Taste of the Wild

Dog Food, Bison/Venison/Lamb, 13.2-oz. Can

Dog Food, Bison/Venison/Lamb, 13.2-oz. Can is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_159995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.29
In stock
Model #
61076
Item #
159995

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Taste of the wild, 13.2 oz. bison, venison, & lamb formula, dog food, canned.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 159995
Weight 0.8200
UPC 00074198610723
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.75
Package Length 4.0
Package Height 2.75
Model Number 61076
Brand Taste of the Wild
Manufacturer Name DIAMOND PET FOODS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott’s zoysia grass When I first seeded my lawn I used zoysia grass seed. I used Scott’s to over-seed some areas that were thin or bare. Scott’s zoysia matched perfectly and is growing well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very fine seeds. We had six days of heavy rain that disturbed the planting. It is difficult to evaluate this product because of the unusual weather conditions that followed the application. Florida is tough on lawn products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This gfass seed never came up. I planted this grass seed exactly as the instructions stated and very little if any came up. A factor that might have had a huge influence was we had several days of rain in a row and it rained pretty much all day in each instance. I like this type of grass because it's great when you have dogs, very durable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! What's not to love about zoysia grass! Thick, plush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good! I used it to fill in some thin areas in my yard. I came up in about 3 weeks and so far looks good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste of the Wild I have been using Taste of the Wild with my dogs an wolf hybrids and they love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Bulldogs love it We have 2 rescue Bulldogs and they both love the food. Also a great price from Chewy.com [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our oldest won't eat his hard food without it. I started feeding my staffies when I adopted one with a skin condition. Taste of the wild helped clear that up and she is all muscle now. Our oldest dropped weight and I put him on it and in no time (vet was shocked) he gained his weight back. He recently had a mouth tumor and he likes the canned food on top of his hard food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Otto loves it! Otto has never eaten anything else other than TOTW. Why feed him something else when he's healthy and he loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs do well on this. I have used this since 2002 with my Caucasian Ovcharka Dogs and they do great on it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My German Shepherd Can't get enough! Our German shepherd puppy is almost 10 months and she loves food! We experimented 2 other brands before taste of the wild. After one cup of this stuff she was bouncing off the walls! She is always ready to eat! We find that it also helps keep her fur soft and shiny and who doesn't want a soft fur baby? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHADOW LOVES THIS SHADOW HAS BEEN USING T.O.T.W FOR THREE YEARS OF HIS FOUR YEARS OF LIFE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I thought the only way to plant zoysia grass was take plugs from other parts of your lawn. No longer. I have been waiting for this product to develop. Finally, zoysia seed. Very smart to add the mulch in with the seed. Works great. Highly recommend it. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have 6 dogs and they love it! We have 4 Dogue de Bordeauxs, a Pomeranian and a Toy Fox Terrier and this is the only food they all love and eat the their whole meals every time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works great...easy to apply....good results......nice healthy lawn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not grow After reading people's reviews I was certain they didn't follow directions well. So, I tested a small 2x2 area so I could attend to it easily. After success I would complete the area I was hoping to seed. Results 5 weeks later ended with no results at all. Poor product and thankfully I was skeptical enough to make a test run before I jumped in with both feet.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more begging! I was given a can of your dog food and upon feeding it, I noticed at once that my dog and CAT loved it. They usually come around in a few hours wanting to be fed again, not after eating your food. They actually slept though the night! That has NEVER HAPPENED! I will be going shopping to get more and buying the cat HER OWN food.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky Husky loves it ! Our dog can be pretty finicky, tried different premiums but she seems to like this and the Wild Boar and Lamb the best. We like the chunks and thick gravy, We mix it with dry food and she really loves it. We feel good feeding her Taste of the Wild.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product worked well for fixing bear spots. I used the product per instruction and it took awhile for the grass to germinate. This is good to fill in bare spots in the lawn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fast train toward germination seed germinated under a week betwickst gaia and city h2o this zoysia grass is ready fur the first cut and perhaps only cut this year [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance I received a sample of the Scott's Zoysia seed in September which gave me some concern. The growing season was coming to an end pretty quickly so I was worried that it might be too late in the year to see any positive results. Thanks to a very warm September and October I really had no need for worry. I chose to fill in the gaps that had occurred in my lawn with Summer heat and lack of rain. I tried a trick I have used with great results in the past. I covered the bare areas with Miracle Grow potting soil and then spread my seeds. The results were fantastic! The seed took at what I would estimate a 70 percent germination rate. I watered daily for four weeks and could not be more pleased. Two thumbs up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product it takes a little longer for the product to establish itself compared to the other grass seed you sent still waiting but it is coming up slowly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for clay soil. We planted Zoysia grass in 1974 over about 1/2 of our very large yard and have watched as it has filled in virtually every inch of the rest of it, plus has spread to the neighbors' yards. We have a few areas that we wanted to fill in without having to buy the plugs again, so this product is the perfect solution. The best part is that it is a thick ground cover and does not need to be mowed as frequently as regular grass. It is tough enough to drive over without destroying the yard. In our region it does not green up as soon as regular grass, but when it "dies" in the late fall, it is still thick and tough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starting to see growth I have a bald area where dogs come spray and lay out basting in the front yard. Well I started with a test to see if this product really worked...and guess what? IT DOES even in drought situations what Alabama is going thru right as I type 27 days no rain. So as of know the seedlings have been placed and growth has begun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves work and results are impressive. Traditionally I have always used a device to dig and replant my Zoysia grass. Obviously it was both labor intensive and time consuming. The use of Zoysia grass seed is much quicker and extremely easier. Also, it is fun observing the seedlings grow and mature. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to use It is hard to rate since the hurricane washed out most of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No germination I planted the seed in some bare spots as specified, to this date there has not been any new sprouts. It seems there was a lot of filler and not much seed from what I can see. I do use scott brands and have not any problem but maybe this was a bad batch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Easy to understand and use product. Whether a new lawn or filling in bare spots, worth a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Zoysia Zoysia with mulch makes it very easy to apply to the large bare spots in my yard. Also it sprouted quickly and easily. It look marvelous. I love my Zoysia. Thank you Scotts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good To Grow Used to supplement spots in my yard. It worked well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_159995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.