Cat's Pride

Disposable Cat Litter Pan

Disposable Cat Litter Pan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 590.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
C01660
Item #
683514

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 5.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Cat's pride, disposable litter pans, includes pan & litter all in 1, convenient, litter does not have to be touched , great for traveling, canbe easi ly disposed of, last about 1 week, safe, clean, portable & stackable.
  • Disposable litter pan
  • Last's about 1 week
  • Long lasting odor control
  • great for travel
  • Pre filled with Cat's Pride Premium Litter
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 683514
Weight 3.0000
UPC 00041788016050
Country of Origin US
Package Width 11.88
Package Length 19.13
Package Height 3.88
Model Number C01660
Brand Cat's Pride
Manufacturer Name OIL DRI
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In a pinch Tough times call for easy measures, and this box, complete with litter is the way to go. I needed to use this for a spare room as company came over, and stayed.. more then a few days. The box held up, im still keeping it there as my Luna loves it!, and might use it for a refill. Nothing chincy, its deep enough and quality litter to stand up for awile with no odors. I would buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes things so easy when we go away! I bought these to try them when we were going away for a month and my sister was staying with my cats i thought it would be easy for her to just scoop it one or two days then throw it away and put a new one out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable less mee LOVE that this product is disposible so less for my family to clean. Lasts long but when it is done it makes it nice that can Just throw it all away. verysimple. perfect height and width for my cats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the Go This was perfect for our recent camping trip. We don't like to use the regular kitty box,so this was perfect for the few days we went camping with our cat. It was pre-filled with kitty litter. Ready to use as soon as it is opened. It was easy to dispose of, or even recycle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurricane ready! This Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter tray is pretty neat. I got it for my cats for the upcoming hurricane season. Living in Florida, I must always be prepared for hurricanes. This litter tray comes with some litter. This tray is perfect for travel and is easily disposable when I’m done with it. The litter is great and the tray makes my cats feel like they are at home. This is a great way to make sure my cats are always ready to go if need be. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for trips I'm this is great when you you Tavel with your pets ,but honestly there is kit enough litter in it.my cat looks at it like it's empty and want to go somewhere else lol.love that is unscented.love that it's disposable.the price is good.cant complain.overall I give it 4 stars .i would reccomend especially if your a traveler with your fur children [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter tray! I love this litter tray! It makes changing my kitties litter a breeze! There is so much less mess to worry about. All I have to do is lift and go! I will definitely continue using these as long as I have cats! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable This came in handy when we went on are trip. We brought are cat with use and these disposable litter pan came in handy. They are very strong and hold up to there job. Will buy more so I have them on hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!!!!! My cats love this! The quality is very well made. It is very strong. I love how big it is so it's perfect for 1 or 2 cats. This is definitely a must have. It comes with a lot of litter which is awesome! I recieved this as a sample and this is 100% my own opinion! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!!! My cats love this! I was surprised on how big it actually is which is perfect for your cats. Another awesome thing is it comes with a lot of litter for your cat. It holds up very well which is amazing. I would recommend this to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and convenient I love this product. It is a quick and easy solution to keeping the cat litter area fresh and clean. Since it is disposable it makes it easy to replace after a few uses. Less mess and doesn't take up much space. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Had to shelter a new kitty for a bit and this was just what I needed. Was able to keep kitty isolated from other cats with his own tray. Everything right there and totally disposable when I no longer needed it. No problems getting cat to use. I will keep a couple of these on hand for emergency situations. Pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outside cat. I love this disposable litter pan. We have an outdoor cat, she just refuse to come in regardless of the season. Most times she goes in the yard but more than once a week she gets into the back porch and locked in and having this in there is so helpful so when Meow Meow goes in the enclosed porch, I know she will have a place to go potty. And I can just throw away when the litter is all used up. And for the price, it's definitely worth it! No more hauling litter from inside out to the back porch to fill an extra pan. Great product. I do however wish the pan was not as flimsy. Other than that.. I wouldn't change anything. