Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Greenies
Dog Dental Treat, 22-Ct. Teenie
Greenies

Dog Dental Treat, 22-Ct. Teenie

Dog Dental Treat, 22-Ct. Teenie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 7619.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7619
  • loc_en_US, sid_723146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
10291
Item #
723146

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Greenies, 22 Count, 6 OZ, Teenie, Dental Treat, For Dogs, New Chewy Texture, Easy To Digest.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU723146
Weight0.410000
UPC00642863102912
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length2.5
Package Height9.5
Model Number10291
BrandGreenies
Manufacturer NameAMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It definitely freshens the It definitely freshens the breath and she seemed to love them. However, they are a bit pricey buy they're worth it
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not best dental chew Cleans the dog breath but not build up on the teeth.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Dogs and Foster Family Dogs and Foster Dogs Approved and Loved. My 5 small under 20 lbs Rescue Dogs and Foster Dogs really enjoy their Greenies and they help keep their teeth clean. I buy monthly price is good,
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great treat to give to your dog! It doesn't smell too bad, and my dogs love it! They get so excited when I pull one out of the bag. It also helps clean their teeth which is amazing. It comes in a fun shape of a toothbrush. I would recommend this to all dog owners! Greenies™ Original Teenie™ Dog Dental Treats
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying I have been buying this brand since I got my dog in September. There are 3 different sizes to try. It is very good for her breath and keeps her teeth clean. She loves the taste because it goes down very fast and she always wants more. I usually get the small size because you get more in the bag and she doesn't have to eat such a big piece. If she loves them, I keep buying them.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dogs loved these. The dogs loved these. Both our dogs love them! I think they are helpful for the teeth. Our dogs nap after a treat but they are excited to get them. Butterscotch is 18 pounds and Sandy is 80 so our small dog has a different size than our golden of 80 pounds.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best treat ever I am super excited about this product and so are my doggies
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some magic in a Some magic in a treat!! My pup would do anything for greenies, after some pan fried salmon :D Greenies has helped to reinforce good behavior and keep the breath funk to a minimum. Very reasonably priced - I tend to buy them in bulk!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this product We love this product for our dogs! We have three dogs that are on the larger size and this gets them excited and keeps them happy without upsetting their stomachs (nobody has time for three sick dogs!) highly recommend this for any dog parent!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have no idea I have no idea how effective these are, but I will say Roxie LOVES her daily Greenie! She’s an 8lb chihuahua mix who is pretty picky. We like thinking we are doing something to help her teeth. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, this was a Overall, this was a fairly good product. My dogs teeth were clear of plaque, and had minty breath! But the product was a bit crumbly and left a small mess on the floor. i would recommend
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from personally i prefer the personally i prefer the off brand greenies over these , they didn’t improve my dogs breath and they give him bad gas but they are pretty good treats so if you are just looking for treats and don’t care about the breath factor i’d recommend
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs love Greenies! Our dogs love Greenies! It's their favorite treat. They snuff the grocery bags like crazy when we come in with them. When we come in from potty time they immediately start doing tricks for these treats.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve tried these for I’ve tried these for my daughter’s dog. She loves them! They’re a great treat for her, and they really help with her teeth. Her dog is large so I bought the ones for larger dogs. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these treats for Loving these treats for my girl. They help provide a treat as well as help keep her teeth clean.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite!! Perfect size for my little pug! She prefers it over other brands!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’ve given these to I’ve given these to my dog a few times and every time they upset her stomach so much. She’s 10 now, and I’ve probably given them to her 4 times throughout her life and every time, no matter what age they give her an upset stomach and runs. Not sure why but they never seem to be a good idea.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Levi Levi loves these tooth brushes, I love to give him one a day to keep up with his dental hygiene. These have improved his bad breath tremendously.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work. It’s Does not work. It’s basically a treat but does not remove plaque or even help with breath at all. I mean it does work well as a treat or snack. Everything on the label about helping bad breath and plaque is not true.[product:greenies-original-teenie-dog-dental-treats] [product:greenies-original-teenie-dog-dental-treats]
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two chihuahua mixes My two chihuahua mixes LOVE these and I love the treats too because it makes their stinky breathe better!! I’m able to break one in half and they each get a half every morning. If I had a large dog, might not be worth the high price..
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was hesitant to I was hesitant to purchase these due to the price point and you don’t get very many.. but these really help combat the build up on my dogs teeth as well as bad breathe. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product but Love this product but don’t love the price. I wish these were a little cheaper as I would like to give one to my dog everyday. they do allow my dog to have white, clean teeth.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Your dog will demand that you buy more! I was between paychecks when I started to run out of the dental bones. I broke them in half to last a little longer. Then I told my cocker spaniel, that I had no more and had to buy some. She looked at me as if to say, “So!?! Go buy some!” (ROFLOL) My Longhaired Chihuahua mixed w. something, has the culinary high standards of Chef Ramsey combined with a pampered prince. My Chihuahua also heartily endorses this product. My mom made the faux pas of buying Kirkland (Costco’s) dental bones. I did a taste test. I offered both. My Chihuahua chose Greenies in a second with no looking back. :D I am still on a tight budget. I will always buy Greenies. I would rather pay a little extra for quality.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Although my dogs love Although my dogs love these they upset their stomachs. It has caused them both to get diarrhea. I will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweeter Breath you'll Never Find These dog treats really seem to have made my dogs' breath better than ever!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my dog did not my dog did not like them but when she did eat them they did manage to make her breathe smell soooo much better. i think it’s much easier to just brush her teeth once a week than to just hope she eats a treat
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog loves these my dog loves these I feel like they leave her breath smelling good and not bad I have a Chiweenie dog which is a chihuahua and wiener dog mix and she is small there's literally no cons loveeeee i would defently buy aging have bought so many of these greenies
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my dog is a my dog is a picky eater and she seems to like these treats. they are amazing dental health treats.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs Love these My dogs Love these treats and I feel good giving them to my dogs. I only wish they were a bit cheaper but they are worth the money. They give a better way for smaller dogs to clean their teeth. They smell icky for humans lol but my dogs love them. I find they also help with their digestion.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Treat We have an 8 month old Corgi and she's a notorious chewer. She loves her Greenies treats; in fact she goes to the cabinet that I keep them in and barks until I give her one. There have no digestive issues and her pearly whites are looking good!
Date published: 2021-06-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7619
  • loc_en_US, sid_723146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore