Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
TOD1775G
Item #
257698
Black & Decker

Digital Toaster Oven With Air Fry, 4-Slice

Digital Toaster Oven With Air Fry, 4-Slice is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_257698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.99
In stock
Model #
TOD1775G
Item #
257698

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Black & decker, 4 slice digital toaster oven with air fry, digital timer & toast shade selector ensures perfect results each time, 5 precision functions bake, boil, toast, keep warm & air fry, more even toasting due to unique heat diffuser design, evenly distributes heat & infrared energy throughout the oven cavity optimizing even toasting, fits a 9" pizza or 4 slices of bread, stay on function with a 60-minute digital timer.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 257698
Weight 7.4800
UPC 00050875825758
Country of Origin HK
Package Width 17.22
Package Length 12.0
Package Height 9.44
Model Number TOD1775G
Brand Black & Decker
Manufacturer Name APPLICA/SPECTRUM BRANDS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Styrene, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Bisphenol-A, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi - Feature Toaster Oven Wow ! This has just about everything you need , all in one appliance. This 4 slice toaster oven Air Frys !!! It’s phenomenal! I did chicken wings in this and they turned out so good that my family asks for them daily now . It Toasts , Air Frys , Bakes , Broils and has a keep warm feature . Cleans easily and stores nicely ! It has a digital screen that I absolutely love for quick glancing when I’m busy . This comes with a bake pan , a rack and an air fry mesh tray . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great I never expected to need this appliance but, this came came in a perfect time. I have been extremely pleased with it's ease of use and versatility. The convection and air fryer features are amazing. The knobs could be textured for ease in turning but, other than that, this counter top oven is the appliance I didn't know I couldn't live without. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toaster Oven/Air Fryer Combination Received this about a week and a half ago and we've used it so many times since receiving it. I was skeptical on the air fryer function working well but it was great! We actually purchased some Publix fried chicken one night that was seriously lacking it's usual crispness and bite, we popped it in with the air fryer setting and it crisped it right up! Love the digital display, it's been a huge upgrade from what we had before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Small Toaster/Air Fry Oven We received this Black and Decker Crisp ‘N Bake Air Fry Digital 4-Slice Toaster Oven as a sample, however, my opinions are my own and are not influenced by anything or anyone. After trying this Air Fry/Toaster oven, I really love the compact size, the array of features available, the instruction manual and recipe sample book included. Let's begin with what we love: I love that this oven does more than air fry and toast. I really like that I can use the oven to bake and broil, which comes in very handy for those summer days where you don't want to use your big oven to prepare dinner for the family. The Air fryer does a great job, my kids love to eat air fried cheesy sandwiches in the morning and with this oven, I can make their favorites in a flash. I truly appreciate that Black and Decker included a handy recipe sample book with this oven, which makes it super easy to get started. Finally, I also appreciate that Black and Decker included a super easy to follow instruction manual that makes getting familiar with this oven very easy. To finalize, the only thing I would change on the Black and Decker - Crisp ‘N Bake Air Fry Digital 4-Slice Toaster Oven is that I would love to be able to change the temperature settings on the Air Fryer option. Otherwise, this oven is the perfect addition for our family of 5. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been loving this! I have been wanting an air fryer and toaster oven for so long and this is seriously the perfect combination!! It helps to cook simple things way faster then waiting for the oven to preheat. Plus the air fryer function is so good. Can't wait to make more yummy food items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! This is the first toaster oven I have ever owned so I cant compare it to another. I have to get use to using this oven. I like how it is not to big for my counter space since I have quite a few items on it. I like that the toaster is digital also. this toaster comes with the airfryer tray and it has the tray that you put at the bottom to catch all the crumbs which I like because its easy to just take out and clean so no mess. it also comes with the rack that you put inside to hold the pans on. This toaster has the airfryer, toaster and broil and bake options. when I first used this I used airfryer to make fries and chicken tenders. The toaster comes with instructions and it has air fryer tips on where you should set the minutes for certain foods you cook which is a good tip. when I want to check on my food I had to stop the airfyer, there is a start and stop button at the bottom. every time I did that it would start my time at random numbers instead of just staying at the time it left off at. I don't know if I was doing it wrong or not but I couldn't figure that part out. I also used the toaster option for toast and it came out just right. haven't had a change to do the broil yet, trying to figure out what I want to make with that. Also the toaster is not to loud but its not quite either. I also like that I have another option to cook with if I am using my oven or if I don't want to use my oven during the summer time and need to just heat something up which it has a warm option. