Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Cat's Pride
Disposable Cat Litter Pan
Cat's Pride

Disposable Cat Litter Pan

Disposable Cat Litter Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 830.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_825
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
C01660
Item #
683514

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 5.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Cat's pride, disposable litter pans, includes pan & litter all in 1, convenient, litter does not have to be touched , great for traveling, canbe easi ly disposed of, last about 1 week, safe, clean, portable & stackable.
  • Disposable litter pan
  • Last's about 1 week
  • Long lasting odor control
  • great for travel
  • Pre filled with Cat's Pride Premium Litter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU683514
Weight3.000000
UPC00041788016050
Country of OriginUS
Package Width11.88
Package Length19.13
Package Height3.88
Model NumberC01660
BrandCat's Pride
Manufacturer NameOIL DRI
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel If you like to take your cat with you when you travel the Cats Pride KatKit disposable litter tray is perfect. It's an all in one litter and litter pan. It fits easily on the floor of your car. I placed mine behind the passenger seat and it fit perfectly. It comes with premium litter that doesn't get stuck in your cats paws. That means no tracking litter onto your seats or floor. The sides of the litter pan are high so there isn't any scratch out. The litter pan is recyclable too. So you can empty the used litter, throw it away and recycle the tray. It is so easy and convenient to use. You could also use it at home as well or if you get to take your pet to work with you it would be great for the office too. I really like KatKit. Traveling is worry free for us when we go on longer trips now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe as a second litter box I tried this product but I think I prefer a reg litter box. I used it as a second extra litter box in my home. My cat wasn’t to sure about this litter box but did use it. The nice thing was when done you just throw the whole thing away. But I think I would prefer to stick to the traditional litter box for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy! We tried the Cat's Pride disposable litter box in our house last week. We tried it in place of our normal plastic litter box. It comes pre-filled with the litter and all you need to do is open it and put it in it's spot. It's about the same size as a normal litter box and my cat didn't seem to notice a difference in the size aspect and the sides were of average height. The litter was not clumping which was no problem since I could just throw the whole box away when we were done. We have just one cat who doesn't have any elimination issues and she accepted the non-clumping litter easily. I didn't feel the scent was overbearing and didn't notice a lot of dust. The box started being a little smelly after 3 days and we had to throw it away on day 6. If I chose to scoop it, it might have lasted a couple more days but the odor was definitely there. I think it's a great item. It will be handy when we vacation and we use a pet-sitter or if we decide to take our miss kitty with us. We have been thinking about fostering a cat and using a disposable litter box while keeping the cats away from eachother is a must, especially if we are keeping kittens for a short amount of time. I might buy a few of these for my local rescue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It's very good. I highly recommend It. It’s great for travel, super easy to carry. Great for everyday use too, because it controls odors, is resistant, easy to clean and much more hygienic than plastic boxes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to take with The Cat’s Pride Katkit is just what is needed when having to travel with your cat. It’s the perfect size, ready to use, prefilled cat litter that won’t spill out. No more trying to take a big cat box and extra litter. Great if you have to travel at all with your cat, or have someone pet sit. Actually came in very handy since we rescue stray cats and kittens when we find them, and actually just did find one we took in from the rain. It had to stay with us overnight until we could get it to a cat rescue group and since they can’t be around our own cats, we kept it in our laundry room this pan was perfect for that use not too big perfect size and I could dispose of it after the cat is gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Travel The Cat's Pride KatKit is perfect for traveling with my cat. Everything I need is in one package that takes up very little space. My cat is a seasoned traveler, and doesn't mind using a different litter and litter box. This one is smaller than he is used to, but not a problem. I wish there was a little more litter in the tray, but kitty doesn't mind. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and handy I purchased this item because we were taking a vacation and taking the cats with us. With a few nights stay in a hotel it can be quite challenging to carry all the supplies you need for pets, especially cats. This disposable cat litter tray was perfect. It is lightweight, contained in one package and easy to pack and carry. We opened it when we got to our room, and the cats used it right away, especially since it contained the litter they were accustomed to. . When we were ready to leave, we just bagged the entire tray and tossed it. No mess, nothing to wash and rinse out. I love this idea and will definitely use them again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I thought this product was easy to use and would be a great idea to take if you need a portable option - vacation, road trip, etc. my only complaint is that the tray seemed to be a little flimsy, but this could be to the nature of the disposable tray overall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I have 4 cats and this litter worked great for my group. It helps with the smell and it's easy to scoop. Cat and mom approved! Will recommend to other cat mom friends! Can't wait to tell others. A++++ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I’m not going to lie, it was very nice not to have to scrape the bottom of the litter box, this product made easy clean up of a messy task. Very sturdy, did. It have any leaks/punctures, and my cat used just like a non-disposable box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel buddy! I used this litter tray during travel. Kitty was really happy with being able to use the litter box and I was more than happy to throw it away at the end of my trip, rather than lug it home to wash. I have been using the litter, both scented and unscented, from this brand and I honestly could not have been happier. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea, could be better Yes, these are disposable, yes, these are convenient. The problem I have is that they are a little too fragile. I would say these would be great to use for a new kitty at first, or maybe an easy way for someone to take care of my kitty while I'm out of town. I would not choose this as my every day solution for my cat litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Effective I received my Cat’s Pride KatKit Disposable litter box and was pleased. The litter box held the perfect amount of litter. The box was strong enough that it was easy to empty. It was definitely a time saver and easy to use for travel. I would recommend this disposable cat litter box for someone looking for a convenient easy to use litter box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn’t I get this sooner?! I bought this a month ago and am loving it. I never thought it was something I needed. But after using the product I can definitely say it makes this chore so much easier! I tell everyone who has cats to try this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for new cats During the pandemic we adopted a kitten and we have been using this item to train her to use a litter box. It has come in handy and she has taken to it quite well. Was very happy when I was offered this item to review. Thank you/ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He Loves It I tried this litter pan with my cat and he loves it, even if it gets a little cramped at times. It was great in a pinch because right now we're shopping around for a new litter box for him. It's great and he loves it though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter tray is very useful and very convenient to use on days where im cleaning my cat large littler box i replaced it with this product and found it to be so much better the smell is pleasant no mess quality is great value is perfect best part i can just dispose of it when im done great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! It was so nice to be able to just toss the litter pan instead of charging it, the nondisposible one we have retains a stench no matter how much you clean it. I'm all about convience and not touching gross things. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy to have when traveling with your kitty I really like the convenience of Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter tray, especially when I have long family trips. The durability of the tray is great and it is easy to transport. It also has great odor control too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this over a month ago and they are amazing! I will never choose anything else so glad I got to try out this item!My cat absolutely loves this stuff so glad I can recommend it to my family and friends that own cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I enjoy this concept of having the tray already prepped and filled with the cat litter. The trays are lightweight and perfect for on the go! The litter controls any odors and last us almost a week before needing to change it. Very convenient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for traveling I received the Cat’s Pride katkit disposable litter tray product to try out and give my honest opinions with a review from Try-it Sampling and for being a member in their online community. My words are my own. When I first heard the name of the product I was quite confused what the katkit meant but after getting the product I realized it was because the product is not for everyday use, and more for a on-the-go or travel situation. So the name is actually quite cute and very clever because it’s a (cats kit) to take along. These are quite convenient and definitely less mess to worry with. This comes as a pack of 5 prefilled already with 3lbs of premium cat litter. These are typically good for use an entire week but I’m assuming that also depends on how many cats will be using it. Another great thing about this being disposable is that it’s 100% recycled plastic and you can also recycle it again. This is a non-scoop clay and keeps smell control handled. All in all, I did note that these are a bit pricey for something disposable but I guess it’s manageable when you are getting the litter to go with it and more than 1 which makes it even more convenient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product There’s nothing better then being able to just throw away the entire cat littler box when it gets nasty . Not having to actually pick up my cats Droppings . It’s very light weight easy to pick up when it’s time to dispose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient This disposable litter tray is great if you need a one time use cat litter solution. I used it for a cat i was caring for that i had to keep separate from my cats. I liked that once i was done its easy to just grab and toss in the trash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for on the go This worked well while moving our cats from one home to another, wouldn’t recommend for everyday but in a Situation that you need a disposable littler tray this works great. Would be good for fostering kittens and great for moving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I am so impressed by the convenience and quality of Cat’s Pride disposable litter tray. It makes the process of litter box changing a breeze! No emptying and cleaning a litter box...just dispose of the entire tray and replace with a new pre-filled tray! This is a game changer and I highly recommend this innovative product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient way to always have a litter pan on hand This all-in-one disposable kitty litter tray can definitely come in handy. It is great when you are traveling with your cat or for pet sitters! You just have to cut along the dotted line and the odor control litter is conveniently already there. It is lightweight and can easily be disposed of. I would definitely recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient!! Right about now in my life, I need convenient things to help us out and Cat's Pride KatKit litter trays definitely delivers that! Instead of having to empty out and clean a litter box each week, these pre-filled disposable litter trays is something my family really needs! You get a case of five plastic trays that are already filled with litter, we don't have to touch anything. We just open it, it gets used, no smell or anything, then we just throw it away. The house smells good, no litter here and there and my cat likes it and so do I!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this disposable litter pan! We’ve used The Cats Pride KatKit Disposable litter pan quite a few times now & we love them. They’re great for our rescue kittens/cats, especially when we need to isolate them, they’re just the right size for cages & large crates. We don’t have to worry about disinfecting a litter pan & the litter provides good odor control. Kittens have no issues getting in & out. Great for traveling as well, the price point is good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice. This is a handy product to use as a disposable cat litter pan, especially if you don't like to clean out the litter box. It would also come in handy if you traveled with your kitty. Could be handy for a visiting kitty too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_825
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.