$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Lysol
Disinfecting Daily Wipes, 35-Ct.
Lysol

Disinfecting Daily Wipes, 35-Ct.

Disinfecting Daily Wipes, 35-Ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_249192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
Out of stock
Model #
1920099117
Item #
249192

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Lysol, 35 Count, Lysol, Disinfecting Daily Wipes, No Harsh Chemical Residue, Suitable For Use On Food Contact Surfaces, No Fragrances, No Dyes, No Ammonia, Kills 99.9% Of Viruses & Bacteria, Trigger Spray, In Pop Up Tube Dispenser.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249192
Weight0.700000
UPC00019200991179
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.19
Package Length3.19
Package Height8.5
Model Number1920099117
BrandLysol
Manufacturer NameRECKITT BENCKISER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!!! I really love these wipes!!!! They are super sturdy and perfectly saturated so it cleans without leaving the surface super wet. I can't think of a single negative thing to say about this product. Thank you for the opportunity to test these amazing wipes!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes Smells wonderful. Perfect for easy cleanup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this over and over!!!! I used this product on my counter top, microwave and my kids room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product and will be my first choice I used them for all of my household clean up jobs. It worked amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works without drying out my skin Works well as a daily cleanup. With dried on messes I either need another cleaner or a splash of lemon juice or vinegar to loosen it up. I was impressed they did well cleaning a cold fridge interior with little effort. Check out the before and after pics. I didn't have to use a lot of them either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works without drying out my skin Works well as a daily cleanup. With dried on messes I either need another cleaner or a splash of lemon juice or vinegar to loosen it up. I was impressed they did well cleaning a cold fridge interior with little effort. Check out the before and after pics. I didn't have to use a lot of them either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning made easy I love this product! Ive got pets and life is messy....these wipes help me clean it up quickly. I keep these under the kitchen sink so I can quickly wipe down counters, floors, etc. I also keep a tub in the bathroom so that I can wipe down surfaces frequently - especially door handles and light switches! These aren't super wet, so they don't leave puddles. They are thick enough to cover a wide area, and had a light "clean" scent. The tubs also hold a surprising amount of wipes, and they go farther than you'd think. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I am absolutely thrilled with this product. I have three puppies in my home so I'm constantly going through muddy feet and spilled items. Lysol's wipes keep my house sparkling clean while giving it a fresh smell. The wipes are not overpowering with a smell of cleaning products like some others. It's just enough. One wipe also goes a very long way. I use these in the kitchen, bathroom, living room, and bedroom. They're great on any surface I've tried them on. Another huge perk for me is that I can use them in my car to keep dust away. I would recommend these again and again. The 80 count is the way to go. A product that does what it truly says with lasting results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party essential We had kids birthday party with 11 kids ages 4-9 . Those ages that needs toilet seat wiped after use. I left the wipes in the bathroom and all kids were very excited to use it! It was fun and hygenic Can u make a fun kid friendly pakag8ne to encourage wiping and flashing and washing hands afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids can help me clean! These are awesome because they don't contain harsh chemicals. I have put my kids to work since receiving these and I don't have to worry that they are getting chemicals on their hands. They clean really well considering they are chemical-free. I wouldn't really recommend them for deep cleaning or greasy messes, but they definitely do the job for everyday cleaning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this Product I love this product, it is very hard to find a product that is safe to use on baby products and not have to worry about something happening to the child. Thank goodness i found this item, i have cleaned so many of my babies toys and etc that go in her mouth or fall on the floor. I will defiantly be buying this product all the time, they clean very well and dont leave no type of residue or anything. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! I love this thing. They are thin but there's a lot in one container. It's perfect to wipe up every day! I use it to quickly clean the kitchen countertops after a mess (oops!), use it for the bathroom and whatever else I can find use for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell, great at cleaning~ These wipes were excellent. They clean with all natural ingredients. The removed crayon from my furniture. I use them to wipe the granite after chicken has been cut or even just for a quick clean up. I am very sensitive to smell and these do not make me sneeze or hold my breath. Also, my skin is sensitive and after using these wipes my hands to not feel like they have had the first layer of skin peeled off of them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would definitely buy again and again i use the product to clean kitchen cabinets, bathroom sink, kitchen table, spills on floor, they work so great at getting up messes, i love lysol, and am glad to see they now offer these, and that i got to use them. i am very happy with this product. they have a nice scent, you can use them almost everywhere, for almost everything, they disinfect, they are perfect for my household. they get any mess clean. i can not rave enough about this product. i am very satisfied and i am going to continue to purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Lysol Daily Cleansing Wipes. They don leave streaks or residue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The wipes are simply wonderful. I don't have to worry about the harsh smell because there isn't one. And I don't have to worry about using on my kids toys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! Thank you for the opportunity to try the Lysol Cleaning Wipes. I recommend them because they are odor free and can be used on any surface. Remove dirt and dust without leaving residues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lysol wipes are awesome!! I used these in my bathroom and was pleasantly surprised at how well the cleaned, especially in areas like around the toilet by the floor. I typically don't use wipes, but I will keep these on hand for my bathroom!! If you're looking for a wipe to clean AND disinfect, these are the ones!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lysol This vwry great product and so handy . When you have kids you must have lysol disinfecting wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good wipes I like that they were unscented. When wiping a lighter color surface, I seen no streaks or anything left behind. I wiped a dark color countertop and it left white streaks everywhere. It did seem to clean the surface of all dust and other particles that were there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cleaning so convenient! Lysol Daily Cleansing Wipes are great for kitchens, bathrooms, and everything in between. I love using Lysol wipes for my kitchen and bathroom counters. They are so quick and easy to grab and use without the need to spray anything. They also have a nice abrasive texture that won't scratch your surfaces, but helps get messes off easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would absolutely buy this product again!!! I have alot of counter it connects to my island and also the bathroom!!! These Lysol disinfectant wipes are the perfect match for what needs to be cleaned!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient!!! This is so great! I've had the stomachs flu and thanks to these convenient easy to use wipes the other four members of my household have stayed healthy! The pads are a great size easy to pull and just enough solution not over wet! We are using these everywhere now! Kitchen,bathroom,bedrooms and living room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product it cleans just as well if not better than the original it smelt good as well sometimes other ones have bad smells I would highly recommend it to anybody who likes cleaning wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the kitchen countertops I use this product in the kitchen countertops because there always dirty and with this wipes the cleaning is much easier now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are the answer I been looking for! I received these as a sample for my honest review. First, I love that they have no harsh chemical smell. I sit them on my counter and they are handy for true disenfecting clean. It was hard to get the roll started though. They are easy to tear off the size I need. I use Lysol products in my bathroom so these wipes in my kitchen are a no brainer! I have been looking for a spray bottle type cleaner. I don't have to use paper towels just to clean. I also know My counter tops are truly clean. I highly recommend these Lysol Daily Cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_249192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.