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the features and how well it cooks We have used it to do toast which is wonderful, toasts it just right. We also did some fries and chicken nuggets. They turned out crispy and good. I wish it could cook more at once since it cooks so well. The trays and rack fit wonderfully and it is easy to use which is a plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put a smile on my family's faces! The Black and Decker Crisp 'N Bake has changed the way we make meals and snacks in our home. It's opened up the door to so many more delicious foods that we can make easier that taste great, and that's a plus in a busy family. It's easy for all of us to use and it's def put smiles on everyone's face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a beautiful toaster I am a huge fan of this brand and I absolutely love the product. I was able to crisp up some little wing dings and I was able to cook some french fries. They both came out golden brown and taste really good. I would recommend this brand and product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces This is a smaller unit that I found works good for my limited counter space. It has 5 settings - bake, broil, toast, air fry and keep warm. With an easy on/off button, it reaches oven temperatures of up to 450 degrees. The turn knob function is easy to set the timer which goes up to 60 minutes but you can keep whatever you're cooking warm using the keep warm option. I've used it for toast and you have the option to choose the degree of color for your bread, from light to dark. I put a small frozen pizza in it and it was done in 7 minutes, I'm guessing it's because of the convection technology that this appliance has. The LED window lets you see the timer for baking and it comes with a 2 year guarantee. I baked some pork chops in this oven and while you won't get the oven baked look, they were hot and cooked through and had a crispy crust. This is a pretty neat little oven. It doesn't take up a lot of space on my counter, it does what it says it will and I'm really happy I had the opportunity to test this out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, Sleek, Multifunctional I like how the Black and Decker - Crisp ‘N Bake Air Fry Digital 4-Slice Toaster Oven looks. It is compact and doesn’t make my kitchen counter look crowded. I also like how you can use it as a toaster, an air fryer, a broiler, & an oven. I like that it is very quiet compared to other air fryers. It’s so quiet that I had to check if it was working. I love that feature. I also like how it is easy to clean. I also like how, since it is digital, that I can be very accurate with temperature and cooking time. It heats up leftover pizza and fries really well. The only thing I don’t like about it is the back can get really hot. So you have to make sure little hands stay away from it. I have already put away my old air fryer in favor of this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Appliance I just got this a few days ago and I love it. The is a perfect appliance to add to your kitchen. Air fry and toaster oven in one!! Genius!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I recently received the Crisp N' Bake Air Fry Digital 4-slice Toaster Oven and love it so far! The oven is very sleek in appearance, is not overly large in size and I love the digital controls (especially the auto shut off!). I have used it twice so far once for toast; love being able to fit 4 slices in and have them come out perfect and evenly toasted and the air fry feature to cook french fries, they came out crispy, not dried out and evenly cooked also! I would absolutely recommend the Crisp N' Bake Air Fry Toaster Oven to anyone in the market for one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination of use I absolutely loved this product. Although the instructions really didn’t state how to change from air fryer to the other settings, I eventually figured it out. It is easy to use and doesn’t take up much counter space. It can be easily as it is not heavy or bulky. I love that you can set the temperature as well as the timer. It cooked great. It’s perfect for year round cooking, especially the hot summers in Texas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tastes great!! I wanted this mostly for the Air Fryer part. The first thing I air fried is fries. I had cheap fries, so they didn't cook as good as the better fries would, I'm sure. However, they tasted perfect!! The closest thing to deep frying you can get, without the grease/oil and it's easy to clean. No more deep fried food for my family! I can't wait to try a ton of other things. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utmost fabulous!!! Got it in the mail yesterday love it already so quick and easy the air fryer takes very minimal time to cook food and it is delicious toasting broiling baking oh my gosh . I am so pleased with it better than turning on the oven and waiting a long time for the food to be done this is a blessing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Definitely Something I'm in love with!! I,m Totally in with the Crisp'N Bake Air. Fry Digital 4-Spice Toaster Oven. The Size is kind of Small but please don't let that fool you heats up well and doesn't take long to cook your meal.I've used this oven on chicken, and fries and other delicious meals. I, would most definitely recommend this Air fry Oven. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and compact Let me first begin by saying how pleased I was when I found that this Black & Decker product was compact in size perfect for my space. My first use was reheating slices of pizza and to my surprise the dough was crispy exactly the way it was when the pizza was originally delivered and it took no time to heat up. The digital display is a plus for me. I am so happy with it an recommend it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-25
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_257698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.