IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Cat's Pride

Disposable Cat Litter Pan

Disposable Cat Litter Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 796.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
C01660
Item #
683514

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 5.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Cat's pride, disposable litter pans, includes pan & litter all in 1, convenient, litter does not have to be touched , great for traveling, canbe easi ly disposed of, last about 1 week, safe, clean, portable & stackable.
  • Disposable litter pan
  • Last's about 1 week
  • Long lasting odor control
  • great for travel
  • Pre filled with Cat's Pride Premium Litter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 683514
Weight 3.0000
UPC 00041788016050
Country of Origin US
Package Width 11.88
Package Length 19.13
Package Height 3.88
Model Number C01660
Brand Cat's Pride
Manufacturer Name OIL DRI
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality This product seems very sturdy & is quite large. Our cat is very big and has enough space to dig around in. The pan is built tough enough to withstand claws and digging. I would recommend this to anyone who owns a cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved it! I got this for my mom, the "Crazy Cat Lady", when she came to visit. She has a few fur babies and didn't want to leave them home for a week without her. She used this disposable pan in the hotel. It worked beautifully and she didn't have to lug a pan and jug of litter anywhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes clean up easy I love these litter liners, it was my first time trying them and they are fantastic. What an easy clean up, I've been missing out of these. We have 3 cats in our home so this makes my life so much easier and makes clean up less time consuming. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me and the cat loved it! Let's be honest, I love my cat but I hate having to scoop the litter everyday. This disposable tray is great. My cat did not mind it at all. You just have to open it up and put it out...after the tray is full you throw it out. This would be great for pregnant woman if they had no one to help with the litter box! Great product that is very well made! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is a very easy to use product. I have 2 cats and this is so much easier than using a traditional litter box. I know a lot of cats have trouble converting to new litter products but both of my cats did just fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cat pan i bought this about 2 months ago and i love itits so easy to clean up i scoop it out daily then i replace it weekly the pan. i have three cats and it is so easy to clean up also no worrying about the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super handy for road trips! We use these when we travel with our kitty and even on short day trips for emergency use. Super handy for this purpose for our family. I don't use for general daily use as I don't feel that would be environmentally friendly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size. I got this recently and I was impressed. It is a nice size and a good price. It is sturdy and holds litter very well and doesn't spill out when my cats use it. It is big enough for my two cats to use and have no issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient We loved these trays! Super convenient. Just open and let the cat go. Works perfectly as an additional litter tray in my daughter's room because my dogs chase the cat that prefers to sleep with her. These were super easy and convenient for even my 13 year old daughter to set up. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient! I recently got the disposable litter tray. The litter is good quality, but I do wish it was a bit deeper for covering purposes. My cats had no problem using it. The litter smells nice. It’s be great for traveling with your cat to be able to have something that comes pre-filled, and that you can simply toss when done with it or when it’s full. I also think this would work well for an elderly person that can’t lift heavy litter containers. Nice, convenient product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient I honestly didn’t know such a great thing existed until about a month ago. Me being pregnant and not being able to change the litter often, this is a god send. Since being pregnant I can’t clean the litter box because it will put my baby at risk. So, I have been caught in kind of a jam with that. I found these and thankfully now I don’t have to worry about that. I can just throw the whole thing away without having to sift through the litter. This is also going to be such a great thing to have when I go on vacation and have to bring my cat over to my moms to take care of. This way I don’t have to lug around my litter box and I won’t have to buy a brand new one. Honestly, this is such a great idea and an amazing product, I wish I had found it sooner. I will continue to purchase these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is so nice! my cat isn't really that bad in the cat box. but this is nice for a busy life style. I love that you can just pick up this tray and throw it away. I loved trying this out. I love how Cat's pride understands just simple life styles and when you are busy how good this can be. I have tried this and it made me happy just to go ahead and do it. We will be buying this product regularly when I am pregnant next which will be in the next year. I honestly didn't even know this item existed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received a Cats Pride kat kit disposable tray to try. I really liked the idea of an easy to use disposable tray for my cat. The litter was not a powerful scent which was nice. I did not like the lack of durability of the tray. When I went to purchase it, all of the trays had a crack in the plastic. It was easily broken when you moved it and it had sharp edges which was not super nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very convenient. I use them when I need to clean out the cat litter box. It’s very sturdy and odorless. It quality is great. It’s a nice height, width and length for my cat. It’s great for vacation lovers leaving town for a couple of days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great the cat's pride katkit disposable litter tray is perfect. it is quick cleanup and soon as i know it time to be fully cleaned i just throw away and get a new one so much easier then another other litter box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! What a fabulous idea! I never knew that disposable litter trays existed before. I found that this litter tray is easy to transport and perfect for when my family goes on vacation and needs to send our furbaby to a sitter. It's lightweight but masks any odors. Great concept! