$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Command
Designer Hooks, White, Large, 4-Pk.
Command

Designer Hooks, White, Large, 4-Pk.

Designer Hooks, White, Large, 4-Pk. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_243242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.49
In stock
Model #
17083-4ES
Item #
243242

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, 4 pack, large, white, designer hooks, fast & easy to hang, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile & more, removes cleanly so no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains, rehanging them is as easy as applying a replacement mounting strip, take down, move & reuse them, value pack contains 4 large hook, 6 large strips, white.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU243242
Weight0.110000
UPC00051141979953
Country of OriginMX
Package Width4.3
Package Length2.22
Package Height6.38
Model Number17083-4ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it every year! I use this size to hang wreath on our front door. It works perfectly! I think I've use the same hook for 5+ years-great value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging wet clothes I use all Command hooks products and I absolutely swear by them. I live very close to the beach so I hang everything to dry. It works great and has not failed me ever. Highly recommend them to anyone!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Working In the Fall, last year, I weighed the Itionals I was to hang, which were 3 Lbs, & used the 5 Lb. Command Large Designer Hook., completely following the instructions. By the end of Winter, two of the Command hooks fell off the wall, damaging my (& C) itionals I had hanging on them. I'm angry, to say the least. I trusted these Command hooks to work for me.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by Command Hooks for EVERYTHING I use Command Hooks to hang everything in my home. I am a renter, so I love that they don't damage walls and when I move I can take them down without damage and reuse them by only purchasing an adhesive piece. I use them from their Velcro to hang pictures (a lot more forgiving than a nail to hang it straight and no wall damage), to the bathroom (hanging extra towels), kitchen (I hang my potholders near the stove and microwave, and a whole lot more!), in the entryway our coats, hats and umbrellas hang on Command Hooks, and in the bedroom, where hooks on the back of my closet door hold my heavy robe and scarves (two more hooks hold my blue jeans and pajamas.) I also have a row of the smallest clear Command Hooks (the kind that hang little Christmas light cords) on the wall that hold my necklaces neatly. I have also used the little ones to hang posters and pictures in my daughter's room. I have never had a Command Hook fail me or fall off. Always follow the directions to clean the surface, let it dry, then clean with a little rubbing alcohol before placing on the wall - very important. Always give it 24 hours before using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Peeled the paint off of wall. I bought these a few months ago for my family's coats and the kids' backpacks. This way we wouldn't have to drill into the wall and install a coat rack since we are renting. However that would have caused less damage and would've been easier to cover up. We were just sitting there watching tv and a hook that had my 4 year old daughter's empty backpack fell to the floor along with the paint from the wall. We were like ok well maybe is is just a fluke but one by one each coat fell but as you can see a few made it...... I really really had high hopes for these products I thought wow these are going to be great but then this happened. I'm scared to take the rest of them down now.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! My husband uses these to hang his exercise attire on it to dry after he is done working out and after washing them, works perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged my wall I used this during the holiday season & when I took it down it damaged my wall. I followed the instructions so I don't understand why this happened.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this Command Large Designer Hook several months ago for my bathroom door for hanging my robe. It looks pretty, works great, and has held up well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from KILLED MY HOUSEPLANTS I had bought a large package of these for use around my apartment. For the first few months they worked great.... until two night ago. I had hung up a mini hanging plant holder with about 6 small succulents in it. I had followed all of the instructions when hanging up the hook (including leaving it to sit without weight on it) and did not exceed the weight limit. Nevertheless, not even two months after having it up, the command strip had peeled in half somehow, sending my houseplants crashing to the ground. :( I don't trust these strips anymore. Don't use them if it's something you care about and don't want falling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have I got this to hang up a robe on back of bathroom door. It's just right! It's easy to put up, and holds well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for back packs I bought this for my kids to hang their backpacks on as they walk through the door. I have bought more and used to hang sports bags. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconsistent weight capability I bought these hooks & placed them behind various doors to hang a light jacket or sweater or shirt on hanger. No matter what I did, these hooks do not hold anything. Even when I left it alone without anything, it would randomly fall off door. Your picture of a backpack hanging off of it is also deceiving. You need to reevaluate how many pounds these hooks & others can actually hold & for how long, before needing to reattaching a new hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coat hook for cubicle I bought this to secure on the edge of my cubicle wall to the painted metal part as a coat hook. It held up for two years of pulling and tugging holding my heavy winter coat and my purse. When the company moved I removed the hook easily and it left no marks. I kept the hook and bought another packet of the sticky backing to use at the new work location! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took off drywall and paint off walls I bought this so I could protect my apartment walls so I could get my security deposit back and I installed this over a year ago. I just went to remove it and the tab to pull so I could remove it, shrunk. I went to pull up so I could reach it and the entire paint and dry wall came off with it. I want to save someone from the same experience. I am so very disappointed because I thought I could save that money from the damage but I’m afraid I’m not going to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy hanger I wanted a new place to hang my robe and scarves. I took one of these and put it on the outside of my bi fold closet doors. My doors are white so the hook blends in. My hubby liked the idea so i added one to his closet doors too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging wreaths and holiday decor. I purchased to hang a wreath on one of my doors inside the home. It is easy to apply and very sturdy. It remains on the door throughout the year as I change holiday decor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ripped paint and sheet rock off the wall Used 4 of the large designer hooks to hang garland. Garland hung throughout the holidays without issue. The issue came when taking the strips off the wall. So much for damage free hanging; 3 of the 4 strips ripped paint and sheet rock off the wall. Looks like I'll be spackling and painting this weekend - thanks for another project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped paint off the wall! Used 3 of these to hang a piece of garland across our window. Woke up to find that it came off the wall on the left side and took our paint off along with it. Garland is not heavy at all. What a huge disappointment! We have used many of these in the past and were very happy with them. Now, not so much :(
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from variety like this product very much,holds very well,easy to use and can find replacement strips when need
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like Grandma's home without nails.. Sike! I invested a lot of money to have old family pictures. I spent over $200 on different command strips & hooks. I came home to broken glass & broken antique frames that I used extra strips & hooks on to ensure durability.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love these command hooks!!! Very sturdy & strong.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! Awesome product! Does the job it's supposed too!!☺️
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver I live in a rental and theses have made My decorating amazingly easy
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hangin Tough! I received this 3M Command Large Designer Hook free from 3M to product test in exchange for an honest review and that big hook is definitely hangin tough! It was so easy to install/hang in the first place and it has not budged at all after being used to hang a variety of items, from winter jackets, to light purses, and a bunch of stuff in between. I recently settled on using it to hang a heavy perpetual calendar I own and it is working out wonderfully, even with the constant flipping of the pages, which involves rehanging every time. I have relocated the hook for its new job and they really mean it when they say "comes off cleanly"! If you are looking to try out something from the Command line, this is a great place to start. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command work! I use Command Strips everywhere in my home. The only time I've ever had them result in damage is with the Velcro style and pulling the mounted item straight off. When used as designed they work wonderfully. I also promote them to my rental tenants and friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size hook Works great ,holds anything. Big hanging surface easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Five Pounds Just Fine The Command Hook, rated for five pounds, has two parts plus the adhesive attachment strip. The hook itself slides easily on and off the smaller part which is secured to the wall or door surface. I have found that the mounted hook holds firmly to a varnished wood door surface and does in fact hold five pounds weight. It turns out that a five pound bag of potatoes can be suspended from this hook and kept inside a cabinet or on the back of a pantry door. I am pleased with the product, and can agree that it works as claimed. I received this Command 3M sample for free in exchange for an unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command hooks work so well. Received this in exchange for my honest review. As with other command products, this works perfectly as intended. Currently using to hang several aprons up in the kitchen and the white works perfectly in there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I received this product free through Discover 3M and it's amazing, we used ours to help hold one of our kids backpacks to keep it out of the way and even though the backpack was heavy and full of book and other items the Command Hook didn't budge or fall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger size for big jobs These large hooks are so strong. I used one to hold my very heavy hairdryer. I didn't want to damage the cabinet with screws, so these damage-free hangers are perfect. It went on super easy and holds my massive dryer with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_243242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.