Pedigree
Dry Dog Food, Adult Complete Nutrition Roasted Chicken & Rice, 16-Lbs.
Made in Usa
Model #
14355
Item #
254822
Pedigree

Dry Dog Food, Adult Complete Nutrition Roasted Chicken & Rice, 16-Lbs.

Dry Dog Food, Adult Complete Nutrition Roasted Chicken & Rice, 16-Lbs. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1950.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1950
  • loc_en_US, sid_254822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
Out of stock
Model #
14355
Item #
254822

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Pedigree, 16 lb, adult complete nutrition roasted chicken, rice & vegetable flavor dry dog food, formulated to give dogs all of the energy & nourishment they need to continue living life to the fullest, packed with b vitamins, zinc & omega 6 fatty acid to help keep adult dogs looking their best, contains leading levels of the antioxidant, vitamin e, to help keep adult dogs immune systems strong, balanced dog food features our special fiber blend, which helps promote healthy digestion, to keep yard patrol in control, oral care kibble to help keep teeth clean & give them a great taste.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254822
Weight16.160000
UPC00023100143552
Country of OriginUS
Package Width15.2
Package Length3.38
Package Height21.88
Model Number14355
BrandPedigree
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent dog food Decent cheap dog food, not the best ingredients but you get alot for the money if you have alot of dogs to feed. The digs seem to like it. I usually get the beef flavor.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good meal for doggies My brother bought this product for our dog. He loves it. Also we feed this for stray babies too.whenever we feed pedigree to tiny babies they will grow stronger n they can eat it.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my dog loves it  i’ve been buying this product for so long and my dog is in love with this product it’s really well and also looks good for his health and it is affordable and last very long , good product. love the package and bruno digestion is good.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used Pedigree for a few years now. Got the puppy one for my baby when I got her, and she loved it. Great dog food and cheaper than most other brands
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 My dogs love this dog food and it’s pretty affordable also they food pellets is good enough to where they can digest it right the packaging is good because a lot of dog food bags can rip easily
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My dog loves the taste of this food. As for me I like the ingredients. It provides great nutrition. The packaging is a good size for the price. Recommend.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy single serve meal My dogs are pretty picky and it is hard to find food they will eat. I tried this and they did not eat it right away, and were not real excited about it. I do like that they come in pouches and you don’t have to open a whole can for one meal. Each pouch is a single serving and plenty for their meal.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it This is the only dog food my dogs don't get sick off of. They love it the way it tastes. The bags are easy to open. Affordable. To me it doesn't stink at all.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves these!! My dog is SO picky and she will only eat this. We give her small amounts but it’s perfect. So worth it for the money. It doesn’t make our house smell!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great dog food. My dog always loved running up to the dog bowl when I would start pouring. This is a great dog food. My dog always loved running up to the dog bowl when I would start pouring. The ingredients are great and package is thick. The price is great as well.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from both my dogs eat this my dogs enjoy it but i always add extra so it’s not just dry kibble, chicken stock & veggies berries. not like they could complain😭😭it makes it easier for them to eat
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have a spoiled Doxie he’s 3 yrs old and very picky eater.So I thought ,let’s try Pedigree,I ordered and when it came in I brought it in the house and sat It down he immediately ran over to the bag and sniffed,looked at me and whined,so I opened it up and grabbed a few morsels and let him sniff,he immediately started to eat,I nearly cried for joy,he hasn’t stopped eating it I got the steak flavor for small dogs. I thunk we have found the pot of gold!!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crunchy , tasty, perfect size kibbles ! This Pedigree Dry Dog Food is the perfect balance between tasty and nutritious. My dogs enjoy every bite of it and the kibbles are a good small size for my small breed dogs. They love the crunchy texture and I often make their mealtime more exciting by mixing this dry food with a can of wet food. Overall, great quality and my dogs enjoy the flavor. Would recommend!
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product We didn’t like this brand at all ! Got my dog constipated and we had to take him to veterinary . The dog food has a very strong smell and stinks , so it was difficult to remove the smell from the house . I don’t recommend it , not a good option for my dog
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price and ingredients. My doggy lives it. He gain healthy weight from eating this I had to switch from petsmart brand to this because he wasnt gaining any weight. The price is cheap not expensive at all. It has all nutrients in it.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dog hair Great dog food for dogs. The food help with coat of hair. I like how the dogs love this. The package is bright too.You get a lot for your money. I really like this Pedigree grooming product .
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I love this brand. The ingredients are safe and I can use it for my chiewawa and my pit bull. The dogs love it and they enjoy the taste of the chicken.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog food The packaging is great, and it holds up too. To open the bag, we have to cut it open. My dog loves it too, and we used it for my dog that had some allergies, and she did fine.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. My dogs love this food and my wallet does also. I usually rotate the flavors each time for my two medium sized black lab mixes. My rescues are spoiled
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety flavor Pedigree Dry Dog Food is a popular and widely available option for canine nutrition. Known for its affordability, it typically offers a balanced mix of proteins, grains, and essential nutrients to support a dog's overall health. The variety of flavors and formulations cater to different dog sizes and life stages. While it may not be the most premium option, Pedigree often provides a good balance between quality and cost, making it a convenient choice for many dog owners.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from eh the value is great and the packaging is very straightforward but the ingredients and taste are not the best for our furry friends. Also a little bit hard for them to digest.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I gave this to my dog and he loved he could eat the whole bag if we gave him it. The price is fair and the serving size is pretty big. I will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny coats and happy dogs I have been feeding my dogs pedigree for 20 + years. They seem to like the taste and texture. It's actually a bit cheaper than you would expect. And if you get the 40 lb bag it lasts forever.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for me Good for maybe other dogs… But my dogs don’t really like the taste they would not eat it. My dogs are really picky though. This would not be a pick for me.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Gohan keeps him full Gohan gobbles this up in seconds he loves this flavor and always wants more. It last a long time the ingredients are so good and very nutritious. I think it’s a good price point especially since he’s a 73 pound pup and goes through a lot of food.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are you looking for a good dog food look no further than pedigree First the price is great i feel like I get a lot of food for the price. I believe my dog likes it tastes good the ingredients is what I'm looking for for my dog it's nutritious also. The packaging is great it's bright colors that you know if you're used to the this brand you know what to look for.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dogs love it!! I only give my dog hard food bc Hese like a teen so it’s good to make his teeth strong that bag is flimsy tho but after all it’s worth the money. More on the cheaper side but he still loves it!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TailWagging Good This is a culinary masterpiece that turns mealtime into a gourmet affair. My canine companions couldn't be more enthusiastic about this savory blend, and their health and vitality speak volumes. Packed with essential nutrients, it's not just a delicious treat; it's a wholesome choice that ensures your furry friends thrive. Give them the feast they deserve – choose Pedigree for a taste adventure that keeps tails wagging and spirits high!
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good My dog enjoys this food. I usually try to mix the food with green bean, or carrot. This does not have any side effect to my dog digestion. Good deal for big size
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most trusted I've always had big dogs and this is the most trusted brand that my family has ever gotten for our animals. The big bags are reasonably priced, the food is good for mixing with wet when needed. Our dogs have always liked the taste. The bags are a good quality, but paper that would rip or sog easily. We recommend this brand for dogs
Date published: 2024-01-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1950
  • loc_en_US, sid_254822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]