last week we started my dogs on Purina Pro SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken and Carrots Entree Classic Wet Dog Food. So far i have noticed them exhibiting alot more energy, so there has been alot more play time between the three of them. This Purina Dog Food is very healthy for them, and i am using it as a lunch meal along with there dry food daily. So far i have seen my lazy dogs turn into excited, happy, playful puppies again. Thanks Purina for their new "Healthy Energy".
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great source of Nutrition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Purina Pro Plan Savor Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entree Classic Wet Dog Food was a big hit with my two German Shepherds. They ate every bite and then licked their bowls clean. I like that it is grain free and doesnt any unnecessary byproducts that adds no nutritional value to it.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the ingredients in this and how my dogs attitude and lifestyle changes while using this and I plan to keep using it. He went from a sad pup to a happy one who wants to go. He is always so happy to get into this can.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food is a good quality product. It has a nice and consistent texture. The aroma is appealing. My dogs enjoyed the flavor. We love that it is grain free.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice consistency [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a very old dog that is missing a few teeth. This dog food is perfect for him. It has a nice smooth consistency that is easy for him to chew. There are no large hard chunks. He seems to enjoy it and it is easy on his stomach.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They LOVED IT!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this can of dog food and my dogs loved it they gobbled it up so quickly I dont think the chewed ... loved that it was grain free . It settled well with them no tummy issues noticed or any discomfort definitely going to be getting these more often
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food is now my go to wet dog food. My adult dog, 11 years old, absolutely loved this food. I added some to her normal grain free dog food as a special treat and she gobbled it right up. I like that it's grain free with my corn, wheat or soy. The first ingredient is chicken!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells and looks delicious and that is why my dog loved it. The combination of chicken and carrots are not only healthy for my pet and are his favorite combination in food. I noticed him more energized and happier than ever. I recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a few weeks ago Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food, and really my dog ​​Shitzu loved it, I thought he would not like it compared to what he is used to eating and now he loves this food and is excited to get his plate with his own favorite food now. I really recommend them, excellent product, your dogs will love it!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Si my dog is old and is loosing her teeth and I wanted to start giving her soft food and she really likes this flavor and I’m happy that she likes it , I also like that the food doesn’t stink when I open it
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have an elderly dog who struggles with eating. It takes him forever to finish his food. Not this one! He loved this so much and was able to enjoy eating!! Happy to see him eat care free and enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dog food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My brother and sister lab dogs were not very interested in this dog food. I mixed it with their hard dog food and they just picked around it not eating very much of it. I tried to mix it with their normal Royal Canine dog food and they picked around it.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from Tryit Sampling Bazaarvoice and my smaller dog be thoroughly enjoyed it out bigger dog ate a little but didn't seem to care about it. I would say it wasn't hearty enough for bigger dogs add it to dry dog food and I think it would take better.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What can I say my dogs didn't complain about the Purina Grain Free wet dog food but instead gobbled it right up. That speaks volumes for itself. Chicken(real meat) is the first ingredient not corn, wheat or soy. It is not full of fillers. It is nutritious for them. I do not feed my dogs wet food everyday it is just an occasional treat to give them some variety. I mean really who wants to eat the same tasting food everyday. But the wet food agreed with them, there was no upset stomachs or smelly farts, just four happy dogs!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Corgi's gobbled this grain free, wet dog food up. I feed them this in the mornings for their breakfast and they cannot wait for me to put their bowls down to eat it. They seem to really enjoy the flavor and taste.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice for My Dog! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this Prurina Pro Plan Savor Grain Free Adult Chicken And Carrots Entree Classic Wet Dog Food and my dog seems very happy and loves this recipe. I do mix this with his dry food which he loves even more. I absolutely love that the first ingredient is not something bad and is actually chicken. I do not like to fill my dog's belly with other fillers either and love that this is grain free. He is actually getting the right balance of protein and veggies with carrots being another ingredient in this recipe. I love this wet food and highly recommend this one for all you dog lovers!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dog absolutely loves Putin’s Pro Plan Savor wet dog food! He needed something new and different to try as he was getting bored with old food! He eats every morsel of this new Putin’s! I love that it is grain free and good for him! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food is amazing for your dog in every way! The scent is pleasant and draws them in, and you can instantly tell the product makes them feel full after consuming! The ingredients are pleasant and safe for many breeds, the texture is also easy for them to eat. The only thing is that it might need to be mixed up/stirred up before putting in a bowl to avoid any condensation/liquid to the top, but that's a minor detail for such a wonderful product! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buddy loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pupper approved! We have a husky that is more picky about what he eats than any cat I've ever met, so we weren't sure what to expect. We added a spoonful of this to his normal dry kibble and he gobbled it up: absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs normally eat dry dog food. I try to make sure it is grain free so I was very interested in this canned dog food. I mixed some of this product with their dry dog food. They loved it. Long after food was finished they would return to their bowl and keep licking it,
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dogs love when i mix their wet and dry food and they went crazy for this kind. I love how its grain free and they enjoyed it so much so i will be buying more. I would recommend any dog families to get this
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My animals love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the simple ingredients My animal's love the taste ams texture. They teat it up. A whole can lasts about A week we give them a little at a time. No throw up or diarrhea.. Doesn't upset their stomachs.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purina Pro Plan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our dog is usually very finicky when it comes to his food and his treats. The Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food has a good texture and decent ingredients. We mix it with his dry food and he loved it.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wally easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like how easy it is to just open the can and give it to my dog. My dog seems to enjoy it and the ingredients seem to be healthy which I appreciate because my dog could use some healthier food.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a very picky dog who is extremely specific in her likes and dislikes. She definitely has food that she prefers over other types. She gets really excited when ever she sees me grabbing a can! It’s funny.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog gives it two paws up!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My medium size dog really lovesPurina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food. She gobbles the food up. I usually feed her wet and dry food. She has been wanting more of the Purina Pro Plan Savor food, than her dry food. I like that it is grain free and has ingredients that are natural. Chicken is the first ingredient. I also like that it is produced in the United States.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_203558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore