Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
DS0908CF
Item #
197354
Diablo

Demon Reciprocating Blade, Thick Metal, Carbide-Tipped, 9-In.

Demon Reciprocating Blade, Thick Metal, Carbide-Tipped, 9-In. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_197354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
DS0908CF
Item #
197354

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Diablo demon, 9", 8 tooth, thick metal, carbide tipped, reciprocating blade, perma-shield coating protects the blade from heat, gumming & corrosion, 1" demolition body for straighter cuts with less vibration, ideal for cast iron, high strength alloy, stainless steel, thick metal 3/16" to 1/2".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 197354
Weight 0.1000
UPC 00008925128564
Country of Origin CH
Package Width 1.3
Package Length 0.06
Package Height 10.0
Model Number DS0908CF
Brand Diablo
Manufacturer Name FREUD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! This blade makes cuts through cast iron pipe just as easy as my angle grinder with none of the mess!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beast This blade is a beast. Performs just as advertised.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting Cast Iron Pipe I used this blade to cut out a section of cast iron pipe that had rusted through. I used a Ryobi reciprocating saw. There were no snags while cutting. It cut through the cast iron like I was cutting through wood.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer Lasting Blade! Lasts so much longer than standard blades!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I got this blade to try and was amazed how well it performed! We used it on a project that required cutting thru 4 1/2" cast iron pipe 4 times and worked great. I would highly recommend this blade!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked brillantly! I unfortunately didn’t take any photos, but received this beautiful blade from Diablo and showed it to my husband. He was floored by the incredible durability and precision this blade could concor. My husband was very impressed and went right out to see the other product saw blades made by Diablo. Ty so much Diablo
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I got this product as a sample and i loved it,especially the good quality.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unstoppable i have been using dewalt blades for years. the diablo left my dewalt blades in the dust. i typically use my sawall for demo and tight work when fitting up pipes. my experence was the diablo blade edge lasted twice as long.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great durability I haven't cut a lot with it, but a few nails so far, it cut through all of them with ease. Nice thick blade doesn't bend up on you when you hit the end either which is nice for the next cut you want to be straight!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Blade Shockingly strong blade, cut through the steel plate like it was butter. There was no lag and zipped through quickly. Definitely will buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Was skeptical because of how quickly other blades break or dull.... was quickly mistaken! Great blade, very sturdy, will buy again. I got the heavy duty metal cutting blade.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best cast iron cutting blade you can buy. I have been using these for years and will continue to buy everything diablo.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blade! Blade cuts nicely. Short enough to get into smaller spaces without a hassle. Diablo is the brand I prefer. They are tough and can be used many times.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! I got it as a free sample for my husband and he is always using it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. This is so amazing. I was in need of a blade that was this well made and sturdy. It did just what I needed. I am in the process of home repair and the rebuild of a 63 nova and this was a huge lifesaver for me. Definitely my new go to blade
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I just used it the other day for the firdt time to cut out a piece of steel drain pipe and it worked great. It made the job so much quicker and easier to complete the job thank you.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New style carbide blades I love how the carbide teeth don’t heat up the material your cutting or blade itself for safe handling once cut or blade changing .
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough blade Used it in a bathroom tear out, cut a cast iron tub in half with it!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blade Works fine, measurably better than a standard blade. Not sure if the higher cost is matched by the improved quality - lower cost would definitely make them more preferable.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stays sharp used it to cut out all the cast iron pipe on my last job 1 blade did the whole job instead of the usual 4
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUT THE TOP OFF OF SOME METAL BARRELS HAVE NOT HAD THE TIME TO DO TO MUCH WITH IT, BUT WHEN I DID IT WORKED GREAT.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! You will save so much time with this blade. Unremarkable!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Blade works better than advertised, will become my "go to"...
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome it was a little too big but it's ok we will be getting the right tool for the blade soon
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Metal Cutting! You guys sent me this blade as a free sample. I personally prefer your blades...they are friggin awesome! You guys totally rock! Makes my job easier and better. Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats meow Get what you pay for. Theses are worth their value!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works What can I say about this blade, it cuts thru stuff.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good. I tried the Diablo Tools 9" Steel Demon Carbide Recip Blades for Thick Metal (3/16" - 9/16"). It worked very well. I would definitely recommend this blade.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw! Everybody needs more of such blades in their tool box.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I received this a little while ago and I gave it to a friend and he says it works great. Great tool
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_197354, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.