Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Cat's Pride
Disposable Cat Litter Pan
Cat's Pride

Disposable Cat Litter Pan

Disposable Cat Litter Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 828.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_823
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
C01660
Item #
683514

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 5.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Cat's pride, disposable litter pans, includes pan & litter all in 1, convenient, litter does not have to be touched , great for traveling, canbe easi ly disposed of, last about 1 week, safe, clean, portable & stackable.
  • Disposable litter pan
  • Last's about 1 week
  • Long lasting odor control
  • great for travel
  • Pre filled with Cat's Pride Premium Litter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU683514
Weight3.000000
UPC00041788016050
Country of OriginUS
Package Width11.88
Package Length19.13
Package Height3.88
Model NumberC01660
BrandCat's Pride
Manufacturer NameOIL DRI
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use. Cat’s Pride® KatKit® is an all-in-one disposable litter tray is pre-filled with premium non-clumping cat litter. The KatKit tray comes ready to use, just peel back the label of the pre-filled tray and dispose when done. It's made from recycled plastic and is fully recyclable. Great for on-the-go cat owners, pet sitters, travel, or convenient everyday use! We used this disposable litter tray when we cat sat my daughters cat for a few weeks. Our 13 year old cat doesn’t like other cats, so I didn’t think she would want another cat in her litter box. So this worked out great. Used it for the week then tossed it away. Easy to dispose of. No mess which is very important to me. The easier the better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased this a moth ago when I had to stay at a motel with may cat, Sammy. It came prefilled with the litter and all I had to do was open it, very convenient. No touching the litter and it lasted for 7 days with no odor and it was disposable. Sammy was happy and so was I. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter trays!! I love the size and depth of this litter tray and how sturdy it is even though it is meant to be disposable. I definitely recommend it! It's great for travel and everyday use as well. When my cat does his business, I don't smell it at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Trays I have two cats who would shred the plastic bag litter liners. Now, I just slip a litter tray into each covered litter box and there’s no more torn liners that leave soiled litter at the bottom of the box. These Cat’s Pride litter trays are such a time saver! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat didn't like it My cat likes to dig the side of the litter box and this one just isn't tall enough, my cat pushed most of the litter out. He's used to having a tall litter box. However i still think it's a great design, easy to use and dispose of. I clean his box once a day and every Sunday change the litter, this was a 2 second clean up job. Put it in the garbage bag and done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Litter all over my Denali The paper cover was only half glued on the kat kit I purchased at my local Food Lion. When my son picked it up to put in in the truck, it spilled all over my back seat and floor. We have purchased 5 of these for a litter of kittens. Food Lion swapped this out for us, but all of the remaining in the store also had a problem with glue. Just be careful when moving these before opening.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great product This is a a really great product. Being able to dispose of the litter tray when changing litter makes things so much easier. I would highly recommend this product for the ease of use. This has made litter box cleaning so easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travel The Cat's Pride Kat Kit All-In-One Disposable Box Tray with Litter are great. The trays come pre filled with litter and all you have to do is peel off the cover and it's ready for the cat to use. When finished just throw it right in the trash. It's that simply and easy to use. The trays are a wonderful portable solution when you go on road trips, vacation or RV trips. It also keeps Bad odors under control. I recommend these disposable trays. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use, perfect for travel I always try to keep a Cat’s Pride KatKit All-In-One Disposable Tray Pre-filled with Litter on hand in case of emergencies. It is so easy to use. Just remove the cardboard topper and it is ready to go. If only needed for a a few days then it is literally touch free. The whole thing can be thrown away. If needed longer, scoop out the waste and refill with choice of litter. The nonclumping litter it comes with does do a decent job on odors. The KatKit is perfect for road trips if you need or want to take your cat. I took one in the car when I had to take my cat to a specialty vet that was a long drive away. I've had no problem with any cats taking to it. I use one when one of my cats needs to be isolated due to sickness, injury, new pet, etc. I've found it is perfect for potty training kittens too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tray This is a pretty good cat litter tray to use. I love when you can just throw the whole tray out in case my cat has a pretty bad mess in it. I'd rather not have to try to scoop out the squirts and deal with the smell. It is so easy to just pick it up and throw it away. The only thing I wish was better was the thickness of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling with cats I bought this when I was going on a road trip with my cats because I wanted to be able to throw the box out when I was done with it. We used regular, clumping litter with it. I was afraid of the box leaking or bending from the weight of the litter but it worked great without making a mess and was easy to dispose of. I would definitely buy this again for the next trip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Perfect product for those who want a very easy way to maintain a fresh litter box for their cats! I placed directly inside mmy cats litter box, after 3 days (i have 2 cats) I EASILY just lifted the whole pan; placed in a bag, and viola, the box is empty; clean and ready to be refilled! The litter is a "medium" grade as far as fineness; held the odor; and my cats didn`t carry it out of the box on their paws. Only change I would make is a bit more litter; but as I stated; i had 2 cats using it simultaniously so that may be why i find that as a fault. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I bought the Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter tray and my cat liked it right away. The sides were high enough so my cat didn't make a mess. There was a good amount of litter inside. This is really great for traveling. I would use it in my RV while we vacation. I would buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a couple months ago and my cat loves it. He took to it right away. It’s easy to install and clean up. I would definitely recommend this product.as you will not be disappointed. Best money spent!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product So much easier than using those heavy and bulky litter. So easy, just pick up and place in garbage bag. Kitty liked using these better than the covered litter box. I have recommended this product to several of my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat like it I put in in are basement an my cat love it. It was very sturdy an didn't break. It didn't smell after the cat use the bathroom. It was nice just to threw it all away an didnt have to worrry about cleaning it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful This disposable litter tray was great for a long car ride. I took my cat on a long road trip that required a overnight stay at a motel. I placed this in the bathroom. My cat used it without making a mess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling This disposable cat litter tray made traveling with my daughter’s cat much easier. Instead of packing a litter box and cat litter separately, we just grabbed the disposable cat litter tray. We took a kitchen trash bag to dispose of it when we were ready to go. It was nice when we home not having to wash out a litter box! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and mess free Not one person in the house likes changing the litter box and this makes it where it's not gross it's just pick up and throw away. No fuss and no mess. This has become a must for our shopping list. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome convenience The Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter tray is very convenient. It fit in my cats box nicely and made changing the litter so easy and way less messy. My cat can be very picky about his box and this tray didn't seem to bother him at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's Pride I don't like leaving Pillow in the house by himself when I have to leave for a couple of days, I did it before and he did not purr at me for a week. When I received Cat's Pride - Cat's Pride KatKit disposable tray, I knew there was no other way to make him happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better clean up! I got this litter tray to try for the first time 2 months ago. It works great. I suffer from pet allergies and it's tasking to change the litter, this makes it easier, less mess just grab and dump in the garbage, great idea! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use It was easy to use when removing litter from the litter box. Happy with this product. Definitely will purchase more soon. Need to find a local store that carries them or purchase online from the company website. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tidy Cat disposable litter Pans I was very happy to find these on the True Value web site. These disposable cat litter trays are great for travel. These were shipped to the store of my choice, which I chose the Downer Ave. Store in Milwaukee. The people at the store were very friendly and professional; they called as soon as the pans came in. These cat litter boxes are a bit pricey but I appreciate that I was able to purchase them from True Value.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand I love the convince of these disposable pans. We travel every few months and have a cat sitter who can just throw these out and put out a fresh one for our 2 cats. They have a very mild scent and have low dust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I got the Cat’s Pride KatKit disposable littler tray to use for my four cats. It’s easy to use and lightweight. I think this product is better with one maybe two cats at most. I wouldn’t buy again as we have 4 cats and its not cost efficient for us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough litter The trays are too small, so they don’t work for an adult cat, but maybe they would be better suited for kittens. The label claims it has enough litter to last a week but I had to add more every time I scooped some out. The only positive thing I liked was that there was no litter dust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked like a great concept We had to put our cat down before we could try this product. Therefore I was truly unable to try this product out. Thank you for the opportunity to try this product. It is a great idea and I'm sure it will do well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel If you like to take your cat with you when you travel the Cats Pride KatKit disposable litter tray is perfect. It's an all in one litter and litter pan. It fits easily on the floor of your car. I placed mine behind the passenger seat and it fit perfectly. It comes with premium litter that doesn't get stuck in your cats paws. That means no tracking litter onto your seats or floor. The sides of the litter pan are high so there isn't any scratch out. The litter pan is recyclable too. So you can empty the used litter, throw it away and recycle the tray. It is so easy and convenient to use. You could also use it at home as well or if you get to take your pet to work with you it would be great for the office too. I really like KatKit. Traveling is worry free for us when we go on longer trips now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe as a second litter box I tried this product but I think I prefer a reg litter box. I used it as a second extra litter box in my home. My cat wasn’t to sure about this litter box but did use it. The nice thing was when done you just throw the whole thing away. But I think I would prefer to stick to the traditional litter box for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_823
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.