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient This cat litter pan and cat little combo is so convenient. Cats pride cat little is always good. It does it’s job and my cat like to use it. They are picky about certain cat litter and they do not have a problem with this litter. I like it because you can dispose of the litter pan and litter at the same time. It’s perfect if you are traveling with your pets. Or if you go on vacation and hire a sitter. This is very convenient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as designed This disposal litter tray is very handy to have for those quick out of town trips where of course the baby(cat) can't stay home. It is not meant to replace the normal everyday pan. But definitely helpful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! My mom took in a cat that has been in her yard and unfortunately it has HIV and so can't be around her other cat. She keeps it in the back room, so these disposable litter trays are perfect for her to keep back there instead of a whole different litter box! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is sure a handy item to have. I can not have enough litter pans and this just came in so easy to use. It's in a spare room right now its near convienant and very easy to clean. My cat is using it all the time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this in a pinch when we ran out of litter and it was great. Easy to use and just throw away when your done with it. The sides are a bit flimsy but expected for a plastic tray. I would definitely recommend this to any cat owner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to use for quick cleaning was harder to find in stores due to the current pandemic but found one and it works great for our one cat box makes it easier to clean no scooping just pick up and dispose of the tray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Travel These disposable litter trays are great for extended visits to my family. The litter is included, so no lugging a bag of litter in the car or running to the store to get it when I arrive. The trays are small, which is great for packing, and my cat doesn't seem to mind a bit. For me, they are too pricey for use at home, but for travel, they can't be beat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Rescues! I work with a cat rescue and often times I have a few extra cats in my house that I am fostering for small periods of time, like over night or a couple of days. We have quite a few litter boxes in the house but it can be a pain to have to clean them out and sanitize them every time a cat comes and goes from our house! These are perfect for my situation because they are disposable! I can also imagine that these would be great for traveling in the car or hotel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for vacations I received a sample of Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter tray to try and review. This is a perfect additon for my cats regular litter box if we go away for a weekend or a few days. It's easy and convenient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick use This product was nice for a quick use. For me it did not hold up long with my two cats using it as often as they did. I do have another litter in my house, but the cats seemed to have wanted to just use this one in particular. It it would be handy if you are maybe cleaning your other little, maybe travelling, or if you just fight want to spend money on a good one and just want to keep buying a disposable one. All in all I was pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I have a new cat that decided my closet would become his litter box so temporarily until I got him trained to his permanent one I have been putting disposable ones in different areas in the house. It seems to be working so my laundry pile is no longer where he goes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! So I used this disposable litter box as a second box when I went away for a few days-my cat used the cats pride box every day instead of her own box! She loved it! It’s very easy to dispose of and also recyclable. Great product- no cons! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Pride - Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter i really liked the Cats Pride - Cat's Pride KatKit disposable litter tThese are very handy and easy to use. and my cat loves them. They are super convenient tear off the paper on a new one and that's all there is to it ,i love it very east clean up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has Cat's Pride litter in it It is excellent for a quick and portable litter box when traveling. It was really nice to not have to clean the litter box and it made things very convenient. he KitKat disposable tray was unbelievably easy to set up, just had to cut the top paper off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. There are times when we are going to be gone for a week at a time. This litter box is convenient for those times. Instead of our regular litter box, this disposable box makes it easier for my daughter when she takes care of our cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable & Recyclable! My furbaby kitty loves a clean litter box and this KatKit Cat's Pride disposable litter box gives him a clean litter box in between washing his litter pan. It was easy to use and he loves it. Makes cleaning the litter box so much less messy. No smell and disposable and recyclable. So great for the environment too!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel We decided to use this recently when we had to take the cats with us during the quarantine. It works great for travel and is much easier to move than the large, bulky ones we have at our house. i wouldn’t use on a daily basis but that’s a personal preference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_683514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.