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so thankful that this product exists. My brother had found a cat that was in rough shape overnight, and wasn't able to keep her for more than a few days because of his lease. While he was waiting for a foster, he had to find a few budget items for her to get by with, and this tray made it a lot cheaper and easier than buying a permanent litter box and the litter itself. It was very convenient, and helped a kitty in need during an uncertain time. It is also a great item to donate to rescues and humane societies. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This was a great and easy way to help my kitten after I had him fixed. I wanted to keep him in a separate room so he would run or jump so having this disposable tray was perfect. He used it with no issues and it was so easy to clean and once he was healed just tossed it away. Perfect for vacations or needing to keep a cat in a temporary location. I do wish the litter held the smell better but I’m picky with what litter I use for my cats. This is great in a pinch and if you need something right away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Litter Trays Love the Cat's Pride Kat Kit All-In-One Disposable Box Tray with Litter. It's light weight, convenient, great for travel, very easy to use and clean. These litter trays make it so much easier. Just dump the whole litter tray in a garbage bag and toss it out. Done!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent!! I love it, it is very precise for my two kittens, they do not make a mess, the garbage looks good in the background, they do not make a mess when they use it, easy to transport, it is resistant and excellent to carry in the car when I go for a walk with my cats, I recommend her well !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient to use The Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter tray is so convenient to use. While my cat uses a traditional litter box, I like to have a disposable litter tray on hand in case I'm short on litter or unable to make it to the store to buy more. It lasts for about a week and is easy to use and dispose of. A great product From Cat's Pride! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy product This is such a time saver! I will never go back to just a litter box again. I simply exchange the tray each week. It has eliminated messes on the inside walls of the litter box, and it no longer feels like such a chore to replace the cat litter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy clean up Love these liners used them for my cat and it jist makes clean up a breeze. I just grab the liner and toss the whole thing out which saves me so much time and work. I highly recommend this to all cat lovers like myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got the Cat’s Pride KatKit Disposable Litter tray and having two cats it make sealing with the litter so much easier just fill and throw out when used and don’t have to using the same litter box that will always have a smell to it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean up I recently had to separate my cats due to a surgery on one if them and this was a life saver. I didn't want to get a whole new litter box so this worked like I wanted. I just popped it in the room and replaced it 2 days later. No scooping or clean up needed. Live this idea. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient but small These disposable trays come with litter; they are cheap and convenient for travel or emergencies. There's not a lot of litter and it's not clumping which I didn't like. Also, the tray would work best for small cats or kittens due to its small size. I like that it's made out of recycled plastic bottles. Definitely handy to keep around for visiting cats or foster cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a disposable litter tray! I put this to use as soon as I bought it and it's perfect for using when you need to bring in your cats due to weather. I will be buying this again in the future and I will tell my family and friends to use this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for trips with kitty disposable cat litter pan with litter I definitely recommend for vacations or weekend trips for taking your cat with you! Easy to set up and very easy disposal when finished. Overall a great product that takes the pain out of litter cleaning when you just want to relax. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convienent Our kitty is a big part of our family. She goes on trips with us and this came in handy on a weekend getaway. We always have to carry the tin or buy one while we are out and with this we had one available without any inconveniences. It is a good size for cats and maybe too high for the smaller kittens. Everything stayed in the box even with her kicking to cover her business. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy cleanup I got this product about a month ago because I thought it would make litter box duty a lot easier. That it did do but when you have 5 grown cats and 6 kittens the price is not as reasonable as regular scoopable cat litter. I would recommend someone with a or two cat family this would be a great product for you because it does make things a lot easier and more time bn efficient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.